• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many believe 4D/Toto Draw are FIXED..........

angie II

the issue or rather my point here is how their system worked... wad sinkaporepooh have all along been 'fooling' many punters...

2 the 90% of sinkies who play 4D, dey think its based on PURE LUCK, dat every combo 2 them has a chance 2 strike... bud not for me n the other 10%. (see below)

dats BULLSHIT as the 4D computer system from Europe is 'fixed'.
wad u see at selegie is spoof show...
numbers r not drawn randomly as wad sinkaporepooh wan ppl 2 think...
n its amazing wad technology can do :rolleyes:

now i do not wish 2 elaborate further why n how as i dun see the need 2 convince anyone here... hush hush... sum things r better left unsaid... :rolleyes::p

well good for u since ur luck is good... however dat is not the case for many who have followed certain combos for ages n r still waiting :rolleyes::biggrin:

like i said... a persons luck is another thing altogether...
n for sinkaporepooh... its WIN WIN even if all 23 combo is struck 2 the MAX. :biggrin:
small hint : keep 4D results n compare the difference... if u cannot spot any 'difference' or 'irregularities'... XD

saratogas

To confirm 4D/Toto is fixed by garment or not ask Dr Chee whether he win it before?

If never then its possible!

ok, i go buy 0939 now 50 big 50 small sunday only:biggrin:

Wish you luck. If you buy this way. In long run you will probably lose. I had found a way where I minimised my losing by playing system 12. Pick 3 or 4 numbers, play within your budget. You must have patience. You can play sys12 or sys24. System 24 have better chances. Be it permutations or ibets.
If you spend say $600 every month, there are 12 to 15 draws. Work it out something like $40 per draw. So you have 4 numbers, you may play $12 per
number permutation or $10 per ibet. You have to hit at least 2 numbers in a
month then you can minimise losses. If you hit top 3 prizes you will be positive and if starters you can get back you capital.
For me this year only in January I missed all. I read about Casino gambling
by Silverfox@. I found it similiar to playing 4D. In gambling it is all about greed. If you can control that element, you will know how to bet. A lot of people bet 4D base on pure luck, true but not always. I based 4D on probabilities. Its been 5 years already, I must say I don't lose much nor win much. But it does help alot when your number in top 3 prizes.
I am preparing myself to casino in 2 years time.

travelbug

I have been hearing this from taxi drivers, hawkers, uncles, aunties, professionals, etc.....all of them give their theories.

I listen with an open mond. In this day and age, given technology, anything is possible.

CAN SOMEONE EXPLAIN TO ME HOW IT CAN BE FIXED? THANKS![/B]

Yes count me in. Its definitely fixed!

I have been hearing this from taxi drivers, hawkers, uncles, aunties, professionals, etc.....all of them give their theories.

I listen with an open mond. In this day and age, given technology, anything is possible.

in gambling, the BANKER always wins over from the players. why u think we need two casinoes when malaysia only has one?

You must have patience. You can play sys12 or sys24. System 24 have better chances. Be it permutations or ibets.
If you spend say $600 every month, there are 12 to 15 draws. Work it out something like $40 per draw. So you have 4 numbers, you may play $12 per
number permutation or $10 per ibet. You have to hit at least 2 numbers in a
month then you can minimise losses........

I know Sporeans need a hobby BUT you have better chance making money in FOREX then from TOTO/4D/Sweepstakes. :p

I don't understand why people insist on queueing up to give their money to the gov't? In Japan you have housewives making millions in FOREX :confused:

Kid278

I would say they dont fix the numbers drawn, they just fix the maximum prizee to be won. More bets, more takings and they win. And win big time. Look at TOTO, the 40 over numbers can generate infinite system sets beyond any modern day computers can handle.:p

RK85

SP have a team of statisticians analyzing the nos. every draw.

They set different betting limits on every no. For eg, like 1237 which is a frequent hitter, they set a lower limit as more people buy this popular no. than say; 0000. That is why it is almost everytime sold out on the draw day itself. U have to buy early if u want to bet this no.

I know Sporeans need a hobby BUT you have better chance making money in FOREX then from TOTO/4D/Sweepstakes. :p

I don't understand why people insist on queueing up to give their money to the gov't? In Japan you have housewives making millions in FOREX :confused:

You need to have big capital. If everyone made money then who lose. Where else 4D/Toto. You buy small and think big, This is hope.

SP have a team of statisticians analyzing the nos. every draw.

They set different betting limits on every no. For eg, like 1237 which is a frequent hitter, they set a lower limit as more people buy this popular no. than say; 0000. That is why it is almost everytime sold out on the draw day itself. U have to buy early if u want to bet this no.

This is quite true. this is the best 24 permutations, which hit many top three prizes this year. I try to buy this number early in the morning on Monday. Even ibets are sold out. This is the one way the Pools can fix by shut it out. A win win for Pools.

You need to have big capital. If everyone made money then who lose. Where else 4D/Toto. You buy small and think big, This is hope.

In FOREX can trade mini-lots or buy contracts. Can do with a few thousand & if you got more capital you can make more. If Japanese housewives can do it with their household money why not Sporean peasants :p

While FOREX is scalable, in 4D/TOTO if you have larger capital one can buy more numbers but no guarantee winnings will increase. More likely you'll loose everything.

Forex is a global mkt including banks. Sometimes you lose, sometimes you win but in the case of Spore Pools they ALWAYS win.

Sporeans should hope for the possible lah. Not dream the impossible dream. :rolleyes:

ahleebabasingaporethief

In FOREX can trade mini-lots or buy contracts. Can do with a few thousand & if you got more capital you can make more. If Japanese housewives can do it with their household money why not Sporean peasants :p

While FOREX is scalable, in 4D/TOTO if you have larger capital one can buy more numbers but no guarantee winnings will increase. More likely you'll loose everything.

Forex is a global mkt including banks. Sometimes you lose, sometimes you win but in the case of Spore Pools they ALWAYS win.

Sporeans should hope for the possible lah. Not dream the impossible dream. :rolleyes:

Yes, I agree with you. But S'poreans (66.6%) are a NAIVE bunch that read too much of of our Newsmedia and believe our GODS too much.......so much that golden period can change to years of hardship in just a month. How?

Kekeke .... place dividend which means 50% profit leh !!

Where u find ?? U kumlun idiot !!

U wait my next tip lah !! Ai Gong wei .... sianzzz !!

ello... if place only $6, where got 50%? it only 20% singapore horse where got sure win. The only sure win was 95Emperor. The reason why he was sure win was because SingTurfclub wanted he to go to HongKong which of course he lost and result in Saimee kenna one month suspension. hahaha....

whichever horse saimee mounts... alwiz no $ one... :rolleyes:
so if win : $8 place : $6 can forget it, no kick :rolleyes:
wan 2 bet on him, take one with moderate or good dividends..
better still wen he's riding an 'outsider' :rolleyes:
besides in horse racing theres no such thing as sure win.
its controlled by the syndicates although its minimal here in sinkapore :rolleyes::rolleyes:[/FONT]

I agreed Saimee no value. Look out for him when he suddenly ride on Dean horse, specially those horses with no form.

As for minimal syndicates influence in singapore, i beg to defer. I had ever seen a angmo assistant trainer walk across the parade ring and spoke to a lao beng while the horses were parading. The odds for his boss only runner in that race fell from $80+ to $30+ at starter up. Of course i put in a little on that particular horse which the horse oblige in a canter.

Anyway now i prefer Hongkong racing which i find to be more "honest" and certaintly had more value. As long as your handicap skill is good, once a while can get longshots. As for MRA racing industry, it going to dead soon as cheating by the syndicates are putting the punters off.

ahleebabasingaporethief

BEFORE ....WHEN ECONOMY IS GOOD, S'POREANS VERY LUCKY AH.....everydraw also got people strike TOTO....sometimes even got 40+ winners to share top price.

SUDDENLY WHEN ECONOMY IS BAD, S'POREANS LUCK ALSO BAD.....NOWADAYS...ALWAYS NOBODY STRIKE TOTO.....PRICES KEEP SNOWBALLING HIGHER AND HIGHER...

2 THINGS AH:

1) S$ingaporeans luck really turn sway in these bad times.

2) They are trying to entice more to waste money on TOTO draws with bigger price money ah![/
B]