• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MH370 Debris Located

WongMengMeng

There is a bizarre Scroobal. Appears to write well but if one analyse closely, the Shitty Times subliminal messages, faulty logic, etc stares you in the face. Other Samsters thinks he is somewhat connected with the State Propaganda Machine, left in disgrace perhaps, but I don’t know and couldn’t care less. Probably could not get into an elite faculty like medicine or law. Ended up with some liberal arts degree of no commercial use, then to Shitty Times to write nonsense to befuddle the masses. When beaten fair and square in a debate, instead of facing the truth and improving himself, he shoots off a post to his clone Thick Skull and Black Arse cursing, insinuating, making false allegations and analogies, etc.

All his allegations are false. Sinkies know that PAPzis when cornered always hit under the belt and make baseless allegations in a vain attempt to damage the credibility of the other side. Perhaps, what really irks Scroobal is that he has no answer to posts #6, 9, 12 and 23.

[video=youtube;l14WDZCnz-w]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l14WDZCnz-w[/video]

... If it were Sinkieland the crisis would have been handled swee swee one! Sinkieland radar and air traffic control are lumber one! ...
ya, man! ...

stil remember dat time, ah mas selamat cabut 4 dunno how many months oredi ... sinkielan cud even so accurately locate where he was n boasting dat he was either inside or outside sinkielan! ...

neddy

Incredible double standard.

When M'sia diam diam about radar info on plane turning back, it's incompetence, dishonesty, selfishness, non-co-operation, dirty politics.

When US & Australia diam diam about radar info on plane flying into southern arc, it's good security.

Shows you how many ang moh cocksuckers (and PAP IB goondus) there are in this thread. LOL.

Angmoh are the bestest of the best :biggrin:

Only weak countries need to send their raw data to outsiders to see.

Mudland leaders must give the word to Australia to take the lead. That tells you something.

Australia can engineer an outcome without disclosing too much about their spying.

Remember what Mahathir called Australia?

yellowarse

Does angmohs include Russians as well? Your 'colleague', the one who has many clones and started many Ukraine crisis threads and kissing Putin's ass. :biggrin:

Ha ha ... good one. Russia straddles West and East ... yellow, white and brown skins ... technically not ang moh. OK lah, at least not Western ang mohs.

Oh yeah, the PAP IB can kiss Putin's ass!:biggrin:

neddy

wasnt it oz dat called him sumting? ...

Paul Keating called him 'recalcitrant' and refused to retract or apologize despite widespread criticisms.

M'sia-OZ relations were very bad because Mat want to shut out OZ. OZ already know how it was like when EU shut them out of trade.

http://198.173.119.27/mahathir1.htm

Why Mahathir hated Australia
Eric Ellis, Putrajaya
It's been three years since the recalcitrant Mohamed Mahathir left office, but he still has strong opinions, on North Korea, Israel, Iraq and, of course, Australia

yellowarse

M'sia-OZ relations were very bad because Mat want to shut out OZ. OZ already know how it was like when EU shut them out of trade.

http://198.173.119.27/mahathir1.htm

Why Mahathir hated Australia
Eric Ellis, Putrajaya
It's been three years since the recalcitrant Mohamed Mahathir left office, but he still has strong opinions, on North Korea, Israel, Iraq and, of course, Australia

Not surprising. When the head of state of another country doesn't give any respect whatsoever to your head of state, wouldn't you be pissed?

This is the 21st century, and the era of white man colonization and adventurism is long gone. That said, both M'sia and Aus were colonies, the latter actually of a lower grade cos it was a penal colony.

Countries today should be collaborating on the basis of mutual respect and understanding, not skin colour or dick size.

How can there be any mutual respect between two countries when one of them is run by a bunch of idiots? :rolleyes:

Mutual respect exists only when both sides have something to bring to the table.

JHolmesJr

SCROOOOOOBAAAALLLLLL!

You fucker....do you know what problems youve created for me????

Now that cocksucker jw5, wendy frootcake and eatshitndie will be very confused.