• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many breakups on Valentine Day...

HellAngel

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/OOKnGbHs6MA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

hotbot

i remember there was once, this auntie who stayed in nassim and her french man boyfriend, smooch and hug in the cab, maciam like those love scenes you see in movies, make me sibeh horny...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::o

wahlaneh...
every year change partner mah.:biggrin:

that man is already a loser ...carry woman handbag . somemore buy one stalk of flower ...hahaha what a joke .

kukubird58

i remember there was once, this auntie who stayed in nassim and her french man boyfriend, smooch and hug in the cab, maciam like those love scenes you see in movies, make me sibeh horny...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::o

hahaha...got vid clip or not?

@rmadill0

Horny can jio them for threesome mah, they might agree. :biggrin:

no_faith

too bad, she loves the LV bag more than the man.

throw the flower, take the bag.:biggrin:

人财两空 :biggrin:

Thick Face Black Heart

This is clearly staged. Listen carefully to the spastic phrases the girl is mouthing. It is scripted. Body language is also a dead giveaway. The girl is an extremely poor actor. At least the ah qua did a marginally better job.

But the part at the end where the chao ah qua goes after an unseen person supposedly looking at him or videoing him is quite creative. Sort of like an act of create an atmosphere of authenticity to an otherwise spastic home-made video.

Dmode101

Its been a while since I visited this site. getting more and more ah bengco. With like-minded moderators I am not surprised anymore.

boring

relax everyone, just a work la not real one. their argurment also very "cartoon". the ah beng hokkien tune also not accurate.

anyway i like the actress ass, hope can smell...:p

Do you notice that almost everything that the gal said is about ME, ME and ME?

Typical local girl mentality, the relationship is all about them.

zuoom

dun think it's part of a viral advertising gig.

after the english chit chat, the girl goes away. the boy went aggressive against people on the left. something about "look what look?" in dialect.

also.. no chicken in the background to re-enforce the image of the current fastfood advert campaign. "got chicken?"

cooleo

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/OOKnGbHs6MA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This is just a v sad case of ah beng getting fucked upside down by chao ah lian. Luckily the ah lian looks fuckable, so maybe not too bad to kana screwed by her. :p

I dun mind the breakup if I had screwed her good and proper too. Nice Ass and with her voice, the moan must had sounded great!

This is just a v sad case of ah beng getting fucked upside down by chao ah lian. Luckily the ah lian looks fuckable, so maybe not too bad to kana screwed by her. :p

This one is even better!

<object width="640" height="390"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/VDpHZSCwy_w&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&version=3"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/VDpHZSCwy_w&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></embed></object>

cooleo

This one is even better!

<object width="640" height="390"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/VDpHZSCwy_w&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&version=3"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/VDpHZSCwy_w&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></embed></object>

This is good stuff. I am waiting for the next better contender to vie for Most Screwed Up VDay vid.