• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mobile Air thread: Huat ah!

This could be an elaborate plot for the govt to seize the land SLS is sitting on and transforming it into some high-rise hybrid residential/commercial/retail building. SLS is sitting on prime land, and when the Downtown Line stations nearby are operational, the value of the land will increase by leaps and bounds. More pigeon holes to accommodate the extra millions of people, and more branch locations for the businesses of cronies such as Breadtalk and Koufu. Business as usual in Singapore Inc.

Retail thugs have existed in SLS since long ago, but the disproportionate outpouring of moral indignation only now is highly suspect, particularly when you know CASE doesn't care or are possibly in cahoots with those retailers.

If there's anything the PAP govt is super skillful and efficient in, one of them is definitely seizing land for 'redevelopment purposes'. It happened to Rochor Centre and Pearl's Centre, or what recently happened to the Lim Chu Kang farms where they simply stopped renewing licenses. And it may yet also happen to Pulau Ubin, with a 'survey' trying to shape public opinion.

winners

Re: Economy rice seller demands Sim Lim Square scam shop owner pay $1,000 for cai png

That chow ah beng Jover's main business is money laundering and bookie business lah. That SLS rental premises to him is just a cover.

Re: Economy rice seller demands Sim Lim Square scam shop owner pay $1,000 for cai png

That chow ah beng Jover's main business is money laundering and bookie business lah. That SLS rental premises to him is just a cover.

not sirprised lor...probably into loansharking, prostitution and drugs as well..once an ah beng, always an ah beng...

This could be an elaborate plot for the govt to seize the land SLS is sitting on and transforming it into some high-rise hybrid residential/commercial/retail building. SLS is sitting on prime land, and when the Downtown Line stations nearby are operational, the value of the land will increase by leaps and bounds. More pigeon holes to accommodate the extra millions of people, and more branch locations for the businesses of cronies such as Breadtalk and Koufu. Business as usual in Singapore Inc.

Retail thugs have existed in SLS since long ago, but the disproportionate outpouring of moral indignation only now is highly suspect, particularly when you know CASE doesn't care or are possibly in cahoots with those retailers.

If there's anything the PAP govt is super skillful and efficient in, one of them is definitely seizing land for 'redevelopment purposes'. It happened to Rochor Centre and Pearl's Centre, or what recently happened to the Lim Chu Kang farms where they simply stopped renewing licenses. And it may yet also happen to Pulau Ubin, with a 'survey' trying to shape public opinion.

SLS is strata title owned by many owners or a single entity?

SgGoneWrong

Thanks coffeeahsoh for the information on $200 a month.

Airtix plus accommodation already cost few hundreds at least. And he chose to splurge on a mobile phone.
Really have no pity for such fucktards.

A man with self respect will never go on knees and beg over money.
Only a dumb fuck does that thinking it helps.

CoffeeAhSoh

Thanks coffeeahsoh for the information on $200 a month.

Airtix plus accommodation already cost few hundreds at least. And he chose to splurge on a mobile phone.
Really have no pity for such fucktards.

A man with self respect will never go on knees and beg over money.
Only a dumb fuck does that thinking it helps.

Sir ; u are most welcome.
by now i think you know i think the same.
the Viet couple are not ordinary Tourists.
Sgp i think got screwed again. verysad.

CoffeeAhSoh

kangpham0611e.jpg

when will this Gabrial Kang felllow wake up ?

palden

Re: Sim lim 'black shop' mobile air laughs at tourist who begs on knees for refund

Aiya, mata tried 3 years ago. Somehow he got away. Everyone knows he made a pile during the last World Cup.
As for his ah long activities, he have quite a number of runners. Not easy to nail him.

What can the Government do to tekan this chump:

1. investigate the alleged bookie offences
2. search his house for porn (sure can find some)
3. check his bank account for money laundering trails
4. inspect his shop for counterfeit products
5. ask IRAS to check his taxes
6. check his employees. see got illegal workers or not
7. did he find underage chicken

anything to suggest?

dr.wailing

Re: $5000 raised for Viet tourist screwed by SL bengs

and that is why Singaporeans can afford to be so generous towards its poorer neighbors.

ok, ok, I get it now.

I shall invite our poorer neighbours to come to Sinkieland to work as doctors, dentists, engineers, nurses, architects, technicians.....

Sir ; u are most welcome.
by now i think you know i think the same.
the Viet couple are not ordinary Tourists.
Sgp i think got screwed again. verysad.

Mdm Tang ah, now you know why visitation numbers are so high for certain nationalities? They all come singapore go SLS to buy handphone!

Re: Hor Seh Leow! Chow Ah Beng See Leow!!

here we go now PAP wants to climb aboard the bandwagon......where the fuck were they when all the past cheating cases happened?on yeah they distribute flyers warning them of cheats but continue to allow these cheats to operate.not to mention some of these cheats have up to 9 cases in one month.

Re: $5000 raised for Viet tourist screwed by SL bengs

Better use of the money would be to employ some loanshark 'commandos' to set fire to his shops and homes.