• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

Haha yes bro, want free advertising, they should allow video and photo taking of those slots huge wins.

Nothing sends a stronger message than a fellow slots player posting big win pics/videos.
Will make other players "gian gian" and want to go play that too :biggrin:

Good luck and heng heng at the clubs! :wink:

I don't know the real reason why photography or video is not allow in our casino, even sitting at table, phone ring must stand outside to answer.....

Sometime even ask me to take down my Bluetooth, don't tell me like aircraft, will influence their mechanical systems? :kma:

HappyGala

I don't know the real reason why photography or video is not allow in our casino, even sitting at table, phone ring must stand outside to answer.....

Sometime even ask me to take down my Bluetooth, don't tell me like aircraft, will influence their mechanical systems? :kma:

No photography is understandable as other players may be captured during photography and misunderstanding may rise.

For phone calls i dun understand the rational behind it too.

justl00king

Should be due to privacy, so no photo/video allowed.
If no control, I think many will start filming the players, dealers and table games process :p

No photography is understandable as other players may be captured during photography and misunderstanding may rise.

For phone calls need to stand outside, so as not to disrupt other players.
Imagine at Baccarat, you have a few K bet on and focus to squeeze card, other player talking on phone could disturb the feng shui of the 2cards :p

justl00king

Just came back...
Lost big time.. talking a break
Take care bro, some already mention currently quite tight, best to avoid.

Save the funds and go elsewhere like Genting or Macau. May not win, but at least get to enjoy nice holiday :biggrin:

Good luck and heng heng!

QinShiHuang

Should be due to privacy, so no photo/video allowed.
If no control, I think many will start filming the players, dealers and table games process :p

For phone calls need to stand outside, so as not to disrupt other players.
Imagine at Baccarat, you have a few K bet on and focus to squeeze card, other player talking on phone could disturb the feng shui of the 2cards :p

In turf club, phone call are cut off during race days to prevent syndicate......well, whole casino already so noisy, I don't think phone call can really distract punters :biggrin:

Wish everyone heng heng, today strike starter, no fish, prawn also can :biggrin:

ACSMotto

Sigh :(, reading all these fr really depressing. I have my own to add. Last week at rws got the pic (trying to upload). But by the time I got that, I was already down 4K. So I used that 3.6K win try and win back more. End up gave back all that 3.6K win, plus 4K BR. Walked out feeling like shit.

ACSMotto

cc.jpg

Here it is.

QinShiHuang

Sigh :(, reading all these fr really depressing. I have my own to add. Last week at rws got the pic (trying to upload). But by the time I got that, I was already down 4K. So I used that 3.6K win try and win back more. End up gave back all that 3.6K win, plus 4K BR. Walked out feeling like shit.

Sometime......down few k's, when a spin get back what you throw in, also an indication to leave the machine....

At least throw into other machine than won't feel so shit.....

Always remember, good combination won't keep coming one from the same machine especially SG eh casino.....

Take care, bro...

hokkien

Bro it was Nice hit, but dunno why cannot Control... Lesson learn Bro... Win liao die die must leave. Even if no win.. Can recoup also consider win...

yiyong

when i in genting 3 day 2 night...
i all the way bet 10cent 50c like u...
never even get close to what you strike..
so u should feel happy....

hokkien

When I look at the cash cove photo.. Maciam the purple fish say lai la lai la... Knn make me think of rws. :biggrin:

ACSMotto

If I ever strike another spin like this one, next time, one of you bros must kick me out of there!!!! Don't let me continue playing, even if I beg you!!!!

QinShiHuang

Having exhibition at MBS this few days, this morning arrived too early and with a bit of BR with me, decided to go in look see :biggrin:

Nof much people as too early I guess, so start my play at Roulette table......

Knn, thought want to play slow, so change colour chip, find a chio dealer and want to slowly play......

Nabey, 1st few games, makan like shit, can bet 20 numbers also tio makan.....

Very fast down $2k, cannot, must change tactic liao, guerrilla battle liao.....

Saw a few tables 29/28/7 sectors keep coming, so whack la......

Best hand I got 29, follow by 29 than 28......this 3 games see my winning escalate to more than $10k:biggrin: heehee $200 on each number hor, by the times, shack out liao, meeting start at 12pm so decided to play some slots before call it a day......

Not bad also, just playing small also can kena a few good ccombination, will post pic next post.....

Overall not a bad short trip except the beginning part :biggrin: