• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More Accepting Christianity After this Change

Loofydralb

Most sinkies are richer. Most of us can hire maids, drive big cars or own million dollar HDB flats. What have you done with your life?
Well, death is the best equalizer. Nothing that you've wasted your time accumulating in life will matter in front of god.
So, what have you done with your life?
Worship a god who shat.

See Jews throw christians like you under the bus.

Wow! That guy in the video represents all jews? Is he a scholar or some sort?

Hey! No more reply from you about jiuhukias forcing muuds to go to mosque or else go jail pay fine??

How about the 30 different qurans? You trying to avoid answering is it?

Well, death is the best equalizer. Nothing that you've wasted your time accumulating in life will matter in front of god.
So, what have you done with your life?
Worship a god who shat.

What have you done with your life? Bow before some silly stone, suck the imaginary dick of a dead poisoned pedophile that you claim a prophet?

Hey! No more reply from you about jiuhukias forcing muuds to go to mosque or else go jail pay fine??

How about the 30 different qurans? You trying to avoid answering is it?

We not suppose to kill or jail Muslims fm leaving Islam. We counsell them. As mentioned in the Quran theres no compulsion in religion.

Your moslem scholars do not agree with the no compulsion in the quran. They often cite the other scriptures of islam, the hadiths, which makes it clear to kill moslems who leave islam.

Here's how your moslem scholars in jiuhu view apostasy and their legal action against apostasy.

Malaysia can't enforce, but penalty for leaving Islam is death, mufti  reminds apostates | Malay Mail

duluxe

Just Google "churches are empty" and you can read numerous articles about it.
In many countries those laws are non existent. You don't see people leaving Islam.
But here is one reason they leave Christianity:

“But some of the other answers are not so much logistics. One of the top answers was church members seem to be judgmental or hypocritical,”

1. You say you don't see people leaving islam, that is not correct. When muslims leave islam they don't want to be seen. Even in moderate sinkieland, muslims dare not announce when they left because the religion is violent and they are fearful of repercussion.

2. Churches are empty is old news. Churches are empty for various reasons that are not attributed to movement towards islam. In the digital age, some christians see it as not more necessary to join church congregations to be spirtual and reach out to God. The trend in europe is secularism and the AMDK are not turning to islam, LOL. I have made posts about the few AMDK converting to islam and turned violent.

Likemeat

Your moslem scholars do not agree with the no compulsion in the quran. They often cite the other scriptures of islam, the hadiths, which makes it clear to kill moslems who leave islam.

Here's how your moslem scholars in jiuhu view apostasy and their legal action against apostasy.

Malaysia can't enforce, but penalty for leaving Islam is death, mufti  reminds apostates | Malay Mail't enforce, but penalty for leaving Islam is death, mufti  reminds apostates | Malay Mail

Its up to individual country to implement their own laws. Spore also have their laws like hanging for drug offences.

Likemeat

6 million muslim in france, 100k are converts which are not a lot. Do you have figures of muslims leaving islam? Can't be kosong right?

To me its quite alot considering the fact we dont do dakwah in hospitals, distributing leaflets outside schools/public, knocking doors on public homes. Quite an achievement, imo. I dont know how many murtad. Cos it doesnt concern me as theres no compulsion in religion.

Loofydralb

Didn't I show you 30 different qurans? You now avoiding the topic??

125217077_1532177466973057_556264469390052623_n.jpg
I have 4 Qurans but inside they're all the same. Have you read any?

Anyway here is a funny video where is says your pope actually wears a fish head.

Loofydralb

What have you done with your life? Bow before some silly stone, suck the imaginary dick of a dead poisoned pedophile that you claim a prophet?

You're worshipping idols and images and you want to compare it to Muslims. Hahaha
And worse your religion has an instrument of torture as their icon and make it into jewelry and hang it on their necklaces. Hahahaha

Muslims in general want every Muslim to go for prayers. But if they insist on going shopping and having long lunches when next door is having Friday prayers, yes, fine them. Don't worry. They'll be fine.

Loofydralb

1. You say you don't see people leaving islam, that is not correct. When muslims leave islam they don't want to be seen. Even in moderate sinkieland, muslims dare not announce when they left because the religion is violent and they are fearful of repercussion.

2. Churches are empty is old news. Churches are empty for various reasons that are not attributed to movement towards islam. In the digital age, some christians see it as not more necessary to join church congregations to be spirtual and reach out to God. The trend in europe is secularism and the AMDK are not turning to islam, LOL. I have made posts about the few AMDK converting to islam and turned violent.
Where did I say I don't see people leaving Islam? Selective bias in your comprehension again.
No wonder you're lost and will end up in fire if you don't change.

And many researchers have published their statistics about growth of adherents to Islam, which correlates with closing of churches.
You are entitled to your fairy tales, though.

Likemeat

6 million muslim in france, 100k are converts which are not a lot. Do you have figures of muslims leaving islam? Can't be kosong right?

The more you invade, intervene, destroying Muslim properties and killing innocent Muslim lives to bring down the population, the more Muslims population will grow. Allah s.w.t. is the best Planner!

mudhatter

Is that why the video is no longer available? Your moslem scholar admits in a debate that there are several versions of the quran.

What a moron. Your BS has been debunked before. If you were not a faggot, which means you are not a man, you would have been willing to publicize your identity and go for a public beheading. Since you dared to claim there are multiple versions of the Quran, then you should have been able to prove it.

By the way, he is a CECA, ergo, a non - Arab. I don't know what made him a scholar. You hardly see Arab Muslims conducting debates in English. Apparently, it's just CECA who like to do it.

Better would be for esteemed Arab Islamic scholars to conduct debate in Makkah or Madinah, or Tehran or Qom, or Kabul or Kandahar under the rules of the reigning governments. Admittedly, Saudis are Yankee puppets and therefore, hardly Islamic, but they still remain custodials of the two Holy Cities to this day (which is a blemish on all Muslims worldwide). The Two Holy Cities should be governed by and taken care of by an Islamic government, an independent government, not a poodle or puppet or vassal of some kafir country or the other.

I think the Taliban in Afghanistan, Hamas from Gaza and Iranian government can be allocated 30% of the voting rights each, with the remaining 10% of the voting rights going to citizens of Makkah and Madinah, who are of eminent standing in line with local, tribal traditions and Islamic religious values, to decide the form of Committee. That Islamic Committee can act as the Custodians of the Two Holy Cities. It's absurd for amateurs like MBS, with intentions of introducing unislamic practises to Saudi Arabia, like its neighbours lebanon turkey dubai or egypt (all under secular and/or dictatorial or regimes promoting kufr) to act as Custodians of Two Holy Masajid.

Now that we have verified there is and was and can only be exactly one Quran, not any other, you should have offered your neck for beheading. Not only are you not a man, we all know that you are a faggot, but you don't even have the gumption to admit your defeat.

This is the sort of chicanery, stupidity, imbecility your faggot priests have taught you. With lying, murder, faggotry, genocide as the foundation of their deceitful religion promoting nonsense such as polytheism and a false scripture which is not even intact in its original language, what else other than stupidity such as your deity producing offspring could be expected.

What a nonsensical religion.

Even worse than Jewish religion promoting children's penis sucking.

mudhatter

The more you invade, intervene, destroying Muslim properties and killing innocent Muslim lives to bring down the population, the more Muslims population will grow. Allah s.w.t. is the best Planner!

This is defeatist mentality. I think this is reflective of wider middle eastern countries failures to conquer Europe in 2500 years. I mean, let's think about it, in freaking 2,500 years entire middle east incl north africa caucasus central asia iran turkey afghanistna pakistan and ceca virus included although ceca virus are NOT middle eastern, NEVER managed to conquer all of europe.

!!!

Just imagine. How pathetic are these lots. But was the reverse true? Conversely, we would have expected all these countries to have never been conquered by europeans in last 2500 years but was that true? In fact, ceca were ruled by their Muslim masters for 1000 years and by their British masters for 200 years. What's more, North Africans and Middle Easterners all the way to Iran and Anatolia were conquered by Romans and/or Greeks. That says enough.

Just imagine. In all of turkey COMBINED, there is no such thing as martial arts.

