• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malays Realize All PAP Malay MPs are Working Against Their Interests

duluxe

All PAP Malay MPs should focus mainly on religious issue as islam is very important to the malay race. Set up more madrasahs and prayer rooms. Then all will be happy with them lah.

KingFook Sr

Sinkieland is surrounded by hundreds of millions Muslim, yet silent when Jews kill Palestinian children, women and old folks in Gaza very very disproportionately.
Just hope Sinkieland land can be safe.
PAP unwise.
Ally Murica cannot be trusted ... oso too far to help

Likemeat

Never seen moslems tell PAP to break off ties with Syria or Saudi Arabia for killing hundreds of thousands of moslems.

Never seen Christians telling PAP to break off ties with Israhell for killing Christians in Palestine since 1948.

Loofydralb

What's the muud position? Support hamas and all sorts of islamic terrorists because you all are fellow moslems?
Just as the IRA were called terrorist when they're fighting apartheid and oppression by occupiers,
just as the ANC were called terrorist when fighting apartheid and land thieves,
Hamas, like the above, are freedom fighters fighting apartheid and ridding their land of thieves and occupiers.

The west was on the wrong side of History with regards to IRA and ANC, and today celebrated, the west will be proven wrong eventually, when Palestinians triumph.

oliverlee

Sinkieland is surrounded by hundreds of millions Muslim, yet silent when Jews kill Palestinian children, women and old folks in Gaza very very disproportionately.
Just hope Sinkieland land can be safe.
PAP unwise.
Ally Murica cannot be trusted ... oso too far to help
how to speak up when Zionist lanjiao is now bigger, longer, and fatter than Mohammad’s? You think the foggot will bite the hand that fists him?

Devil Within

Nobody asks to break ties.
What we want is PAP condemning genocide publicly.
Then why don't you condemn your Muslim bros killing fellow your Muslim bros in Yemen?

Or your Muslim bros killing Christians in Africa?

Why should PAP care about your Islamic cult terrorists being killed? It is none of our biz here in Singapore. You care so much is because of your Islamic cult.

Loofydralb

Then why don't you condemn your Muslim bros killing fellow your Muslim bros in Yemen?

Or your Muslim bros killing Christians in Africa?

Why should PAP care about your Islamic cult terrorists being killed? It is none of our biz here in Singapore. You care so much is because of your Islamic cult.
We too condemn them for killing the innocent against what was ordered in the Quran.
Why do you not realize Muslims have been donating to the oppressed and weak in Yemen for a long time.
Muslims condemn the killing of innocent, anywhere.

Now it's time for you to condemn Zionazis for genocide.

Devil Within

We too condemn them for killing the innocent against what was ordered in the Quran.
Why do you not realize Muslims have been donating to the oppressed and weak in Yemen for a long time.
Muslims condemn the killing of innocent, anywhere.

Now it's time for you to condemn Zionazis for genocide.

Unlike cult terrorists like you, I got no time to kaypoh other terrorists killing each other. You care because it's your cult Islam.

Willamshakespear

By extension, you will care if a Zionazi terrorist would do your family.
So why should I not care for another Muslim?

Dear Mr Loofydralb,

You had proven to care for another & more Muslims, not just in one spot but also Worldwide, as far as your heart will allow. It shows you are an empathetic Human, & should be commended. However, do consider these 2 points, if you may & have the time to do so:-

1) If a father found out his son had committed offense & even crime against his religion, let alone society, should the father hide the criminal, protect him & even fight against anyone whom dares to apprehend him, OR request for assistance, for his wayward son to be apprehended, arrested but given a fair trial, under a Rule of Law Nation or International fair laws, so that he may be rehabilitated to rejoin the commonwealth of Humanity, to work honestly, put food on the table for loved ones & contribute to Humanity's progress & evolution?

2) Majority of Muslims DO NOT live within one single spot or absolute Single Nation on Earth, but shares the same space with many, many other FELLOW HUMANS, whom are of different race, religion & language, but DO share the same goals for peace, prosperity, equality, justice & progress for themselves, their loved ones & for the country they reside in.

While you may be an empathetic Human to those of your own faith, & would NOT hesitate to sound out your displeasure on any perceived ill treatment of them, would you do the same to those whom do not share your religion, disregarding their sensitivities, deeming them as not important than your own faith's sensitivities, exclusivity, supremacy, etc thereby CAUSING friction upon the social fabric of the society that you lived in & survived FAR more sustainably than others elsewhere?

The insignificant nobody me meant no offense & humbly apologize if any took so. Just food for thought for a peaceful world...

Loofydralb

Dear Mr Loofydralb,

You had proven to care for another & more Muslims, not just in one spot but also Worldwide, as far as your heart will allow. It shows you are an empathetic Human, & should be commended. However, do consider these 2 points, if you may & have the time to do so:-

1) If a father found out his son had committed offense & even crime against his religion, let alone society, should the father hide the criminal, protect him & even fight against anyone whom dares to apprehend him, OR request for assistance, for his wayward son to be apprehended, arrested but given a fair trial, under a Rule of Law Nation or International fair laws, so that he may be rehabilitated to rejoin the commonwealth of Humanity, to work honestly, put food on the table for loved ones & contribute to Humanity's progress & evolution?

2) Majority of Muslims DO NOT live within one single spot or absolute Single Nation on Earth, but shares the same space with many, many other FELLOW HUMANS, whom are of different race, religion & language, but DO share the same goals for peace, prosperity, equality, justice & progress for themselves, their loved ones & for the country they reside in.

While you may be an empathetic Human to those of your own faith, & would NOT hesitate to sound out your displeasure on any perceived ill treatment of them, would you do the same to those whom do not share your religion, disregarding their sensitivities, deeming them as not important than your own faith's sensitivities, exclusivity, supremacy, etc thereby CAUSING friction upon the social fabric of the society that you lived in & survived FAR more sustainably than others elsewhere?

The insignificant nobody me meant no offense & humbly apologize if any took so. Just food for thought for a peaceful world...
1) if he does the crime, he should be punished. But there's a catch. Hamas are freedom fighters fighting for independence.
Israel are occupiers and genociders. Do you support them?

2) Muslims are told to abide by the rules of Allah as written in the Quran and the examples of the prophet.
We are also told to abide by the just rules of the land which do not contradict Islam or which are oppressive.
They tell us to drive on the left, we drive on the left.
They tell us to only marry one, we will marry four.

The morality in the Quran is objective. Manmade systems are subjective. Which is better, being objective or subjective?

True Believer

That is why malays are banking on hamas. Umno is too soft to deal with pAP we need a hard line aproach. PAP uses minority law minister to persecute minority natives . divide and rule.
This is no different in Malaysia where Malay politicians use Affirmative Action to benefit only themselves and their cronies - not the Malay hoi polloi.

Willamshakespear

1) if he does the crime, he should be punished. But there's a catch. Hamas are freedom fighters fighting for independence.
Israel are occupiers and genociders. Do you support them?

2) Muslims are told to abide by the rules of Allah as written in the Quran and the examples of the prophet.
We are also told to abide by the just rules of the land which do not contradict Islam or which are oppressive.
They tell us to drive on the left, we drive on the left.
They tell us to only marry one, we will marry four.

The morality in the Quran is objective. Manmade systems are subjective. Which is better, being objective or subjective?

Thanks for your views.

1. You allude that Muslims are religious & law abiding in multi ethnic societies. That is good.

2. Thus, to end support for terrorism lays with dispelling the myth & false beliefs that Hamas are 'freedom fighters'

Freedom fighters DO NOT SPECIFICALLY target UNARMED INNOCENTS or even hold hostages to be hurt/harmed/tortured or slaughtered. Such actions are TERRORISM, NO IFs OR BUTs.

There is NO religious or mortal laws that condones or justifies the killing of unarmed innocents, NO MATTER THE CIRCUMSTANCES OR SITUATION. Forsake such a law will ensure that murder & mayhem will ensue in Civilization.

The rebels fighting against the well known brutal Myanmar military regime are TRUE FREEDOM FIGHTERS. They target military establishments & do not hide amongst civilians & civilian infrastructures.

Loofydralb

Thanks for your views.

1. You allude that Muslims are religious & law abiding in multi ethnic societies. That is good.

2. Thus, to end support for terrorism lays with dispelling the myth & false beliefs that Hamas are 'freedom fighters'

Freedom fighters DO NOT SPECIFICALLY target UNARMED INNOCENTS or even hold hostages to be hurt/harmed/tortured or slaughtered. Such actions are TERRORISM, NO IFs OR BUTs.

There is NO religious or mortal laws that condones or justifies the killing of unarmed innocents, NO MATTER THE CIRCUMSTANCES OR SITUATION. Forsake such a law will ensure that murder & mayhem will ensue in Civilization.

The rebels fighting against the well known brutal Myanmar military regime are TRUE FREEDOM FIGHTERS. They target military establishments & do not hide amongst civilians & civilian infrastructures.
1) again, try to discern the difference between Islam and Muslims. Otherwise you're going in circles

2) hamas are freedom fighters for their land. Just like IRA and ANC. Don't be on the wrong side of History again.

Devil Within

Muslims are family. I know for a selfish individual like yourself, it's difficult to accept.
That's what evil cults do. Islamic terrorists are your family too. No wonder we see local Muslims so eager wanting to blow themselves up in middle-east.

That is why a dead Muslim is a good Muslim and there is no such thing as a moderate Muslim. All are Islamic terrorists. They are family of an evil cult.

Loofydralb

That's what evil cults do. Islamic terrorists are your family too. No wonder we see local Muslims so eager wanting to blow themselves up in middle-east.

That is why a dead Muslim is a good Muslim and there is no such thing as a moderate Muslim. All are Islamic terrorists. They are family of an evil cult.
Continue with your delusion. It's fascinating to see a train wreck onto the wrong side of History.