y ah lianbeng so happy wif power 7? ...
got power 7 but oso cannot zap! ...
lianbeng appreciates free gifts mah! people give u something must say thank u right? manners mah!
y ah lianbeng so happy wif power 7? ...
got power 7 but oso cannot zap! ...
Those people who had paid money must be feeling quite cheated.
Power from 32 to 8
LOL.
Hey you forum admin twits, why not just disable the reputation system?
What is this farce? 'Vote for Saddam Hussein' ballot slip in an Iraqi election?
lianbeng appreciates free gifts mah! people give u something must say thank u right? manners mah!
You got problem is it? :oIo:
You touch him, i tear your asshole, i tell you. :oIo:
I feel for you
Beng, Power 7 now is equivalent to Power 70 !!!
Treasure it!!! Good for you!!! Majulah Beng Beng!!!
Like this machiam pap liao....only want to hear the good things
Lianbeng becone bengbeng next time will be bibi
Fuck Leongsam! :oIo:
hokkien,you nice fella with power 5
nevermind lah
make more and more friends
avoid those rabid dogs - now many lost their teeth liao...hahhahaaa!!!!
sam boss is damned clever!!!
You another boliao attention grabber in the vein of kopisai.
In short you are another Sbf hao hai....