• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Own Question Post - can we handle the truth?

QXD

Thanks for leaving a lasting reminder of your stupidity and exactly what the other forummers dislike about you.

You may now return to your fantasy world and "migrate" to whichever lalala land you useless piece of shit.

This time, don't go promising others that you are willing to work 2 shifts a day as an exotic male escort. (PTUI!)

But all bets are that you still be stuck behind a PC in SG as the stinkiest stinkiefied stinkie in the entire fucking universe.

Good riddance.

I like Tony's message.

What's worse is this ballessness could be passed down to the next generation. How to stand up to the Tiongs & Pinoys amongst us next time.

We quibble about us and the Ah Tiongs. You also mentioed about next generation.

However, the 2nd generation Ah Tiongs would already be fully assimilated and becomes true blue Singaporeans!

hawker

you think internet is stupid?[/QUOTE]

I am not really part of this as i am here for bashing the sinkie fucktards. In other words, keeping the world insane by keeping these sinkie morons in their sinkie cage.

seriously in the past when tony and kassm (tyler durden here) were chatting tony would be starting threads begging sinkies for a chat. Once you chanced into the chatroom and tony and kassem were there they would be talking about how fucking sinkies suck despite the fact that tony and kassem were both sinkies too. The irony! Also the one that starts the chatroom in the delphi forums had mod status and usually the person that had the mod status would be kassem. Therefore if you were unlucky enough to be the 3rd party between the 2 of them kassem would mute you so you could not post in the main. Then tony would ask you why aren't you chatting? Are you here to spy on us? Are you from the pap? Kassem would concur with tony despite the fact that he muted you preventing your posts from being read in the main. Then after these accusations kassem would kick and ban you from the chatroom then both of them would resume their mutual masterbation chats. After a while kassem got bored with tony and tony would be starting numerous chats begging sinkie forummers to join him in the chat. Since the delphi chatroom would only get busy in the evenings towards close to midnight and tony was begging for chats all throughout the day you would see one loner tony by himself in the chatroom. Weird as fuck.

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

However, the 2nd generation Ah Tiongs would already be fully assimilated and becomes true blue Singaporeans!

True blue Singaporeans indeed! Pray tell what's your definition of one? You echo your white masters perfectly.....

nirvarq

Sam deleted all those offensive posts and only reinstated my account back to normal after an apology.

Originally Posted by tonychat
That is why sinkies need to be screwed in order to behave. It just tells us how stupid you are for being a human being.
Well said! Up your points.

Nice one

Kudos

Well Played .. HahahhahHAha !

I Luv SBF ! :cool::biggrin::wink:

Clone

Bro

You can take the ah tiong out of tiongland but you can't take the tiongland out of the ah tiong.

Don't forget the 2nd generation ah tiongs will be brought up by their 1st generation tiong parents. Brace yourself!

True blue Singaporeans indeed! Pray tell what's your definition of one? You echo your white masters perfectly.....

bro, to answer your questions in your other posts, yes, the " Sinkie" and "unsinkified" terms are coined by me since the delphi time.

it is being evolved this way: Singapore -> Sinkapore ( i remember seeing a picture of singapore going to be sunk into the sea, forgot where it is from)

Then i look at : Singaporeans -> sinkaporeans

Then i know there is a word connected to "kie" referring to citizens such as Hongkies ( insulting word referring to Hong Kong people)

And by using some creative juice you merge and magically it turns into--> Sinkies

for further improvement and innovation -> the island becomes "Sinkieland" ( which i borrow from Thai-Land)

and the behavior becomes "Sinkie behaviour".

This is the origin of the word "Sinkies"

then other forummers inject other creative terms such as "Sinkification" or "Unsinkification"

Unsinkification refers to Singaporeans who have thrown away their disgusting behaviour and become smart to understand the underlying tricks of PAP to make them slaves and they move out of sinkieland to become a real human being again. or it can also mean to just remove their sinkie behaviour and know that they are tricked by their PAP govt since birth and take steps not to let the PAP tricked them further and understand they have the rights to go against them.

Sinkification can refers to FT or foreigners residing in sinkieland and transformed into a disgusting sinkie.

looneytan

And by using some creative juice you merge and magically it turns into--> Sinkies

for further improvement and innovation -> the island becomes "Sinkieland" ( which i borrow from Thai-Land)

ok ok we agree that this is the most creative thing you ever done in your useless life, happy?

BTW why you still hanging around, fuck off lah

bro, to answer your questions in your other posts, yes, the " Sinkie" and "unsinkified" terms are coined by me since the delphi time.

it is being evolved this way: Singapore -> Sinkapore ( i remember seeing a picture of singapore going to be sunk into the sea, forgot where it is from)

Then i look at : Singaporeans -> sinkaporeans..............

Shut the fuck up lah Shitface :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

jubilee1919

"That is why sinkies need to be screwed in order to behave. It just tells us how stupid you are for being a human being."

This statement makes no logical sense whatsoever.:eek:
Lu Kong Simi Lanjiao!
tumblr_m9myzdx9N81remb0ao1_250.gif

Originally Posted by tonychat
That is why sinkies need to be screwed in order to behave. It just tells us how stupid you are for being a human being.

