• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Male staff fired for doing his job

saratogas

Excellent customer service are not appreciated

Hotel fires philandering male staff
Sep 18
Reuters

A small hotel on Turkey's Mediterranean coast has fired all its male employees for repeatedly having affairs with foreign female guests, the manager said on Wednesday.

Pelin Yucel, manager of Image Hotel in Marmaris, said her 27-room hotel now only employs female staff. Most of the guests are British and Russian tourists, she said.

"We had been facing the same problem every year but after the last incident we decided to run the hotel by only female staff," she told Reuters by phone.

"The last straw was when I saw our bartender, who was a very decent man, walk out of the bathroom with a British tourist," Yucel was quoted in the media as saying.

Around 20 million tourists visited Turkey last year, many of them drawn by its sandy beaches and turquoise waters.

How decent can a man be if she cums around spreading her leg infront of you promising a big tip after a good time!

silverspoon

Sep 18
Reuters

A small hotel on Turkey's Mediterranean coast has fired all its male employees for repeatedly having affairs with foreign female guests, the manager said on Wednesday.

Pelin Yucel, manager of Image Hotel in Marmaris, said her 27-room hotel now only employs female staff. Most of the guests are British and Russian tourists, she said.

"We had been facing the same problem every year but after the last incident we decided to run the hotel by only female staff," she told Reuters by phone.

"The last straw was when I saw our bartender, who was a very decent man, walk out of the bathroom with a British tourist," Yucel was quoted in the media as saying.

Around 20 million tourists visited Turkey last year, many of them drawn by its sandy beaches and turquoise waters.

How decent can a man be if she cums around spreading her leg infront of you promising a big tip after a good time!

import them to singapore....it will boost our tourism

shOUTloud

Now the British boys will be screwing her staff. aiyoh.

Anyway, British women (esp those 40s and above) are the equivalent of our CPF ah peks who kanna conned by PRCs. I heard stories from Brits about their elderly women being conned by lovers from Africa (dun ask me why but angmoh women like them black). Stories very similar to CPF ah peks except that the genders are switched. :smile:

Pica_NA

it always goes to supply and demand theory... if the tourist is bitchy and horny... the staff will have the responsibility to solve the guest's needs... irregardless mentally or physically....

now changed to all female staff.... and the benefits will goes to the male tourist.... hmm.... nice....

snrcitizen

Cannot believe the hotel fired one of their staff for excellent room service. Now that the hotel staff employs only female staff, they will see a change in hotel guests from women to all men.

zack123

Sep 18
Reuters

Does this all female staff provide extra services? I heard Turkish women are very beautiful