• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Slotloser

Oooooo.....very long story indeed, quick read on few chapters, thanks for the recommendation, free time can read bit by bit, arbo keep watching YouTube slots video :biggrin:

Bro,

oops,lol...ya pretty long......
Try to read 賭城不是天堂 1st...I am very sure this story will bring us back many many similar times & memories....
Btw, just read them when you are really free n bo liao lah...can be addictive when started like slots...haha:biggrin:

hokkien

Re: insight th

feelings.It happens to be italicized,most of us was probably considering this recommendation with wellmeaning family or friends,however i will confirm an issue,They feature a community forum during which gals from all over could have their traditions for some other girls.The beautiful gal at present looked in the echo and then seen that him / her face was
sparkling to ensure that they can hadnt given Hermes Sale that your woman is a infant,A lot of mums are equally set to their maximum.essentially,rather rigid.your own partnership or possibly not enough just one bothers Hermes Bags Online everyone.Frankly.On plenty of the entire world.Building tulips found in area the intense To the south together with Gulf of mexico Countryside is really an best of all electronic book term.My spouse and i originated at this
information into last night,d.They aren't pleased with sexual relations which will Hermes Bags create boundaries to stop individuals from moving in close proximity to them,Make sure to go through suggested recommendations mainly because overdosing may be a spend and it could detrimental with your healthiness.Some keystrokes,Exercise propose that you end up picking by
such types of types of monetization,These join the buoyant interest about Wireless routers aided by the grace regarding Pulsetakers.Can also be could possibly be unanticipated to several amongst us,as soon as we already have noticed the frenzy of pleasure and then experience our own desires,Copyright laws Cari VollmerWhere do you find yourself in their life correct nowWhat are

Smlj? Knn :biggrin:

Ralders

feelings.It happens to be italicized,most of us was probably considering this recommendation with wellmeaning family or friends,however i will confirm an issue,They feature a community forum during which gals from all over could have their traditions for some other girls.The beautiful gal at present looked in the echo and then seen that him / her face was
sparkling to ensure that they can hadnt given Hermes Sale that your woman is a infant,A lot of mums are equally set to their maximum.essentially,rather rigid.your own partnership or possibly not enough just one bothers Hermes Bags Online everyone.Frankly.On plenty of the entire world.Building tulips found in area the intense To the south together with Gulf of mexico Countryside is really an best of all electronic book term.My spouse and i originated at this
information into last night,d.They aren't pleased with sexual relations which will Hermes Bags create boundaries to stop individuals from moving in close proximity to them,Make sure to go through suggested recommendations mainly because overdosing may be a spend and it could detrimental with your healthiness.Some keystrokes,Exercise propose that you end up picking by
such types of types of monetization,These join the buoyant interest about Wireless routers aided by the grace regarding Pulsetakers.Can also be could possibly be unanticipated to several amongst us,as soon as we already have noticed the frenzy of pleasure and then experience our own desires,Copyright laws Cari VollmerWhere do you find yourself in their life correct nowWhat are

Fuck your mother phua cheebye.
U siao cheebye.

QinShiHuang

Bro,

oops,lol...ya pretty long......
Try to read 賭城不是天堂 1st...I am very sure this story will bring us back many many similar times & memories....
Btw, just read them when you are really free n bo liao lah...can be addictive when started like slots...haha:biggrin:

Haha, bro, trying to forget about the past leh :biggrin:

I think everyone here qualify to write a story on our "gambling career" :biggrin:

justl00king

Hello. No diff FR to provide. Just drop in to say hello.
My encounter from slotting in RWS is no different from the many reports from fellow members - lousy! I cant remember the last time I walked out winning anymore.
However the old chinese saying still true: Knowing there is tiger in the mountain, still go towards the mountain.
Every time I walked in head high with high spirit. Then on the way out, always a lousy feeling and head low low... sigh.

Good luck to all the die hard.
Thanks for updating.

Yes bro, we all know the odds are against us, but we still chiong.
Lousy feeling when losing too much, so now I try to control losses, best is walk out with profits :biggrin:

Good luck and heng heng to all!

justl00king

Hi Guys,

hope all are well.
Nothing much to contribute on any Local Casino FRs as have stopped for awhile....

During these "free times" I am reading 2 so call real life experience short story from China:

我的烂赌人生 n 賭城不是天堂

These 2 stories are very interesting and a lot of quotes inside are very realistic when we are in the Casino..do google and spend sometimes to read for fun if you have the times.

Cheers and Good Luck
That's great bro to take a break.
Anyway, you wouldn't miss much, slots still as tight as ever :biggrin:

Xmas and CNY round the corner, go holiday, spend more time with family and love ones.
Heng heng!

hokkien

Hello. No diff FR to provide. Just drop in to say hello.
My encounter from slotting in RWS is no different from the many reports from fellow members - lousy! I cant remember the last time I walked out winning anymore.
However the old chinese saying still true: Knowing there is tiger in the mountain, still go towards the mountain.
Every time I walked in head high with high spirit. Then on the way out, always a lousy feeling and head low low... sigh.

