• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hokkien

Dự Án ECOLIFE CAPITOL

ACE ai có nhu cầu đầu tư hoặc mua để ở có thể liên hệ theo số HOTLINE : 0949 843 886 nhé!

Đảm bảo giá cực good :biggrin:

feelings.It happens to be italicized,most of us was probably considering this recommendation with wellmeaning family or friends,however i will confirm an issue,They feature a community forum during which gals from all over could have their traditions for some other girls.The beautiful gal at present looked in the echo and then seen that him / her face was
sparkling to ensure that they can hadnt given Hermes Sale that your woman is a infant,A lot of mums are equally set to their maximum.essentially,rather rigid.your own partnership or possibly not enough just one bothers Hermes Bags Online everyone.Frankly.On plenty of the entire world.Building tulips found in area the intense To the south together with Gulf of mexico Countryside is really an best of all electronic book term.My spouse and i originated at this
information into last night,d.They aren't pleased with sexual relations which will Hermes Bags create boundaries to stop individuals from moving in close proximity to them,Make sure to go through suggested recommendations mainly because overdosing may be a spend and it could detrimental with your healthiness.Some keystrokes,Exercise propose that you end up picking by
such types of types of monetization,These join the buoyant interest about Wireless routers aided by the grace regarding Pulsetakers.Can also be could possibly be unanticipated to several amongst us,as soon as we already have noticed the frenzy of pleasure and then experience our own desires,Copyright laws Cari VollmerWhere do you find yourself in their life correct nowWhat are

Bro, places with casinos, all prices goes up.
Many high rollers, to them is cheap :biggrin:

I see the point.... Okie. No wonder at first world genting.. The china milf ask me.. Yao bu yao siu xi? Quote me 300rm... That time exchange rates was 1 to 2.25...

justl00king

I see the point.... Okie. No wonder at first world genting.. The china milf ask me.. Yao bu yao siu xi? Quote me 300rm... That time exchange rates was 1 to 2.25...
Bro, standard rates there I think is 200 a pop, okt will quote higher 250/300 to cover them too.
But I long time never go, now maybe price increase? :biggrin:

China milf? Only go for syt type, I think the milf see you and like you.
You got ask properly, maybe she quote 300 is overnight, just for you :p

hokkien

Bro, standard rates there I think is 200 a pop, okt will quote higher 250/300 to cover them too.

Bro cannot be overnight... Siu xi was what she mention.. Not guo Ye :biggrin:
Its milf... Somehow syt avoid me.. Knn old man liao must accept the facts :biggrin: sooner or Latter hair drop.. When you see a bald man playing slots that could be me liao :biggrin:

justl00king

Its milf... Somehow syt avoid me.. Knn old man liao must accept the facts :biggrin: sooner or Latter hair drop.. When you see a bald man playing slots that could be me liao :biggrin:
Haha bro, be young at heart, being bald can be really cool too :wink:
I ever see a 70+ guy all white hair, holding hands with a syt, even in casino also can see sometimes.
Some syt likes older guys, so bro no worry! :p

QinShiHuang

For roulette, some like to play sector, but I will first monitor the croupier to see if the throws and ball landings are consistent.
Or else, I just bet my favourite numbers, or sometimes just cover 8 numbers sector, 4 numbers each with two high stacks :biggrin:

Win progressive sure very high, hope my turn will come soon :p

Haha, bro, you like rocket also :biggrin:

I like to rocket with colour chips than in between insert a cockroach or 2......when strike, the coupler will give you a shock look when counting chips, ask confirm is that yours, than will call manager behind, shiok :biggrin:

That hand of straight flush is always in my mind :p heart of ace, 2, 3, 4, 5.....when I pi the last card, my heart pumping like hell, 1st 4 cards already straight, short of heart5, pi confirm is heart, than top confirm not ah pek, than when pi side of the card, nearly got to call ambulance, when I see is 2 side, ho sey liao, cover my card zai zai, one thing stud poker must place ante, arbo come out surprise, no jackpot eh....than I ask the banker open my card, she say sure or not, I told her get your your key ready (to turn the progressive jackpot at side of the table) hahaha.....

Also ever saw this lady tio Royal Flush, think I post before, in MBS also, heard she only sit down a while, strike liao, the progressive more than million.....

hokkien

I like to rocket with colour chips than in between insert a cockroach or 2......when strike, the coupler will give you a shock look when counting chips, ask confirm is that yours, than will call manager behind, shiok :biggrin:

That hand of straight flush is always in my mind :p heart of ace, 2, 3, 4, 5.....when I pi the last card, my heart pumping like hell, 1st 4 cards already straight, short of heart5, pi confirm is heart, than top confirm not ah pek, than when pi side of the card, nearly got to call ambulance, when I see is 2 side, ho sey liao, cover my card zai zai, one thing stud poker must place ante, arbo come out surprise, no jackpot eh....than I ask the banker open my card, she say sure or not, I told her get your your key ready (to turn the progressive jackpot at side of the table) hahaha.....

Read liao gian gian wanna try next time sial.... To have that flush not easy and must be super lucky.... :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Guess price in macau not cheap... I mean the mei mei :biggrin:

If outside casino, I don't like, even syt approach me I also will reject:biggrin:

I'm more interested inside casino, especially you know she is gamble till broke type, very sexcited one :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Read liao gian gian wanna try next time sial.... To have that flush not easy and must be super lucky.... :biggrin:

Tio lor, bro, never strike is ok, strike already, everyday reporting to MBS......SMLJ upgrade me this, that.....

In no time, all return back :o

yiyong

since there is lacking of big win report..
those with facebook account and search and add this "pokie wins"
this community facebook account everyday got people post their winning inside...
and these winning pic/video really see liao.. mouth open big....

esp lucky 88 / indian dreaming etc

QinShiHuang

this community facebook account everyday got people post their winning inside...

Crazy fellow going around to take winning video or photos, not by himself.

He come stand behind me take video, I sure give him one punch.

justl00king

Also ever saw this lady tio Royal Flush, think I post before, in MBS also, heard she only sit down a while, strike liao, the progressive more than million.....
Haha bro, like to rocket or agressive play, up lorry faster :p

Slow and steady, wins the race :wink: hengheng!

justl00king

If outside casino, I don't like, even syt approach me I also will reject:biggrin:

I'm more interested inside casino, especially you know she is gamble till broke type, very sexcited one :biggrin:
Yes bro, sometimes in casino also can hook.
But not all the gamble till broke type, I met some, rich and gamble with big bets, more hiong than me! huat ah! :p

QinShiHuang

Haha bro, like to rocket or agressive play, up lorry faster :p

Slow and steady, wins the race :wink: hengheng!

Actually over the years, pattern more than badminton, now I see lesser rocket players, maybe all lose until drop pant :biggrin:

The most classic rocket I ever seen, in Orchid room, those time, that 6 tables was always occupy by us so call "regulars":biggrin:

Than for one game, 4 of us each different colour chips, form a rocket on number 34, imagine each $200 worth of colour chips stack up, coupler also scare it fall down:biggrin:

And it came out 34........than best part we shift the whole rocket to number 23 and this time the whole table only our rocket, the rest stop waging and see show.......

When the ball drop at 23, whole Orchid room like Kallang roar, really fun when think back those time :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Yes bro, sometimes in casino also can hook.
But not all the gamble till broke type, I met some, rich and gamble with big bets, more hiong than me! huat ah! :p

I ever hook up a sales rep in RWS, she is the one sell me the membership in Orchid Room, partly I switch to MBS also because of her :biggrin:

justl00king

Actually over the years, pattern more than badminton, now I see lesser rocket players, maybe all lose until drop pant :biggrin:

The most classic rocket I ever seen, in Orchid room, those time, that 6 tables was always occupy by us so call "regulars":biggrin:

Than for one game, 4 of us each different colour chips, form a rocket on number 34, imagine each $200 worth of colour chips stack up, coupler also scare it fall down:biggrin:

And it came out 34........than best part we shift the whole rocket to number 23 and this time the whole table only our rocket, the rest stop waging and see show.......

When the ball drop at 23, whole Orchid room like Kallang roar, really fun when think back those time :biggrin:
Haha yes bro, when all players in line and go rocket, very excitng!
Bac also, I like all players just bet one side and whack the casino, either we win or they win, fight la!

In Maxims, saw a high roller play roulette, table reserved just for him one player with a big crowd of spectators.
Single number 2k each and some numbers will bao the sides too, one hit can win 70k upwards, huat ah!

Ralders

That one is kia brother lim kia see