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

even lowly asean countries got their own martial arts. thais got muay thai, melayun and indon got silat/pencak. and in some quarters, a sepak takraw rally is considered unbelievable, mind boggling. they even call it "unrealistic".

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

But not all countries are same. Some countries, Muslim countries, were never conquered by the heathen Mongol kuffar inferior subhuman rats for even 1 nanosecond, and by any kafir europeans for 1 nanosecond before Industrial Revolution either.

Not everyone's history is the same.

Not everyone's potential is the same.

mudhatter

Ah yes, I've notice foreign moslem governments building new mosques in EU and western countries because moslem migrants are too cheap to pay for their own mosques.

mosques attendance is low most of the time. Even in deeply islamic intolerant places like terangganu, muud moslems have been fined and jailed for skipping mosque prayers.

friday_prayers_jailed_20191201.jpg

By DEBRA CHONG
Sunday, 01 Dec 2019 10:48 PM MYT
KUALA LUMPUR, Dec 1 — In what is possibly the first case in the country, six male Muslims, including three teenagers, were sentenced to a month in jail and fined over RM2,000 for skipping out on Friday prayers last August 23.

Khairul Azle Abdul Rasid, 35; Abdul Malek Mohd, 25; Muhamad Hafizi Abdul Razak, 22; Muhammad Aliff Fikri A Mazzani, 19; and two unnamed 17-year-old boys were given the sentence by Syarie judge Nik Mohd Shahril Irwan Mat Yusof at the Hulu Terengganu Lower Shariah Court earlier today after pleading guilty to a charge of deliberately missing the compulsory Friday prayers, Harian Metro reported on its website.

All six were unrepresented while Syarie Nurul Taqwa Hasbul prosecuted.

According to the Malay daily, the six were accused of violating Section 16 of the Terengganu Syariah Criminal Enactment (Takzir) amendment 2016, which provides for a maximum jail sentence of two years, or a fine up to RM3,000 on those convicted.

While all six were ordered to be locked up one month, father of two Khairul Azle got the heftiest fine of RM2,500. The others who were all bachelors were each fined RM2,400.

Citing the charge sheet, Harian Metro reported the six to have committed the Islamic offence at the Sekayu Waterfall between 1pm and 1.50pm on August 23, 2019.

The six were reportedly busted during a raid by the Terengganu Islamic Religious Affairs Department.

Its female officers had entered the recreation area first for surveillance and found the six accused to be among several people picnicking with their families at the waterfall area instead of being at the mosque for their obligatory prayers that Friday.

The male officers went in and made the arrests after Friday prayers ended, according to the daily.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/mala...for-going-to-waterfall-instead-of-fri/1815088

This is not proof of low or high attendance.

If only six Melayun would be fined for missing Friday prayers, then that means the rest of the hundreds of thousands or millions. did not miss it. That would indicate a very, very high attendance rate.

You are more moronic than your stupid religion of faggots.

Btw, there is no basis for stupid Melayun religious laws. How could there be two sets of contradictory laws in malaysia where they'd fine Muslims for not praying Friday prayers but at the same time nightclubs and alcohol would be sold openly in the same country.

mudhatter

@JohnTan must be in ecstasy with this change.

After all they've been changing it every few centuries

Why not?

Show me an original, unadulterated, unmodified Bible.

If it is the true religion, then its scripture must be protected by God from any form of conceivable corruption modification alteration or the kind. So why is there such alteration or corruption?

Btw, what was the language Bible/Injil was revealed in? How come no such original unadulterated Bible exists? Can you show it to us? I'd like to read it. Without reading it, how can anybody learn if it is the true religion? How did Christians manage to believe in a religion whose scripture they can't even read?

mudhatter

Here, there's at least 30 different versions of your quran in circulation. Which version is the real one? @Hypocrite-The @duluxe

125217077_1532177466973057_556264469390052623_n.jpg

I would like to read these alleged 30 versions of the Quran. Send us the:

1. names
2. manuscripts
3. translations
4. tafseer

of each of these 30 alleged versions of the Quran.

Where did you find these invented stories with different fabricated numbers concocted every other day?

Just like your fake religion which promotes penetrating your tender arse by your ang moh kia masters in your fake churches every other day.