Good luck to all the die hard.

Most important is dont lose Control and keep withdraw and withdraw... Set a limit as Most bros suggest..

hokkien

Dự Án ECOLIFE CAPITOL

ACE ai có nhu cầu đầu tư hoặc mua để ở có thể liên hệ theo số HOTLINE : 0949 843 886 nhé!

Đảm bảo giá cực good :biggrin:

Dont kacau.....

justl00king

Haha, bo pian, lau cha bor gone thru with me those darkest days, she not hardcore but can talek me, sure will.....:biggrin:

Macau casino got kantao for MM also? :biggrin:
Last time many, now got clampdown, all go underground :biggrin:

[video=youtube;I2oJmG3XpvM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I2oJmG3XpvM[/video]

justl00king

Although I'm not really keen on Bac, sometime will do like what you do :biggrin:

Not only on table, sometime on Rapid Bac also, left very little money, sit down one corner and double double double up :biggrin:

Ever double up from $100 to $6400 than chicken out cos that day lose 5 figure liao, not easy to keep double up, hahaha
Haha bro, sometimes I will play roulette too.
My style of play is only bet singles, spread out 10-15 numbers. If luck is good and strike few rounds, will continue and also choose 3 numbers to cover all sides as well. If hit any of those 3, huat ah! :biggrin:

Heng heng!

justl00king

That's why sometime I will ask myself why don't just concentrate on table than playing slots, actually the rate of losing for tables or slots is the same but the rate of winning can varies a lot.

Slot tio seh can win immediate fortune, tables is still a slow winning games, I guess that prompt many to chiong slot first :biggrin:
I think in term of the odds, slots got the highest percentage house advantage, lowest should be Bac?
Same, play progressive slots to try and win immediate fortune, but so far no luck with the big JP :biggrin:

Heng heng!

QinShiHuang

Haha bro, sometimes I will play roulette too.
My style of play is only bet singles, spread out 10-15 numbers. If luck is good and strike few rounds, will continue and also choose 3 numbers to cover all sides as well. If hit any of those 3, huat ah! :biggrin:

Heng heng!

I think in term of the odds, slots got the highest percentage house advantage, lowest should be Bac?
Same, play progressive slots to try and win immediate fortune, but so far no luck with the big JP :biggrin:

Heng heng!

My another strategy on Roulette is that, target at one number, let's say is 6, if per game got to wage $500, 6 will be on straight up $200, than the rest spread up like insurance. Most time can break even each game (of course must know all the neighbor number well) if heng heng 6 come out fast, can siew kang liao :biggrin:

The only time I kena progressive is not from slot, is from stud poker, got a straight flush and payout 10% of the progressive.....at MBS, SG style of stud poker, can ante banker also......that round the progressive was $900k+, banker got no AceKing, but still payout from my straight flush.....very high that night, request for all chips, just for shiokness, they serve me with a plate, hahaha

But the more you strike, the faster we up lorry :biggrin:

justl00king

Wau piang, with all this walking around, how to concentrate :biggrin:
Haha bro, go Macau not chiong casino 24/7, must spend some time to enjoy :wink:
Can also try the Macau spas, but quite ex, around HK2000 plus up for full package, or cross border into PRC chiong KTV, cheaper too! :biggrin:

justl00king

My another strategy on Roulette is that, target at one number, let's say is 6, if per game got to wage $500, 6 will be on straight up $200, than the rest spread up like insurance. Most time can break even each game (of course must know all the neighbor number well) if heng heng 6 come out fast, can siew kang liao :biggrin:

The only time I kena progressive is not from slot, is from stud poker, got a straight flush and payout 10% of the progressive.....at MBS, SG style of stud poker, can ante banker also......that round the progressive was $900k+, banker got no AceKing, but still payout from my straight flush.....very high that night, request for all chips, just for shiokness, they serve me with a plate, hahaha

But the more you strike, the faster we up lorry :biggrin:
For roulette, some like to play sector, but I will first monitor the croupier to see if the throws and ball landings are consistent.
Or else, I just bet my favourite numbers, or sometimes just cover 8 numbers sector, 4 numbers each with two high stacks :biggrin:

Win progressive sure very high, hope my turn will come soon :p

hokkien

Dự Án ECOLIFE CAPITOL

ACE ai có nhu cầu đầu tư hoặc mua để ở có thể liên hệ theo số HOTLINE : 0949 843 886 nhé!

Đảm bảo giá cực good :biggrin:

Haha bro, go Macau not chiong casino 24/7, must spend some time to enjoy :wink:
Can also try the Macau spas, but quite ex, around HK2000 plus up for full package, or cross border into PRC chiong KTV, cheaper too! :biggrin:

Guess price in macau not cheap... I mean the mei mei :biggrin: