• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious my post deleted by Sam

Why u want to rub salt into the wound.... Singapore is on loan from the Malays.... will one day return back or become bloody place for war....

Islam is a good religion compare the Christianity created by Roman Empire which is also Italian Empire...

In the bible Book, the NT was written by the Italian Empire for the Italians...

Let me explain myself ...I been debating in USENET ,Long before Sam , I suppose ..I do know Sam in soc.culture.singapore days , if it’s the same Sam now ...still recall how he Came over to beg us to join his forum ...many of us were reluctant since our identity was an issue ..,even than check my date of joining this forum , i am a Pioneer here

in my hay days I use to pride myself in winning an argument is just 2 posts in an English you will envy ..,but today as a sick old man who has nothing much to do decided to depart my knowledge here . .. no political and no religious agenda ...but when this keling Dulexe posted about totally unfair matters about Kashmiris ..I thought I must respond ...and posted how Indian troops are raping civilians as a matter of policy ..and they are news in public domain not mine ...and yet got deleted the moment I posted ..when checked , I also realised many more of my posts too were deleted which I did not bother to check

now about Sam , he is a Parsee ...and Parsees are anti Muslims ...check his past posts and all his post will reflect this

but the question here is not even freedom to post since Sam as the owner can decide what should appear here and what should disappear ,.,,it’s us who should decide .,,even those in his sex forum as it would be a valuable material for PAP to hold against anyone who participate in it

stop pretending lah ...it's your forum and yes ! you can have you ways ,of course ...I got the shit 8 years ago and left ...came back after 8 years and still the same shit ...if I am not wanted just say so lay

who has the power to delete?

First of all I can categorically state that I have not deleted any of your posts. In fact posts like yours are the sort I want in this forum rather than the usual copy and paste stuff and other inane nonsense.

Secondly if I did need to delete your posts I would tell you and explain why I have to delete the content.

The only time I delete stuff here is either when I get a lawyer's letter or when I get a plea from someone who has been doxxed and wants to move on.

If your post has disappeared it has to be a technical glitch. I cannot think of any other reason.

If you repost it I most certainly would not delete it unless it contained child porn or I received a legal letter.

In the meantime I am going to log into the server to see whether I can find what caused this problem.

tanahcow

stop pretending lah ...it's your forum and yes ! you can have you ways ,of course ...I got the shit 8 years ago and left ...came back after 8 years and still the same shit ...if I am not wanted just say so lay

who has the power to delete?

K.N.N.

& Me thought that the OldTimers disappeared bcoose kena invited to Lim kopi at 3am.
A-soh-kah, I also disappeared but bcoose I old fart forgot my password.
Had been with Delphi times before me nephew was born.

And Delphi was a much betterest forum.

there were 3 more ...news reports of UN against Indian army rapes of civilian kasmiri woman and rape of 8 year old Muslim child by Hindu extremist by wiki and more ...all deleted in seconds ...just checked many more too...mainly concerning Muslims...so far you and John Tan another you in another nick are anti Muslims or you Duluxe too ?

Those you mention are all still there I just did a search on all your recent posts.

Screenshot 2020-06-20 14.53.36.png

Screenshot 2020-06-20 14.54.32.png

Nice-Gook

it’s there. what exactly is “deleted”? cannot anyhow humtum with broad mudderhood statements.
are you the fucken chap carrying on the feud for exposing you as an idiot ?..meaning the power to delete endowed by Sam or partial owner of this forum for PAP ?
Why u want to rub salt into the wound.... Singapore is on loan from the Malays.... will one day return back or become bloody place for war....

Islam is a good religion compare the Christianity created by Roman Empire which is also Italian Empire...

In the bible Book, the NT was written by the Italian Empire for the Italians...
i am not in favour of any religion as myself do not beleive in any ...but there must be some fairness in reporting or at least countering

you and I differ in our outlook ,your post pro china and mine mostly against China ...but are we at each other throat because of it ? ...as I said ,I find you a person i can share a beer togather

but i do realise there are a lot of fanatics here...but how to argue against the owner of this forum ,being a Parsee ,he is simply against Muslims

now ,my posts were not even for Muslims ...it's about atrocities committed by Indian Army against civilians...and it's on public domain recorded by UN..
just as I had argued against PLA of China, why should I not highlight atrocities committed by India ?

that's where I started to think ...my posts are not in favour of any religion neither about politics...simply about rapes that Hindu Indian Army commits

it had also happened in Yahoo ...anything bad about India, messages gets deleted ...that is because at the yahoo server level this fucking Kelings are in control

unless ,that is also happening here ...that Kelings in control of the servers of this forum does not like my post ...it simply means Sam does not have much control of this forum .

frightening! quite frightening indeed ...that Kelings control this cite

whoami

K.N.N.

& Me thought that the OldTimers disappeared bcoose kena invited to Lim kopi at 3am.
A-soh-kah, I also disappeared but bcoose I old fart forgot my password.
Had been with Delphi times before me nephew was born.

And Delphi was a much betterest forum.

My nephew big leow. Just ord last year. Now competing with Cheena and FTs for jobs. I always remember him as my 10 yr old nephew. :smile:

are you the fucken chap carrying on the feud for exposing you as an idiot ?..meaning the power to delete endowed by Sam or partial owner of this forum for PAP ?

i am not in favour of any religion as myself do not beleive in any ...but there must be some fairness in reporting or at least countering

you and I differ in our outlook ,your post pro china and mine mostly against China ...but are we at each other throat because of it ? ...as I said ,I find you a person i can share a beer togather

but i do realise there are a lot of fanatics here...but how to argue against the owner of this forum ,being a Parsee ,he is simply against Muslims

now ,my posts were not even for Muslims ...it's about atrocities committed by Indian Army against civilians...and it's on public domain recorded by UN..
just as I had argued against PLA of China, why should I not highlight atrocities committed by India ?

that's where I started to think ...my posts are not in favour of any religion neither about politics...simply about rapes that Hindu Indian Army commits

it had also happened in Yahoo ...anything bad about India, messages gets deleted ...that is because at the yahoo server level this fucking Kelings are in control

unless ,that is also happening here ...that Kelings in control of the servers of this forum does not like my post ...it simply means Sam does not have much control of this forum .

frightening! quite frightening indeed ...that Kelings control this cite

Either you're trying to pull a fast one or there's something wrong with your device because I can read all the stuff you just posted.

To find your own posts just click on your own nick.

Nice-Gook

First of all I can categorically state that I have not deleted any of your posts. In fact posts like yours are the sort I want in this forum rather than the usual copy and paste stuff and other inane nonsense.

Secondly if I did need to delete your posts I would tell you and explain why I have to delete the content.

The only time I delete stuff here is either when I get a lawyer's letter or when I get a plea from someone who has been doxxed and wants to move on.

If your post has disappeared it has to be a technical glitch. I cannot think of any other reason.

If you repost it I most certainly would not delete it unless it contained child porn or I received a legal letter.

In the meantime I am going to log into the server to see whether I can find what caused this problem.
than who delete my post Sam ? ...Sorry ,if I said things I should not against you ...but who is deleting my posts ? this particular posts was Deluxe thread ...but when I checked further many more were also missing ...did you moderators deleted ? than why ?

Peiweh

Either you're trying to pull a fast one or there's something wrong with your device because I can read all the stuff you just posted.

Nice forum you got going on here. Some real weirdos. The pro china guys are my favorite because well, you know they are so hilarious

pn3nr3gyfxq41.jpg

than who delete my post Sam ? ...Sorry ,if I said things I should not against you ...but who is deleting my posts ? this particular posts was Deluxe thread ...but when I checked further many more were also missing ...did you moderators deleted ? than why ?

I checked the moderator logs and there is no log of any of your posts being deleted... not by me.... not by any other mod.

I'm the only one who can actually remove posts from the database the other mods can only hide the posts from view which gives me the option of restoring the post if necessary. (soft delete).

Nice-Gook

why would I need to pull a fast one ? since I had shown no political or religious agenda ...my posts are mostly informative and educational ...why ,Oh why is there a need for me to pull a fast one ,does it make any sense ?

What was the post about? Was it a copy and paste item? If it was then just post it again if you can't find it.

Nice-Gook

I checked the moderator logs and there is no log of any of your posts being deleted... not by me.... not by any other mod.

I'm the only one who can actually remove posts from the database the other mods can only hide the posts from view which gives me the option of restoring the post if necessary. (soft delete).
either you are lying or I am lying...I am certain about what I did but not certain about your claim

don’t know how to search for your own content on this site? wow! how moronic. the one who has been sexposed as an idiot not by others but by yourself is you. lol!

why would I need to pull a fast one ? since I had shown no political or religious agenda ...my posts are mostly informative and educational ...why ,Oh why is there a need for me to pull a fast one ,does it make any sense ?

Neither does it makes sense for me to delete any posts. Every post is precious. It's not as if I have the luxury of picking and choosing who posts here. Every member is an asset unless they post pure graffiti or hard core porn or child porn.

Nice-Gook

What was the post about? Was it a copy and paste item? If it was then just post it again if you can't find it.
yes I could post it again but what if it gets deleted again ?...so the question is why should I?..
if the owner does not wish to see certain of my post ...that's the gist