• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

justl00king

Mbs slots this month v tight hard to win.
Eat n eat non stop

Lost 3800 at RWS
Every machine also tight sia
Take care bros, slots tight, maybe can consider switch to table games?

Baccarat is simple, just bet either Banker or Player, skip all the other side bets.
Put money take money, and when dragon formation appears, whack ah! :biggrin:

Good luck and heng heng to all :smile:

Coving

Lost 3800 at RWS
Every machine also tight sia

Same at MBS... friday also gone... CC straight $800.. no fight back. Only slowplay 5K... but couldn't outlast... no photos these days... kena whack 3x in a row. Bacarrat just follow towkay bet... still win but I can't seem to enjoy it as much as slots or Roulette.

tchno

Same at MBS... friday also gone... CC straight $800.. no fight back. Only slowplay 5K... but couldn't outlast... no photos these days... kena whack 3x in a row. Bacarrat just follow towkay bet... still win but I can't seem to enjoy it as much as slots or Roulette.

I tend to do better on slots on weekends.
probably theres more people playing and losing and got better chance to win something

weekdays totally nobody playing, nobody donate, tough to win.

justl00king

See some bros mention slots are tight, so better to stay away for now.

Personally, last time I prefer to go on weekdays, less crowd and with more choices on the slots I want to play.
Now no difference, weekday or weekend also not crowded anymore :biggrin:

Good luck and heng heng!

hokkien

I kena burnt jiak lark.... Will stop going for 3months. Wish all bros heng heng and play withtin limits :biggrin:

Mindless

I personally prefers weekday. More options. If machines are not good, just move on to another. On weekends/PH, if machines are not good, you LL still continue to play....unless you can dong and stand around to watch other people playing. But then, what's the point of paying levy to watch people play right?

I didnt have much excitement in the last outing. BR 1 down. Standby BR2 also never able to recover BR1 and eventually all down. I cannot say all the machines are bad. I did hit Cai FH X15 on 5K, but cannot recover...... Tried HIV also didnt get FG retriggers. Played CC and did hit one good FG but also not enough to recover.

Frankly I dont know how people can grow $2K BR to $6K on regular play and not from the Progressive JP. Must have been a big Gu Lan....)

Cheers and good luck.

ACSMotto

Alamak! How to go???? After reading all your loss FRs!!!! I myself lost another 7K last weekend chasing my last last 6K lost trip. WTF!

QinShiHuang

Alamak! How to go???? After reading all your loss FRs!!!! I myself lost another 7K last weekend chasing my last last 6K lost trip. WTF!

How to go is up to individual mindset, agree with me or not......

Gamblers cannot have money in pocket one, got $1k or got $10k, pattern of playing is very the different, the more money you have, chances of chasing loses is extremely higher.....

QinShiHuang

For casino, I can go in any days becos I will only start with table games first.

Not difficult to find a busy tables at any point of time. Slots is secondary to me.

For clubs, no choice only slots, so I only will go in early, the best is just open door (most clubs open at 10am)....sometime will have some "leftover" from previous night to eat :biggrin:

How to tell?

Last print out from yesterday closing is "high" amount, can try a bit on the machines.....

Other than that, if I miss the opening hour, most time only go in to look see, look see, makan free food and kopi, watch people banging the machine :biggrin: can tell you, most time no big payout one, you slot, you cry :biggrin:

justl00king

I personally prefers weekday. More options. If machines are not good, just move on to another. On weekends/PH, if machines are not good, you LL still continue to play....unless you can dong and stand around to watch other people playing. But then, what's the point of paying levy to watch people play right?

I didnt have much excitement in the last outing. BR 1 down. Standby BR2 also never able to recover BR1 and eventually all down. I cannot say all the machines are bad. I did hit Cai FH X15 on 5K, but cannot recover...... Tried HIV also didnt get FG retriggers. Played CC and did hit one good FG but also not enough to recover.

Frankly I dont know how people can grow $2K BR to $6K on regular play and not from the Progressive JP. Must have been a big Gu Lan....)

Cheers and good luck.
I find it quite hard to recover BR with slots, Baccarat works better for me.

One time, I was down about 2K playing Baccarat, so thinking no luck at the tables, try the slots to see if can recover.
Loaded in total 1K and max bet 2cts/500credits spins all the way until zero, double whammy loss :*:
Another time is 10cts slots, 60 to 90credits spins, up a little and then down all the way, can't recover.

With Baccarat, sometimes can recover quite fast.
Example down 1K slots play, switch to table $200/300 bets. If good run, up $500 to 1K bets.
Able to recover fast and with profits too.

Just sharing my experience, not here to promote any table play :biggrin:
Good luck and heng heng to all!

XxooxX

yes many times i win at table then lose all at slots.cannot resist not playing slots
I find it quite hard to recover BR with slots, Baccarat works better for me.

One time, I was down about 2K playing Baccarat, so thinking no luck at the tables, try the slots to see if can recover.
Loaded in total 1K and max bet 2cts/500credits spins all the way until zero, double whammy loss :*:
Another time is 10cts slots, 60 to 90credits spins, up a little and then down all the way, can't recover.

With Baccarat, sometimes can recover quite fast.
Example down 1K slots play, switch to table $200/300 bets. If good run, up $500 to 1K bets.
Able to recover fast and with profits too.

Just sharing my experience, not here to promote any table play :biggrin:
Good luck and heng heng to all!

QinShiHuang

Table games is slow patience game lor.....

Slots is suicide games if one cannot control ownself mood de, no strategy, press and press only, all those tactics like I mention a few before are just illusion, sometime work, most time won't.....take it as a guideline only, don't be too serious on the myst.....

When I lost big in table games, head also never turn, walk out of casino liao, still go play slot? Still got cash will continue table games, the only slight chances to recover back loses.....

If win big, slots is just a distress machine, insert couple of hundred, drink beer, smoke, hang my leg and press song song, trust me, that feeling is damn fantastic one......

I still that words, got $6-$7k, go fight table games, throw in slots are just really stupid, don't mind I being frank.

hokkien

Bro.... Must stay out liao just like me... 3months stop casino.. Cool down first.