• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Married female teacher, 32, had sex with male student, 15

Zed if you see the pic of the teacher you might not feel that envious. Norhayati Binte Abdullah. The only good thing is the bragging rights.

1. aiyoh!
2. if the minah is the milf in question.
3. not so hot leh!
4. probably, she is at some cs level doing the bj.

cass888

dun big cannon, she was my PE teacher in real life when i was in sec sch. there is no way a PE teacher can teach geography in secondary school

Nonsense. There were no dedicated PE teachers during her time. PE is normally the second subject of the English, Geography or Physics teacher.

vamjok

Nonsense. There were no dedicated PE teachers during her time. PE is normally the second subject of the English, Geography or Physics teacher.

in my secondary school ALL teachers only 1 specialised subjects. PE only teach PE and never cross over to others. except those bo liao subjects like civil and moral edu, then one is who sway kana arrow who take.

king_of_abalone

Zed if you see the pic of the teacher you might not feel that envious. Norhayati Binte Abdullah. The only good thing is the bragging rights.

Norhayati Binte Abdullah.

When I googled that name, all but one of the images that came up were old women in tudungs. So must be that one lah.