• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MALAYSIAN Airlines flight en route to China is missing.

Now let's see how useful those oxygen masks, SOS lights, flotation devices are when a plane crashes into the sea. :wink:

sochi2014

Sounds like Terrorist attacks. Must be JI retribution for arresting Mas Selamat...

An extraordinary story has just emerged from Italy in relation to missing flight MH 370.

Luigi Maraldi, 37, from Cesena, was named as one of the passengers on board the plane.

However, reports in Italy have confirmed that he was NOT on board and that he had reported his passport stolen last August.

Mr Maraldi's parents have spoken to him in Thailand and he is 'fine', news agency ANSA reports.

The revelation suggests that one of the 227 passengers on board the missing flight was using a stolen passport.

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/missing-malaysia-airlines-flight-live-3219331#ixzz2vNpdgefZ
Follow us: @DailyMirror on Twitter | DailyMirror on Facebook

GoldenPeriod

A delegation of 24 Chinese painters were among the 227 passengers on board Malaysia Airlines flight MH370.

According to China’s news portal ifeng.com, the artists made a trip to Malaysia to attend an exhibition called “Chinese Dream: Red and Green Painting.

The artists are from various provinces including Beijing, Shanghai, Shandong, Jiangsu, Sichuan and Xinjiang. A Beijing news reporter found that their names appeared on the passengers list of the missing flight.

As a boy I remember this lingo..per kee per lo hai, ang mo jia kaw sai.

Jokes aside. It really sucks to die during a holiday trip.:mad:

sochi2014

A delegation of 24 Chinese painters were among the 227 passengers on board Malaysia Airlines flight MH370.

According to China’s news portal ifeng.com, the artists made a trip to Malaysia to attend an exhibition called “Chinese Dream: Red and Green Painting.

The artists are from various provinces including Beijing, Shanghai, Shandong, Jiangsu, Sichuan and Xinjiang. A Beijing news reporter found that their names appeared on the passengers list of the missing flight.

any high ranking corrupt officials? Karma for being painters? Seow leow Lah.

Sounds like Terrorist attacks. Must be JI retribution for arresting Mas Selamat...

An extraordinary story has just emerged from Italy in relation to missing flight MH 370.

Luigi Maraldi, 37, from Cesena, was named as one of the passengers on board the plane.

However, reports in Italy have confirmed that he was NOT on board and that he had reported his passport stolen last August.

Mr Maraldi's parents have spoken to him in Thailand and he is 'fine', news agency ANSA reports.

The revelation suggests that one of the 227 passengers on board the missing flight was using a stolen passport.

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/missing-malaysia-airlines-flight-live-3219331#ixzz2vNpdgefZ
Follow us: @DailyMirror on Twitter | DailyMirror on Facebook

As stated in my earlier post, there is a Uighur in the flight too.

sochi2014

As a boy I remember this lingo..per kee per lo hai, ang mo jia kaw sai.

Jokes aside. It really sucks to die during a holiday trip.:mad:

air crash is the most violent way to die. Supercold temperature with frost bite winds. At least car crash you can walk out, aircrash you are completely screwed when your body fell from 30,000 feet. No thanks to scientists who invented airplanes that crashes. They are bunch of sick Farks.

no worries... in less then 10s they will black out and lost conscious. it will be painless.

very safe haven't heard about crashing until now.

captain sum ting wong with his crew of wei tu lo, ho li fook and bang ding ou crashed an asiana 777 jet on approach at sfo killing 2 and injuring several others. in the inquiry, 1 of the passengers was found to be crushed by fire trucks twice after a safe evacuation. her name was "dream cum full circle." :eek:

ps: crew names were a hoax and misread on kntv channel 2 news.

Anyone knows is m&ds pilot as glamorous as that of ang mo or sinkie pilot ? How much roughly are they paid ? I only know tiongs pilot are lowly paid and not a glamorous job in their country. By right all pilots should be equally glamour , all aircrafts has the same difficulty level in handling right ?

sochi2014

How can previous damage to plane cause this crash? Not likely....but here it is....

201208100951017177.jpg

http://pic.feeyo.com/posts/569/5691311.html#5691316

your answer is found in my post about China Airline crash video.

blackmondy

The worst safety record for an Asian airline is Mongolian Airlines, no contest.

However, to die in the company of pretty Mongolian stewardesses may not be a bad thing. :wink:

I'll make sure to have several orgasmic quickies with the chio ones before the plane goes down.