• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

Bro dunno why sial, maybe too hungry for money liao thats why :biggrin:
Welcome back to sinkapore :biggrin:

Bro, control, don't fall into the path I walk before :biggrin: now think back like super idiots, with all the money I have lost, why hunger for money, hahaha

Ya, back to SG, today went club, tok tio worm, all machines occupy except Landlord, so try $50 playing 50cr bet......less than 20 spin, kena Feature, came a 2nd prize, nearly tio 5 ingots, final credit 26k+....hehe, $1 tio $500+ meaning 500x :biggrin:

Got picture, download when I'm free...

hokkien

Bro, control, don't fall into the path I walk before :biggrin: now think back like super idiots, with all the money I have lost, why hunger for money, hahaha

Ya, back to SG, today went club, tok tio worm, all machines occupy except Landlord, so try $50 playing 50cr bet......less than 20 spin, kena Feature, came a 2nd prize, nearly tio 5 ingots, final credit 26k+....hehe, $1 tio $500+ meaning 500x :biggrin:

Got picture, download when I'm free...

Shiok sial, $500 can keep warm and enjoy watching ppl play :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

image.jpg

Very rare to hit like this, 2 x FH money bag, 4 x 4 money bag with feature x5, a pity 3rd reel don't come ingot, or else dream come true :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro club standard can hit this consider Good liao :biggrin:

image.jpg
Haha, bro, you won't believe it, 2 days in a row kio tio gu sai :biggrin:

This time round, Brotherhood, same same like fairy tales, 1st $50 only, but take longer time to trigger feature.....and tio this like yesterday, 2 x FH Flag and 2 x 4x Flag with feature x5, total get 21k credit, 400+x for $1 bet :biggrin:

Imagine is x15 :biggrin:

Now, people will ask, what if max bet, will this payout come? I don't know, is still a myst, but my believe is whatsever wages to be, it will still come one.

justl00king

yes many times i win at table then lose all at slots.cannot resist not playing slots
For me, if I win at table and wish to stop play, I just take $500-1K play slots, the rest of the winnings and BR must lock in.
Even if lose at slots, cannot top up or go back to table for recovery, straight walk out the casino, still a winner :wink:
Losing trips for me are mostly those that are not winning right from the start,

To lose back all the winnings and worst still BR as well playing slots, very heart pain!
So bro must control, lock in the winnings!

Good luck for u, heng heng! :smile:

hokkien

For me, if I win at table and wish to stop play, I just take $500-1K play slots, the rest of the winnings and BR must lock in.
Even if lose at slots, cannot top up or go back to table for recovery, straight walk out the casino, still a winner :wink:
Losing trips for me are mostly those that are not winning right from the start,

To lose back all the winnings and worst still BR as well playing slots, very heart pain!
So bro must control, lock in the winnings!

Good luck for u, heng heng! :smile:

Bro... Problem is the lock always not fuction while inside casino :biggrin:

Ralders

hear from auntie .
Someone place a black shoe outside her hse.
she suay for 1year.n
after that someone place a mini casket.
after that she win jackpot.

QinShiHuang

Playing slots like taking antibiotic, members, must learn how to walk out winning......

If purely just want to play slots but don't have self control mindset, than I strongly recommend just go clubs level......

When you think that more machines will have better chances of winning, that's where you will lose, lose and lose.....

Ralders

playing jackpots is like catching butterflies.
the more u chase after it the more it avoid u.
if u sit down quietly butterfly may just sit on you.

Jovinho

RWS really suck me dry dry.....
Over past two weeks lost nearly 10k. I spin $12.50 for CC, none of the free spins give any decent payout, fish all either no head or no tail.
5K/5D spin $7.50, all the fish and dragon dunno hide where.
Play HIV, retrigger just once and most of the time no payout.
Play Weike, up and down no breakthrough. Play until gek sim.

Play bacarrat, bet banker ,banker 8 points, player can 9 points. bet player banker 1 point, player can draw till 0 point. anyhow anyhow tie, no pattern at all.
Hope things turn for the better for all of us. Awaiting good news from any bros, HUAT AH!

FUNCHOI

RWS really suck me dry dry.....
Over past two weeks lost nearly 10k. I spin $12.50 for CC, none of the free spins give any decent payout, fish all either no head or no tail.
5K/5D spin $7.50, all the fish and dragon dunno hide where.
Play HIV, retrigger just once and most of the time no payout.
Play Weike, up and down no breakthrough. Play until gek sim.

Play bacarrat, bet banker ,banker 8 points, player can 9 points. bet player banker 1 point, player can draw till 0 point. anyhow anyhow tie, no pattern at all.
Hope things turn for the better for all of us. Awaiting good news from any bros, HUAT AH!

Bro, very sorry abt yr losses. You mentioned you played five days.
should take a break after one day loss.

Baccarat-i kena such situation too. My Player 3rd card was 8pts. Yaya, dont buy insurance.
Banker 3rd card, nine pts, Slaughtered me!!!
:mad:

Ralders

bro third card how can buy insurance.
Bro, very sorry abt yr losses. You mentioned you played five days.
should take a break after one day loss.

Baccarat-i kena such situation too. My Player 3rd card was 8pts. Yaya, dont buy insurance.
Banker 3rd card, nine pts, Slaughtered me!!!
:mad: