• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

image.jpg

As usual, after a hard battle at table, a must to report to my 3 QSH machines to relax one corner:biggrin:

Rotating the 3 machines to play with min bet, than FG come and this came right after the FG :oIo: knn, 5 Great Wall you know......

Better than nothing, overall win this 3 QSH machines :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

image.jpg

With the QSH winning, I switch play almost all the Weike gaming, they even come out a MBS personalize Weike slot :*:

Another 45 min of playing, this is the best I got :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

image.jpg

The best is still this one, 10 cent denom, I only hoot 1 line and came this :biggrin:

Never touch any Aristocrat slots, did saw a 15ct CC, no interest to play them:biggrin:

Hoot all the Weike Gaming song song, only can say, no different from clubs.......

QinShiHuang

One thing you all must know, I can have no limit on table games, but come to Slots, I surrender long long time ago lo.....

Hoot small small, tio small small :biggrin:

hokkien

Bro QinShiHuang shiok sial table games win at Latter part. Thats Nice. Follow by slots. Remember to keep the winings... Dont cheong liao lo... :biggrin:

justl00king

Sigh :(, reading all these fr really depressing. I have my own to add. Last week at rws got the pic (trying to upload). But by the time I got that, I was already down 4K. So I used that 3.6K win try and win back more. End up gave back all that 3.6K win, plus 4K BR. Walked out feeling like shit.
Take care bro, wish you have a big win trip for next round :biggrin:

Good luck and heng heng!

justl00king

Having exhibition at MBS this few days, this morning arrived too early and with a bit of BR with me, decided to go in look see :biggrin:

Nof much people as too early I guess, so start my play at Roulette table......

Knn, thought want to play slow, so change colour chip, find a chio dealer and want to slowly play......

Nabey, 1st few games, makan like shit, can bet 20 numbers also tio makan.....

Very fast down $2k, cannot, must change tactic liao, guerrilla battle liao.....

Saw a few tables 29/28/7 sectors keep coming, so whack la......

Best hand I got 29, follow by 29 than 28......this 3 games see my winning escalate to more than $10k:biggrin: heehee $200 on each number hor, by the times, shack out liao, meeting start at 12pm so decided to play some slots before call it a day......

Not bad also, just playing small also can kena a few good ccombination, will post pic next post.....

Overall not a bad short trip except the beginning part :biggrin:
Congrats on the win bro!

Enjoy the winnings and not to go back anytime soon, must not give the casino any chance :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

but the sound effect and music.. make u dun feel like continue..

Bro QinShiHuang shiok sial table games win at Latter part. Thats Nice. Follow by slots. Remember to keep the winings... Dont cheong liao lo... :biggrin:

Congrats on the win bro!

Enjoy the winnings and not to go back anytime soon, must not give the casino any chance :biggrin:

Haha, bros, I don't fancy casino anymore, once a while is ok for me, nabey, once I went in like tio prosex like that, I can't control type one la except playing slots :biggrin:

Look easy whenever we post FR, sound like fairy tale also but in actual ground, the stakes are high, tension, guts feeling, fear of losing and whatever you can name it is all happening on the spot, totally will forget about outside world, money feel so small while inside casino......

My style of guerrilla betting not many people can follow or agree on it, funny part of casino is that, when starting you want to play slow, somehow it will trigger your anguish and start to lost your senses and it always happen to me including yesterday also......

I only know with tons of cash chips in hand (btw, realized they have change the design of cash chips), my mind was damn focus on every tables, reading all the past history, brain generating each couplers style of spinning in double quick time, not every game I wages, but when time is ripe, can wages on few tables at one go, not easy to follow my style of betting in roulette, is just so crazy......

I started off with 14, 16, 23, each bet is $200 on straight up, than follow by my fav 17, 22, is only when I strike the 1st time on 22, thing kick off, by the time, I already down until lost count liao.....

In actual facts, overall, I only strike 4 times, 22, 29, 29 and 28 with the last 3 a turkey and I only walk away with slightly $10k winner, you all can imagine the anxiety and frustration while fighting and in all about 2 hour of solid battle......

I have learn hard not to step in again with winning although my levy still valid throughout the day even I have finish my work in MBS :biggrin: spent some of the winning buying branded stuff for my kids and wifey and straight go back home......

This weekend carry on with my exhibition over here but won't go in at least not now, I have master that :p

justl00king

Haha, bros, I don't fancy casino anymore, once a while is ok for me, nabey, once I went in like tio prosex like that, I can't control type one la except playing slots :biggrin:

Look easy whenever we post FR, sound like fairy tale also but in actual ground, the stakes are high, tension, guts feeling, fear of losing and whatever you can name it is all happening on the spot, totally will forget about outside world, money feel so small while inside casino......

My style of guerrilla betting not many people can follow or agree on it, funny part of casino is that, when starting you want to play slow, somehow it will trigger your anguish and start to lost your senses and it always happen to me including yesterday also......

I only know with tons of cash chips in hand (btw, realized they have change the design of cash chips), my mind was damn focus on every tables, reading all the past history, brain generating each couplers style of spinning in double quick time, not every game I wages, but when time is ripe, can wages on few tables at one go, not easy to follow my style of betting in roulette, is just so crazy......

I started off with 14, 16, 23, each bet is $200 on straight up, than follow by my fav 17, 22, is only when I strike the 1st time on 22, thing kick off, by the time, I already down until lost count liao.....

In actual facts, overall, I only strike 4 times, 22, 29, 29 and 28 with the last 3 a turkey and I only walk away with slightly $10k winner, you all can imagine the anxiety and frustration while fighting and in all about 2 hour of solid battle......

I have learn hard not to step in again with winning although my levy still valid throughout the day even I have finish my work in MBS :biggrin: spent some of the winning buying branded stuff for my kids and wifey and straight go back home......

This weekend carry on with my exhibition over here but won't go in at least not now, I have master that :p

Good for you bro, smart move!

I also in control mode, never step in at all since my 2nd trip this year early August.
But if the casino offer me free room, then no choice will have to go in again :biggrin:

hokkien

Bro QinShiHuang that 2 hours if no luck you will curse and swear... Why go in casino :biggrin: Good self Control after wining.. :biggrin:

Coving

I have been absent from MBS for awhile... but last night decided to accompany my friend. Just nice when I got there at 12 midnight, we played 5D at the train area.

Quite a decent machine... put in $100 and up $500 quickly... and soon in 2hrs, I was back to square one. So walked to the tito machine, swapped cashed and walked back to the same machine. Slot in $100 again... played 60cc.... then decided to up 150cc. Almost instantly, the first 1st hand and it happened !!!

2015-10-25_09.48.39.jpeg

OMG... my friends were saying... eleven... eleven...
I thought I striked $108... ok la... Minor... shits... I saw the the amount and shouted YESSSSS!!! My friends said I was damn loud. Some taiko play really...

hokkien

I have been absent from MBS for awhile... but last night decided to accompany my friend. Just nice when I got there at 12 midnight, we played 5D at the train area.

Quite a decent machine... put in $100 and up $500 quickly... and soon in 2hrs, I was back to square one. So walked to the tito machine, swapped cashed and walked back to the same machine. Slot in $100 again... played 60cc.... then decided to up 150cc. Almost instantly, the first 1st hand and it happened !!!

View attachment 24388

I thought I striked $108... ok la... Minor... shits... I saw the the amount and shouted YESSSSS!!! My friends said I was damn loud. Some taiko play really...

Nice Bro, shiok. Sure sleep till lau nua :biggrin:

Coving

Nice Bro, shiok. Sure sleep till lau nua :biggrin:

Bro... like a zombie in MBS afterwards, don't kbow what to do... hit target so i collect points with other 5D machines... lost back $700... I was just pressing 150cc like a zombie on different machines.

hokkien

Bro... like a zombie in MBS afterwards, don't kbow what to do... hit target so i collect points with other 5D machines... lost back $700... I was just pressing 150cc like a zombie on different machines.

Bro, after big hit can go home liao. $700 can buy many things.... Lucky its $700 not 7k:biggrin:

justl00king

View attachment 24388

Congrats bro, very nice win!

Miss the 2nd reel, if also eleven there, huat ah! :biggrin:

Time for a nice long break from casino, enjoy the winnings! :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro QSH

You have my respect. I hope someday can have this kind of luck and control.

Good for you bro, smart move!

I also in control mode, never step in at all since my 2nd trip this year early August.
But if the casino offer me free room, then no choice will have to go in again :biggrin:

Bro QinShiHuang that 2 hours if no luck you will curse and swear... Why go in casino :biggrin: Good self Control after wining.. :biggrin:

Yes, it might be the other way round, than no more FR from me lor:biggrin:

2nd visit to MBS within this year, MBS might have hated me :biggrin:

When I strike 29 consecutive 2nd time, manager behind look at me like knn, conspiracy with coupler is it, saw her take note many things and this chio bu coupler look very stunt......

The 3rd time, I place bet before coupler spin, was thinking, recover and win liao, just 1 more hand and call it a day, when ball landed at 28, that feeling is fucking damn shiok, took my winning and quickly disappear to 2nd floor cashier to cash out:biggrin: of course not forgetting to throw in $100 chip for tips :biggrin: