• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My life just got better

Yeah shit too and they are so strategic about it they work in the east changi airport also don’t mind buying in the West and stay five years before selling off pocket the profit and move back to east. Must be decent profit from bto right?
And bought in the West only because can’t get the central area bto lah!

Yeah shit too and they are so strategic about it they work in the east changi airport also don’t mind buying in the West and stay five years before selling off pocket the profit and move back to east. Must be decent profit from bto right?
yup, very formulaic. for those with no money to buy private condo that is the surest bestest way for young sinkie couples to have a home to live in (eat, sleep, fuck, shit) and build equity while staying in it for 6.9 years. subsidize housing while young and poor and a path to build wealth by cashing in on it after 5 years, thanks to pap.

Hey i was as young and poor as them except I did not have sex but die die also must buy condo no such way to build wealth for people like me. Lucky and thanks to my own hard work doing clear shit job I got almost 7 months bonus and that plus years of being thrifty helped to pay for my downpayment for condo. And some bloody Malaysian cheebye dare to open evil mouth to slander me a social escort to buy condo!

or north and northeast in woodlands, punggol, sengkang where btos are cheaper. no more songsong gao jurong as dengue clusters are all over there.
Whole Singapore also got dengue cluster before so jurong is no exception. Jurong is the most progressive hdb town now ok can select electricity supplier! FIRST one!

musashi

You don’t know there are many such sinkies that buy bto hdb and stay for five years and then sell to make money?
May I ask, why are you asking him such a question (or even worse, accusing him of being, or at least implying that he's, ignorant) when you can certainly clearly see/read in his post you're replying to:
if a sinkie is allowed to buy new hdb flat when it was subsidized at below market price then sell after living in it for minimum period, cash out and move to condo, this usually produce a profit in a bubble market. have many friends who gained from this, and they are still thanking the pap. but must sell before flat gets old. best is after 6.9 years with more than 90 years of lease left.
that he already knows that, and even knows about his own friends who have actually done that?
confused-gif.40552
wink-gif.40439

Please show more respect for the venerable @eatshitndie!
bow-gif.40441

Hey i was as young and poor as them except I did not have sex but die die also must buy condo no such way to build wealth for people like me. Lucky and thanks to my own hard work doing clear shit job I got almost 7 months bonus and that plus years of being thrifty helped to pay for my downpayment for condo. And some bloody Malaysian cheebye dare to open evil mouth to slander me a social escort to buy condo!
KNN ginny je zhan hai tark tark tei wor , chart gor yut far hong kar mai han tee sai ..mm fart toe gong mm tong wor KNN

May I ask, why are you asking him such a question (or even worse, accusing him of being, or at least implying that he's, ignorant) when you can certainly clearly see/read in his post you're replying to:

that he already knows that, and even knows about his own friends who have actually done that?
confused-gif.40552
wink-gif.40439

Please show more respect for the venerable @eatshitndie!
bow-gif.40441
Another righteous hypocrite like @AhMeng. Stir shitter flatearth shit clone musashi when are you going to say sorry to me for your false allegations of me buying landed in JB due to being vain to upgrade to landed lifestyle?

KNN ginny je zhan hai tark tark tei wor , chart gor yut far hong kar mai han tee sai ..mm fart toe gong mm tong wor KNN
Fatt indeed Malaysian Cantonese cheebye don’t be jealous ok and open cheap mouth to spew malicious lies to bring people down.

Another righteous hypocrite like @AhMeng. Stir shitter flatearth shit clone musashi when are you going to say sorry to me for your false allegations of me buying landed in JB due to being vain to upgrade to landed lifestyle?
KNN lan sai lah you buy house in jb to be a whore hideout and thought ownself high class staying landed property

KNN you seem to be very proud of your dirty money gained :rolleyes:
I proud of my 7 month bonus doing clear shit job also can be twisted to be dirty money by filthy Malaysian Cantonese that whore themselves out and call me a whore with evil pride! Pui your Malaysian Cantonese whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

KNN lan sai lah you buy house in jb to be a whore hideout and thought ownself high class staying landed property
Jb is a mistress and whore hide out indeed no wonder filthy Malaysians think that a Singaporean woman buy a house means whore hide out because they ownself whore so think and call other people whore. How much your Malaysian Cantonese whore mother wife daughters charge? Berapa sen Since cheap whores?

Fatt indeed Malaysian Cantonese cheebye don’t be jealous ok and open cheap mouth to spew malicious lies to bring people down.
After I buy my condo I get married and become an accidental landlord and fatt fatt fatt indeed for coming two decades lol

KNN this is correct KNN

Schizophrenia is a kind of psychosis, which means your mind doesn't agree with reality. It affects how you think and behave. This can show up in different ways and at different times, even in the same person. The illness usually starts in late adolescence or youngadulthood.

People with paranoid delusions are unreasonably suspicious of others. This can make it hard for them tohold a job, run errands, have friendships, and even go to the doctor.

KNN this is correct KNN

Schizophrenia is a kind of psychosis, which means your mind doesn't agree with reality. It affects how you think and behave. This can show up in different ways and at different times, even in the same person. The illness usually starts in late adolescence or youngadulthood.

People with paranoid delusions are unreasonably suspicious of others. This can make it hard for them tohold a job, run errands, have friendships, and even go to the doctor.
Telling malicious lies to say I am unreasonably suspicious despite solid evidence of phone calls from India Iran Netherlands etc and don’t forget the FIRST malicious post by malicious Malaysian right in the Living in Jb forum. Pui your denial Malaysian Cantonese whore family!

KNN just answer those questionaire to yourself then you can know the answers won't lie KNN
1. do you have problem holding on to a job ?
2. do you have problem running errands ?
3. have problem having friendship ?
4.. suspicious of neighbour plotting against you ?
5. suspicious of whistling are targetting you ?
6. suspicious of sbf replies and threads are all about you ?
7. not being able to tell from some lunatics that they are lunatics without professional mental experts advise ?

KNN do you know you met all the above or you not aware or you scare to know :oops:

KNN you bloody chao serng bye refuse to admit you are a cheap slut. knowing that you have made a mistake in trusting malaysian bastards you choose to continue with your greed and vanity to stay there and daily cursing malaysian bastards instead of selling off the cheap landed property just to earn your bloody useless condo rental collecting money even billions is not worth to compensate for this devilish sickness and you dare to say you are a good woman. bloody chibye you KNN you should pui at yourself by looking in mirror KNN

KNN just answer those questionaire to yourself then you can know the answers won't lie KNN
1. do you have problem holding on to a job ?
2. do you have problem running errands ?
3. have problem having friendship ?
4.. suspicious of neighbour plotting against you ?
5. suspicious of whistling are targetting you ?
6. suspicious of sbf replies and threads are all about you ?
7. not being able to tell from some lunatics that they are lunatics without professional mental experts advise ?

KNN do you know you met all the above or you not aware or you scare to know :oops:
Now answer my question why are filthy Indians calling me from around the world? Why did one sending me his naked photo from Saudi Arabia via WhatsApp? Why are there loud whistling at night? Not normal but extra loud whistling that can be heard from other house nearby ? And last but not least, was there a malicious post by malicious Malaysian slandering me a slut whore mistress in Living in Jb forum in 2013?

Answer these questions and the answer to all able are not necessary. They are just your tools to create false impressions that I am mad when i am clearly not although I should be after such vicious attacks by malicious Malaysians spreading malicious lies of me being slut whore mistress.

KNN you bloody chao serng bye refuse to admit you are a cheap slut. knowing that you have made a mistake in trusting malaysian bastards you choose to continue with your greed and vanity to stay there and daily cursing malaysian bastards instead of selling off the cheap landed property just to earn your bloody useless condo rental collecting money even billions is not worth to compensate for this devilish sickness and you dare to say you are a good woman. bloody chibye you KNN you should pui at yourself by looking in mirror KNN
You Malaysian Cantonese is from cheap slut family whereas I know very well I am not and that’s why I am not scared to name KT Latha etc here at all.

You cheebye Malaysian Cantonese is very sneaky and self entitled to do crimes on me and then expect and berate me for not offloading my properties to you at cheap discount. How cheap and low class Malaysians are to demand I sell off my properties cheaply to you bastards. You can wait long long I rather donate them to charity when I die. Pui your Malaysian Cantonese mother wife daughters phua cb!