• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Local PMET should get priority over New Citizens in Job Search

Mudland has a policy of preferential treatment for real citizens (m&ds) over other citizens (non-Muslims, non-Muslim bumis). Look at how mudland has turned out.

If Singapore follows with such a dumb policy of guaranteeing jobs for dumb-fucks simply because they are 'true-blue' sinkies, then your kids will be crossing the Causeway daily INTO JB to look for jobs instead.

There are Singaporeans who had gone over to Malaysia & work....their bumiputra policy was to protect the Malays & their government have modified it in the Malaysian plans over the many decades....this policy not fool proof, does works; but it is racially slanted though.

I think you have not worked or lived in Malaysia....please get out of that well & come out to the grasses & see the world...especially in Malaysia....no that I am supporting them...to get a more balanced view.

Retrenchment is now raging in Singapore and everyone's affected.. ie local PMETs, New Citizens, FTs .. Etc. However WDA don't differentiate old vs New Citizens when they help them get alternate employment. Locals serve NS and reservists and build up the country's reserves. New Citizens can't even pronounce SAF properly saying it as a word instead of S.A.F!!
Fair or Not!

70% vote for shit so they get shit lag.. Still stay in sinkieland for what.

bigboss

Retrenchment is now raging in Singapore and everyone's affected.. ie local PMETs, New Citizens, FTs .. Etc. However WDA don't differentiate old vs New Citizens when they help them get alternate employment. Locals serve NS and reservists and build up the country's reserves. New Citizens can't even pronounce SAF properly saying it as a word instead of S.A.F!!
Fair or Not!

70% brain dead sinkies voted pappies in GE2015. They get what they deserve. Fair or not is no longer the main issue. The pappies will continue to screw sinkies, new and old, for next 5 years.

bigboss

How true....this is enshrined in the pledge...I don't know what to say??

We, the citizens of Singapore,
pledge ourselves as one united people,
regardless of race, language or religion,
to build a democratic society
based on justice and equality
so as to achieve happiness, prosperity
and progress for our nation.

Based on this pledge, when the pappies screw sinkies, they screw blind, new or old shitizens, it makes no difference. The smart sinkies voted oppo parties to tell pappies to wake up to screw foreigners, not the locals.

bigboss

...this policy not fool proof, does works; but it is racially slanted though...

Sinkie land under pappies is still heaven compared to the country up north. Although pappies are dumb, they have no scandals to cause SGD to fall like worthless paper.

bigboss

...If Singapore follows with such a dumb policy of guaranteeing jobs for dumb-fucks simply because they are 'true-blue' sinkies, then your kids will be crossing the Causeway daily INTO JB to look for jobs instead.

Alamak, you like to talk cock again.

Every country will look after its own shitizens first in terms of housing, jobs and places in schools and hospitals.
Because pappies are dumb, all foreigners (SPRs) are also given almost similar privileges in sinkie land. Yet, local sinkies who voted pappies do not understand they do not come first in the pappies' policies. So, why the fuck voted pappies?

Between the devil and the deep blue sea, the devil will kill you but in the deep blue sea, a passing boat may still save you.

bigboss

If a person from a degree mill can outcompete a sinkie with a real degree, that means the sinkie is a dumbfuck. And that begets the question of why are we reserving jobs for dumbfucks simply because they are sinkies?

If a sinkie with a degree from NUS or NTU is no better than that Nish bitch with a fake degree or any other foreigners with toilet degrees, the pappies might as well close down NUS and NTU.

You talk more, more cock will crow.

bigboss

Yeah you are so right. Dumbfucks should be stripped off their Singtizenship.

Pappies cannot take away shitizenship from locals born in the country except on ground of treason against the State.

So, if pappies are to take away shitizenship from dumb fucks, then these dumb fucks are the imported shits, and in the first place, pappies should not have imported them.

Hans168

That goes without saying but instead we got a shitty govt stealing jobs from natives to give to foreign trashes many with fake degrees!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...& with cb like premanjali gupta who studied here foc & landed a good job here; staying on her own in a condo ........& worse of all scold all sgian "shits"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hans168

Jobs should be filled by the best people regardless of race, language or religion.

If you were running a company, how would you like it if the law forced you to hire a useless true blue sinkie instead of a talented new citizen?

SADLY the playfield is not level................ sgian served NS & has CPF liability & they work against them unfairly plus most sgian not cunning enuf to pad up with fake Masters or PhDs

Hans168

How true....this is enshrined in the pledge...I don't know what to say??

We, the citizens of Singapore,
pledge ourselves as one united people,
regardless of race, language or religion,
to build a democratic society
based on justice and equality
so as to achieve happiness, prosperity
and progress for our nation.

alas happiness for f trashes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!