• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Local undergrad sells her body to "Young Aaron Kwok" to take 'revenge'

Krizalid

Local undergrad sells her body to take 'revenge'

by Zenzen

158742568b45e3eedb816bb3c11f230b86dc8d0f.jpg

<cite style="display: block; font-style: normal; font-size: 10px; margin-top: 4px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 4px; margin-left: 0px; ">Pic for illustration purposes only. (File Photo)</cite>
Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned. Some scratch cars, others burn treasured possessions and some, decide to sell their bodies.

According to Lianhe Wanbao, Alice (not her real name), 23, a final year undergrad, started selling her body to get back at her boyfriend, while in junior college, when she had found out that he was three-timing her. "I was angry for a whole month and wanted him to pay for betraying me", Alice said. Through a friend, she signed on to become a social escort to humiliate her boyfriend.

She would leave clues for him and even intentionally let him see her with clients. "There's nothing better than seeing him humiliated." Two years ago, Alice left the escort company to take on clients on her own. She now makes up to $7,000 a month and charges between $800 and $1,200 per hour. She told reporters from The New Paper, "You don't have to be very pretty, or have a good figure. You can charge a lot as long as you are a student."

Her customers, mostly local businessmen and their overseas clients, often ask her to role play as a nurse, chef, office lady and student. Alice admits that the job does not take a lot of time or effort. And while she also does not feel it is a 'dirty job' she confesses that it is not something she would make public. Her family does not know what she does and she lives alone in the western part of Singapore. During exam periods in school, she will take on fewer bookings.

"I'm not so foolish that I'll abandon my studies for the easy money. I know this (my studies) is where my real future lies." She also intends to 'retire' from this line of work after she graduates from university. "It would be terrible if I bump into my clients when I take on a full-time job." More than a year ago, she had a fright when she contracted a STD (sexually transmitted disease).

She had unprotected sex with several clients and did not know who had passed it to her. The STD has since cleared after treatment, though she does not know when it may relapse. She also lets on that she no longer trusts men. "Sometimes they (the men) would get a call from their wives or girlfriends just before having sex with me. They would very naturally lie and say that they were working or entertaining clients."

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/WQNl8gDbTvY?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

... "I'm not so foolish that I'll abandon my studies for the easy money. I know this (my studies) is where my real future lies." ... More than a year ago, she had a fright when she contracted a STD (sexually transmitted disease).

She had unprotected sex with several clients and did not know who had passed it to her ...
sinkie woman who tinks she's smart ... but din even noe she's actuarry dam stoopig! ... :rolleyes:

vamjok

i seriously think our local uni is doing something very wrong, instead of producing nobel prize winner, we are producing chicken

Want to earn money still give so many excuses :rolleyes:

http://theprivateman.wordpress.com/2011/12/12/the-rationalization-hamster-is-now-immortal/

The rationalization hamster is an analogy for the thought processes used by women to turn bad behavior and bad decisions into acceptable ones to herself and her friends. When a woman makes a bad decision, the hamster spins in its wheel (the woman’s thinking) and creates some type of acceptable reasons for that bad decision. The crazier the decision, the faster the hamster must spin in order to successfully rationalize away the insanity.

Bad Decision:
“I’m going out and getting drunk with my friends.”

Resulting Consequences:
Drunken and unsatisfactory hookup sex with a stranger.

Hamster Processing Result:
“I was drunk and he took advantage of me or maybe even raped me! Maybe it was a date rape drug!”

Final Result:
“It’s not my fault.”

Bad Decision:
“I deserve only the most attractive and successful man despite the fact that I don’t have much to offer in the context of dating and relationships.”

Resulting Consequences:
Can’t find any man for dating or a relationship or only has one-night stands.

“There are no good men” or “Men suck”

Final Result:
“It’s not my fault.”

Bad Decision:
“I have such chemistry [vagina tingles!] with this guy so I’ll ignore the obvious red flags regarding his character.”

Resulting Consequences:
The sex is great for a short time and then the guy dumps her.

“All men are players”

Final Result:
“It’s not my fault.”

Bad Decision:
I want to have a baby but I don’t have a man.

Resulting Consequences:
8lb bundle of “joy” through dubious means and resultant loss of career opportunities because of time management issues.

“I’m a strong and empowered woman fulfilling her own needs but who has an employer who doesn’t support my lifestyle decision.”

Final Result:
“It’s not my fault.”

12753_o.gif

The Philistine

i seriously think our local uni is doing something very wrong, instead of producing nobel prize winner, we are producing chicken

Our universities are crap, and so are the majority of our undergraduates. Plenty of fucking emo bitches and male bitches whose brains are in their asses.

I seriously think that there is something wrong with you. Just because you read a few articles that some local undergrads are part time whores, you making the f**king assuming that local uni are producing chickens?

The Philistine

Would you like to qualify your statement?

Our local universities are bastions of rote-learning. Students are not encouraged to be creative or to think out of the box. If you want to get an A, just burn the textbooks, dissolve the ashes in water, have a water parade, and spit every fuck thing out during the examinations. A friend of mine who did engineering basically memorized chunks and chunks of facts. And having been through the shit myself, I can tell you how utterly uninspiring the learning process is. For certain subjects, we were drilled that certain policies are good for the nation and how great our system is; we had fucking propaganda to endure. A few of the textbooks had bad grammar and spelling. Even the course materials were not spared. When it comes to producing world class entrepreneurs, scientists, and artists, how many have our universities produced? How many great academic pieces and scientific innovations? One robot designed by a university for some show could not even stand on its own. I am sure you can find plenty of examples of incompetence from the posts in this forum.

Many students are simply incapable of critical thinking. Whatever that is not found in the textbooks is not valid. Come project time, group discussions tend to consist mainly of finding out which groups have finished and the best way to plagiarize, instead of trying to get all four or five brains together to figure out how to answer the assignment questions. When the lecturer refuses to give tips, they blame the lecturer for being "unhelpful", "unfriendly", and "unprofessional". They blame everybody instead of themselves. I once sat through a class in which virtually the entire fucking class yelled and begged the lecturer for tips to help them complete the group assignment. It is a fucking disgrace and you have to be there to believe it.

shOUTloud

In that case, this girl is definitely thinking out of her box. I would predict that this girl will eventually find solace in "God" and "Jesus" cos they would never betray her.

If gian song just say gian song and that you still wanna make money.

It is okay. We all know that there are sluts around.

No need to blame it on the ex-boyfriend, That is really stupid and illogical. Fuck around and say revenage. Your ex will only be glad that he dump you cos he dump a FL.

vamjok

I seriously think that there is something wrong with you. Just because you read a few articles that some local undergrads are part time whores, you making the f**king assuming that local uni are producing chickens?

there is nothing wrong with me, for i was a product of this whore house as well.

1. kid, what nobel prizer recipient!
2. only daft sheep or running dogs.
3. now, worse right! self-proclaimed chicken.
4. brainless or brain-dead, no different!

spotter542

Sell body to get back at ex-boyfriend = Materialistic and no 自爱.
Her parents hard-earned money was wasted to produce such an idiot.
STD may not be 100% cured , her offspring may suffer in the future.
Skools got teach about safe sex ? Raw is War :eek:
She should be lucky if kena STD only , if kena HIV or AIDS how ?
Too much education damaged her blain I guess :rolleyes:

The Philistine

A whore in Geylang has more dignity than this undergraduate twat. The former is honest about what she does and does not deny it. The latter makes all sorts of excuses to cover up her avarice.

greedy and cunning

no leh . sinkie education is geared towards making money.
you did not see the rat race , the blooming tuition business and what the talented are making meh ?

greedy and cunning

two mistakes here.

1] too much sinkie education , no just any education lah.
2] damaged her brain , not blain