• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious my post deleted by Sam

yes I could post it again but what if it gets deleted again ?...so the question is why should I?..
if the owner does not wish to see certain of my post ...that's the gist

I say again I need every single post I can get. There is nothing I don't want to see other than commercial spam ED pills etc. These sorts of posts are invariably caught in the moderation queue and don't see the light of day in the first place.

Nice-Gook

Neither does it makes sense for me to delete any posts. Every post is precious. It's not as if I have the luxury of picking and choosing who posts here. Every member is an asset unless they post pure graffiti or hard core porn or child porn.
than an explanation is indeed should be forth coming...my many posts against China passes through but my posts against Indian army relating to rapes gets deleted ...there must be an agenda

Ai yah... cool down bro... internet has not been free for all abuse...

I also kenna head chop by many, so what, my threads were chopped also, who cares...

Thats why this place is interesting, he chop you chop we chop....

U dont survive here to give honest opinion, true, fake, or lies...

I chop Glockman nonsense rethoric about China... does that means I can pro Chinese.... or pro angmoh... pro oppo or pro PAP....

Who cares.... look at my English sucks... so how to be pro angmoh.... so become pro Chinese lah....

I read yr threads also take 3 steps backwards looks like u r scholar in history of Asia packed with power knowledge of many events and historical names included...

There are always many noises here either with you or against.... they are only interested to chak at you, stirshit, and make feel stupid....

Sit back, create another thread if the previous one get chopped...

Look at the fuming of nick Radler... he got jintulan his CV19 threads get chopped.... wtf... chopped create another one lah....

Hope this helps
psst...psst...if you like my bullshit click the like button...

are you the fucken chap carrying on the feud for exposing you as an idiot ?..meaning the power to delete endowed by Sam or partial owner of this forum for PAP ?

i am not in favour of any religion as myself do not beleive in any ...but there must be some fairness in reporting or at least countering

you and I differ in our outlook ,your post pro china and mine mostly against China ...but are we at each other throat because of it ? ...as I said ,I find you a person i can share a beer togather

but i do realise there are a lot of fanatics here...but how to argue against the owner of this forum ,being a Parsee ,he is simply against Muslims

now ,my posts were not even for Muslims ...it's about atrocities committed by Indian Army against civilians...and it's on public domain recorded by UN..
just as I had argued against PLA of China, why should I not highlight atrocities committed by India ?

that's where I started to think ...my posts are not in favour of any religion neither about politics...simply about rapes that Hindu Indian Army commits

it had also happened in Yahoo ...anything bad about India, messages gets deleted ...that is because at the yahoo server level this fucking Kelings are in control

unless ,that is also happening here ...that Kelings in control of the servers of this forum does not like my post ...it simply means Sam does not have much control of this forum .

frightening! quite frightening indeed ...that Kelings control this cite

Nice-Gook

You mentioned articles about rape. I found those and have screen captured them above. What else is missing? Just repost it.
that's why I mentioned that if what you say is indeed honest than there are happenings beyond your control at server level.
it happened to me in Yahoo ,Kelings who are at control at server level delete posts that are put India in bad light ..

I also kenna head chop by many, so what, my threads were chopped also, who cares...

I chop Glockman nonsense rethoric about China... does that means I can pro Chinese.... or pro angmoh... pro oppo or pro PAP....

Who cares.... look at my English sucks... so how to be pro angmoh.... so become pro Chinese lah....

I read yr threads also take 3 steps backwards looks like u r scholar in history of Asia packed with power knowledge of many events and historical names included...

There are always many noises here either with you or against.... they are only interested to chak at you, stirshit, and make feel stupid....

Look at the fuming of nick Radler... he got jintulan his CV19 threads get chopped.... wtf... chopped create another one lah....

Hope this helps

No Covid threads have been "chopped". At the beginning of this covid-19 fiasco froggy and other mods were merging the threads into one. None were deleted.

Nice-Gook

Hope this helps
but bro ,my posts had mainly been informative and educational ..subjects that many do not know...and yet this treatment for me ?

that's why I mentioned that if what you say is indeed honest than there are happenings beyond your control at server level.
it happened to me in Yahoo ,Kelings who are at control at server level delete posts that are put India in bad light ..

Did you see them appear and then disappear or did they not get posted in the first place?

londoncabby

this person is not very bright alot of incoherent dribble about chinese malays. we get enough of that from ginfreely.

I like about this site is angry people start speculating about this and that... get u into mental madness... then go toilet get fucked by toilet bowl... licked by toilet papers...

are you the fucken chap carrying on the feud for exposing you as an idiot ?..meaning the power to delete endowed by Sam or partial owner of this forum for PAP ?

i am not in favour of any religion as myself do not beleive in any ...but there must be some fairness in reporting or at least countering

you and I differ in our outlook ,your post pro china and mine mostly against China ...but are we at each other throat because of it ? ...as I said ,I find you a person i can share a beer togather

but i do realise there are a lot of fanatics here...but how to argue against the owner of this forum ,being a Parsee ,he is simply against Muslims

now ,my posts were not even for Muslims ...it's about atrocities committed by Indian Army against civilians...and it's on public domain recorded by UN..
just as I had argued against PLA of China, why should I not highlight atrocities committed by India ?

that's where I started to think ...my posts are not in favour of any religion neither about politics...simply about rapes that Hindu Indian Army commits

it had also happened in Yahoo ...anything bad about India, messages gets deleted ...that is because at the yahoo server level this fucking Kelings are in control

unless ,that is also happening here ...that Kelings in control of the servers of this forum does not like my post ...it simply means Sam does not have much control of this forum .

frightening! quite frightening indeed ...that Kelings control this cite
No Covid threads have been "chopped". At the beginning of this covid-19 fiasco froggy and other mods were merging the threads into one. None were deleted.

One of the few unique qualities of this forum that I have tried my best to maintain over the years is that almost everything is allowed and censorship is non existent except when some content is ordered to be removed via a legal letter.

I do NOT delete messages. In fact unless a post is brought to my attention most of the time I don't know it has been posted because I can't be expected to review every post. More than 1000 messages are posted daily.

nirvarq

IMG_3300.JPG

The only explanation I can think of is that the content of the forum is cached at various stages including cloudlfare which stand between your computer/device and the server. Most browsers cache heavily too in order to speed things up.

If you log out and log back in again you may end up being served a page that has yet to be refreshed. Just refresh a couple of times and the latest content should appear.

Nice-Gook

I type in search under forum nick
Nice-Gook

All those posts are still there the UN post and 8yr old etc all there leh.
nope ,this the thread I posted and its not there....unless moved to another thread ...but that only can be done by Sam or moderators ,right ? ...if they did than that's playing punk

Serious Jammu and Kashmir: Muslims waging jihad “in the name of Islam” taking sex slaves from among