The one who kena die already
high roller usually high during slots play...
but at home had to eat maggie mee and bread 1..
The one who kena die already
Many times, before gaming, pocket full of $.....Got maggie mee not bad lo, some players play till no bus home no meal money...
Let's say you got $1k to spare.....
You rather throw into slots or into other gambling form?
Many times, before gaming, pocket full of $.....
Actually we using our lj to hit our own head
In few hours time, suddenly turn into a beggar, that's why I always remind myself nowadays, no matter how itchy am I, must leave casino or clubs with money
I am interested that which kinds of casino games people like most. I like to play Black Jack how is this one?
Yes bro, when down at slots will go play Bac.wah 500credits and 60credits alot of difference ley. I must say when down alot liao... slots is the last thing to whack, because its time consuming. Unless damn heng where everything works... FG FH Retriggers.
I rather go for $100 double down 3 hands at Bacarrat. If swee swee 3 hands I recover $700. Cannot then don't force. I guess we all had one of those days where nothing is right... puak simi also up lorry.
Haha bro, I see some sleeping at the chairs outside the casinoGot maggie mee not bad lo, some players play till no bus home no meal money...
Baccarat is my game of choice, put money take money. During half time, play slotsI am interested that which kinds of casino games people like most. I like to play Black Jack how is this one?
Haha bro, high roller....those that play until "high" :pHaha, bro, mai luan luan gong, high roller die faster one
Good choice, but hatyai still happening? I like to go bangkok!I choose take bus go hatyai cheong and relax
Haha bro, I see some sleeping at the chairs outside the casino
Good choice, but hatyai still happening? I like to go bangkok!
In SG gambling, sad to say, BR is bluff people one, most time, the BR you bring in is actually your whole bank roll
Want fairy tale story go next door. Talk until machiam jin eh sai, $500 grew to few Ks still carry on? Kena sai la, you all follow that 2 siao chee bye, very fast will go Holland one. So what got hand pay $30k, $25/spin you know, if we look at the payout table for each slot machine, if not max bet, the winning only $300 nia.....
I believe many season players did fight max bet before, how fast the machine gobble up your notes, we 心知度明
In SG gambling, sad to say, BR is bluff people one, most time, the BR you bring in is actually your whole bank roll
Want fairy tale story go next door. Talk until machiam jin eh sai, $500 grew to few Ks still carry on? Kena sai la, you all follow that 2 siao chee bye, very fast will go Holland one. So what got hand pay $30k, $25/spin you know, if we look at the payout table for each slot machine, if not max bet, the winning only $300 nia.....
I believe many season players did fight max bet before, how fast the machine gobble up your notes, we 心知度明
In my slots play I only play max bet and that was at first world casino genting. 3 k rm gone withtin 30 mins. Knn eat nitra also lost Control. Still remember that slots was hot shots. From that onwards never max bet liao.