Nice one

Kudos

Well Played .. HahahhahHAha !

I Luv SBF ! :cool::biggrin::wink:

Boss sam really up my points:

points.png

hawker

Ownself say want to go into hibernation mode.

But still so thickskin and stick around.

So 'sinkie' like.

moolightaffairs

Then i look at : Singaporeans -> sinkaporeans

Then i know there is a word connected to "kie" referring to citizens such as Hongkies ( insulting word referring to Hong Kong people)

and the behavior becomes "Sinkie behaviour".

This is the origin of the word "Sinkies"

then other forummers inject other creative terms such as "Sinkification" or "Unsinkification"

Unsinkification refers to Singaporeans who have thrown away their disgusting behaviour and become smart to understand the underlying tricks of PAP to make them slaves and they move out of sinkieland to become a real human being again. or it can also mean to just remove their sinkie behaviour and know that they are tricked by their PAP govt since birth and take steps not to let the PAP tricked them further and understand they have the rights to go against them.

Sinkification can refers to FT or foreigners residing in sinkieland and transformed into a disgusting sinkie.

you are a shameless piece of shit!!! this term not by you for goodness sake!!!

moolightaffairs

tony is one useless hybrid or chapzenkiah of a sinkie and mudland.

his sinkie behaviour, so obvious.

his mudland behaviour, counter productive but persistence and consistence. rejected still thick skin to hang on. 不知廉耻! porlumpar lumber one!!! por all the big InfP acc holders lumpar and sam lumpar. if one day i go to donate 20 times, he will start to por my lumpar too. no back bone and a man without back bone is worse than a dog.

Ownself say want to go into hibernation mode.

But still so thickskin and stick around.

So 'sinkie' like.

I would say this is a miw trait.....
Say step down then still got bodyguard detail but never go for mps....
Miws like mbt, wks etc also very thickskin refuse to go......oh I forgot.....they were 'elected' by the 60.1% fucktards

looneytan

you are a shameless piece of shit!!! this term not by you for goodness sake!!!

on humanitarian ground, let him be - let it be the proudest moment of his life

he already prepared his headstone _

Tony Chatshit
2000 - 2012
" I coined the word Sinkie during Delphi days "

nirvarq

Boss sam really up my points:

points.png

Tony that's what i'm trying to put across. The Rich and Powerful is the winner. The site belongs to Sam not tom dick or harry lee. Oops i mean hairy. Ok Nvm.. j/k

In this episode we are like Tonychat. Why ? We complain about you, we complain about Fishycbye .. but then we are the Sinkie not Fishycbye or Tonychat. Why ? B'cos Sam can just up your points encouraging, what can any1 of us do ? It's just like saying you all can sux our Dicks ! We do what we like. There's nothing we can do. Winner takes all. Agreed ya ? We are the Sinkie we lose. it means the losers not the 60% but its actually the 40%. lol In SBF we are the Sinkies you are the Winner. Irl .......lol

Its just like the illuminati 40% are the sheep or cattle here. 60% are the winner rich powerful successful.. Why would the illuminati wanna change > Kidding right ?

Same thing here you've been trying to prove for years. You are the Sinkie not the 60%. You are the loser that hates PAPies hates the 60% but what can you do. They are the majority they are the winner, they are the powerful, they are the Boss. They don't wanna wake up because they are rich, businessman, professional, high paid Govt officials the list goes on.

Why they don't wanna wake up ? Because they're rich ..properties hikes for the pass 20yrs in SG, Govt officials pay revise astronomical salaries, world class hotels, food, condos, maid, Casino, Lowest crime rate, peaceful, our children can come back 2am alone no worries of robbers, rapes etc.. MICs makes money due to free flow of cheap labours , FTs .. all because of ? The ruling party of course.

So what about the CPF .. ? Well they can have it & be my slaves, make us Millionaires , enrich the economy, let the properties hike, let the FT flows in.. after all Sinkies (the 40%) don't wanna do O/T, don't wanna work weekends, want 5 days week, they go clubbing at night, half asleep in the day working time. I have many business friends can't get locals to work but the FTs are cheap and hard working.

So the 60% needs the Government.. they can be our slaves, can play with the CPF , take it have it ! We make tons of money. Know what ? You think bosses pay CPF ? They don't they take Director's fee kena tax only then just need to top up Medisave. LOL CPF ? Those come from low level workers .. the 40% (The real Sinkies)

So you can rule your forum your Sinkie bashing may carry-on.
Fact is 60% rules SG, 40% sunk (Sinkie) <------- inside there theirs a guy Tonychat living your deluded beliefs.

Just remember when you bash Sinkies its actually you yourself bro... the losers, sinking & sunken .. true blue SINKIES (I kept telling you improve yourself take care of your family raise your kids well, make them thinkers and not cursers, you get nowhere doing this Tony ................. (sorry bro)

Cheers !

Great post up you! You have enlightened me.....60.1% are not the fucktards.....instead it's the 39.9% that are the losers in every sense of the word.....
From today onwards I will start to bash thuse 39.9% of troublemakers......