• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

If the machine is going to payout or on form... you press 6 FG... it will confirm payout, more or less only. Whether its 6 FG or 25 FG... but I don't think the 7th spin is the same 7 spin in FG ley.

Say I press 6FG... no full house. 7spin is FH Aces, I think if I press 10FG... it still won't mean I will get the same FH Aces in FG. Tio bo? Very hard to answer coz no one knows.

Well, is a myst, but RNG generating should be the same.....

That's why I hate this choosing FG type, Weike got a few also, Chilli and Wolf, I always avoid playing that.

justl00king

hello.. for people that like cash cove very much..
i did a cash cove video..
hope you all like it... your can save the mp3 if u all want...

PS: Music 2 is kinda more HYPER.. then music 1...
i all along thought there only 1 free game music.. so am wrong....
[video=youtube;JX0W7i4WPm4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JX0W7i4WPm4[/video]
Bro, those who like cash cove very much no need to save mp3, at night when sleeping the music still ringing in the head :biggrin:
What about your favourite, got HIV music?

I like the big wins payout music, when the gold coins are jumping around :p

justl00king

Was at MBS on Wednesday night... testing trains again. Friend got 5 trains but only kena Minor, super sian. And the 5D were in eating mode since it dropped the 18k.

Decided to swap to 5k after $500... and managed to recover and win $200 with a last ditch effort. Feeling machine hot after 3 FG without payout... finally... quickly run home after.

View attachment 24511
Nice win bro, recover and win $200, run! Smart play :wink:

Heng heng!

justl00king

If the machine is going to payout or on form... you press 6 FG... it will confirm payout, more or less only. Whether its 6 FG or 25 FG... but I don't think the 7th spin is the same 7 spin in FG ley.

Say I press 6FG... no full house. 7spin is FH Aces, I think if I press 10FG... it still won't mean I will get the same FH Aces in FG. Tio bo? Very hard to answer coz no one knows.
Yes bro, I lIke to play both 5D 5K too, more to 5D as I feel the FG feature comes more often than 5K.

I only know at RWS, last time can hit nice full house wins of x10 x15 x30, nowadays quite rare, mostly x3 x5 x8, so I choose more free games :biggrin:

justl00king

Short biz trip, not for leisure, thanks bro, you heng heng also :biggrin:
Heng heng to you too bro.

I also post one of my heng heng slot pic, hit this during half time from table play.
Min bet win, but see this type of win graphics, also jin song :biggrin:

From last time, not recent hor :p
Good luck and heng heng for the weekend to all!

• 50Dragons.jpg
    50Dragons.jpg
    1.5 MB · Views: 452

hokkien

I also post one of my heng heng slot pic, hit this during half time from table play.

Bro this win quite rare liao, remember last time also siao this game before cash cove :biggrin:

Coving

wah... this type of hit 1 credit win $650... imagine 5 credits... $3k can siew kang liao. Thats why I play minimum 2 credits even for leisure... dowan to miss boat.

QinShiHuang

Don't ask me who kena, many years liao :biggrin:

justl00king

Bro this win quite rare liao, remember last time also siao this game before cash cove :biggrin:
Haha yes bro, I also hit near full screen 50lions before at smoking area, win a car section :biggrin:

Also min bet 50credits, about $700+ win, but now quite rare, hard to hit any really nice wins.

justl00king

wah... this type of hit 1 credit win $650... imagine 5 credits... $3k can siew kang liao. Thats why I play minimum 2 credits even for leisure... dowan to miss boat.
Haha yes bro, it's a double edge sword, works both ways.

One time I was down at table play, target one same 50D machine and whack max bet 500credits all the way.
Spin till zero, nothing came up :*: :biggrin:

hokkien

One time I was down at table play, target one same 50D machine and whack max bet 500credits all the way.

That time you lose Control?
When mind is tired and whack max bet.... The next thing you know is walk out nothing in pocket.. That feeling sucks.. Real sucks.

justl00king

That time you lose Control?
When mind is tired and whack max bet.... The next thing you know is walk out nothing in pocket.. That feeling sucks.. Real sucks.
No bro, I down at table, so whack the slots for recovery.

Most times when I down at slots, go play table can recover, but when down at table, try slots to recover, very tough :biggrin:

Coving

wah 500credits and 60credits alot of difference ley. I must say when down alot liao... slots is the last thing to whack, because its time consuming. Unless damn heng where everything works... FG FH Retriggers.

I rather go for $100 double down 3 hands at Bacarrat. If swee swee 3 hands I recover $700. Cannot then don't force. I guess we all had one of those days where nothing is right... puak simi also up lorry.

hokkien

wah 500credits and 60credits alot of difference ley. I must say when down alot liao... slots is the last thing to whack, because its time consuming. Unless damn heng where everything works... FG FH Retriggers.

I rather go for $100 double down 3 hands at Bacarrat. If swee swee 3 hands I recover $700. Cannot then don't force. I guess we all had one of those days where nothing is right... puak simi also up lorry.

Me kena before... Walk out take bus home.... Mabuk liao :biggrin:

hokkien

Which one kena bro? Hope its the tio 500credits part... not the up lorry part.:biggrin:

Bro.. Many times up lorry.... Few times win nia. Maybe stuck too long inside casino. Win liao also continue to play.. Common mistake :biggrin: