• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MRT Stations "All" Down

Patriot

Lui%20still%20screwing%20up.jpg

Kuailan

Sinkies fault for choosing to go home and use mrt all at the same time, thus causing undue distress to their FTs, PeeRs and new shitizens.

You're wrong I work till 930pm from Novena to Dhoby Ghaut ok not many going downtown at this time!!

However the moment I step into Dhoby Ghaut to Punggol Line wait 5 minutes for the next train
can you imagine the crowd?? When train arrived its already pack like sardine!! Majority Foreign trash
going back Punggol !! F*&%%$k the bloody gahmen for the importation of Trash!!

So the Sticker that says reserved seats for Pregnant, Aged, Handicap and young children becomes Invalid, you see young able body, guys and lady especially Foreign Trash they ignored the stupid Sign!!

So it's not every body choose to go home at the same time its the bloody gahmen that allow Foreign Trash to flood Stingapore MRT train!@!

And they either pretend to sleep! see no evil!! or they are too busy on the phone!!

[video=youtube_share;iCt7T20N07U]http://youtu.be/iCt7T20N07U[/video]
[video]https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=iCt7T20N07U[/video]

Work harder, get a car.:biggrin:

Microsoft

Vote JoJo out!

actually...she is right...partially...if chiu design a system for 2 million...dun xpect 2 million ppl to take at the same time...but chiu mus study de traffic flow during peak hrs...de problem now ish...system design for 2 Mil now ish 6 Mil...so even off peak hrs oso pack like fuck...minister grade...dis type of logic...sinkieland is truly fuck...:biggrin:

Dark Knight

actually...she is right...partially...if chiu design a system for 2 million...dun xpect 2 million ppl to take at the same time...but chiu mus study de traffic flow during peak hrs...de problem now ish...system design for 2 Mil now ish 6 Mil...so even off peak hrs oso pack like fuck...minister grade...dis type of logic...sinkieland is truly fuck...:biggrin:

When they built the system, they didn't consider for a more practical design which should have adequate "over provisioning" in mind to cater for worst-case scenario.
Over the years they think the system can pack in 2 times more passengers without giving way.

Microsoft

When they built the system, they didn't consider for a more practical design which should have adequate "over provisioning" in mind to cater for worst-case scenario.
Over the years they think the system can pack in 2 times more passengers without giving way.

yeah it shd hav being a dual track system. Not all track but major line like ns and ew...:biggrin: