deleted...
knn..want to post also so mafang.. must wait for approval.. by the time approve no meaning leow!!!
deleted...
I was 1 of them i tot my acc was suspend b4 tat i post something n it does nt appear~
Investor said:You feel Shiok that your post appears immediately now right??? Haha!
knn..want to post also so mafang.. must wait for approval.. by the time approve no meaning leow!!!
side track a bit..
there is a very nice bittergourd soup outlet called JIA JIA LE located at the row of shophouses just outside the Giant at Nusa Bestari....
sorry bros for going off tangent...
Bro,
dont mind tell me the exact place.
I went there last week. On the right side of Giant, there are two eating places, but none is called JIA JIA Le.. On the left side (the COURT), there is no eating place/food outlet. I only saw karaoke outlet.
Is it a bit further, close to Ali Cafe or Habib Restaurant ?.
cheers
1. Wuqi256 - Nusajaya, Wuqi256 sisters, sister bf, relatives, friends and colleagues - Total 27 units bought so far in Nusajaya
3. Investor - Nusajaya
3. Analytical Professor - Kempas
4. Sanur - Leisure farm/polo view
5. Sanur's mum - Leisure Farm/bayou water village
6. Sanur's SIL - Leisure Farm/polo view
7. Jasonjst - Sutera Utama
8. Tansi - Leisure Farm
9. relaxmannn - Nusajaya
10. nusajayaphile - The Hills Precinct, Horizon Hills
11. Mahesh - Leisure Farm/pinggiran bayou
12. East539 - Nusajaya
13. East539's Sis - EL/LF
14. Lynn - east Ledang
15. Vincentck - NI
16. Vincentck's wife - NI
17. Grago - Horizon Hills
18. Arsenal - Horizon Hills
19. ShawnLow - Bestari Heights
20. LastResort Family - Horizon Hills, The Gateway, The Hills & Fairway Suites
21. Skippy - Horizon Hill The Golf
22. Kaeel - Nusa Idaman , Hill side Semi D
23. Lord Aragorn - The Straits View Residences, Permas Jaya
24. JazJoz - Horizon Hills
25. TheGolf - Horizon Hills, The Golf
26. cathylmg - Kempas
28. captw - Bukit Indah, Amelia 1
Bro,
dont mind tell me the exact place.
I went there last week. On the right side of Giant, there are two eating places, but none is called JIA JIA Le.. On the left side (the COURT), there is no eating place/food outlet. I only saw karaoke outlet.
Is it a bit further, close to Ali Cafe or Habib Restaurant ?.
cheers
Hi all new members, your first few posts(should be first 10 posts) will be delayed, subsequent posts will be immediate. So for the first 10 post, do it fast by stating 'testing testing 123' or whatever you wish to say in this forum so that you can enjoy immediate postings sooner. If possible, try to do that 10 post anywhere else before adding your nick here.
for properties that are not in iskandar region? :o
LA Gardens @ Austin :p
Patience is obviously a virtue you have yet to fully master.
Here is something for you to ponder about property:-
http://www.powerupcapital.com/ipropertymy/index.html#video2
Here is something for you to ponder about property:-
http://www.powerupcapital.com/ipropertymy/index.html#video2
First of all..Very Gooood afternoon to all bro and sis here @ 'living in jb'
Hahaa...Sam you are wrong lor!!
If I'm too patience, I might not be posting here!!!! After reading this tread in July 2010 for about a week, straight away i drove to HH armed with my cheaqe book and booked my humble terrace 24'x75 @ south golf, HH without further consideration.
Thank you bro Wu!!
out of about 100 people, 10 signed up, I went there out of curiosity, if I have a few thousand bucks to spare, I would sign up.
However, I believe property investment is not all about technical science, it requires a lot of own judgement and intuition too.
He mentioned China is probably the best country to invest property, but after I've watched this video, I don't think it's that easy.
[video=youtube;rPILhiTJv7E]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rPILhiTJv7E[/video]
I know many people who invested in China properties in the early 90s either give up or sell their away at a loss... The property bull run only happen in last 7-8 years??
I also had been to one of the cities in Western China.. There are so many high rise buildings like Raffles Place except you couldn't see any living soul... I hope Iskandar will be a success as the property price in JB has not been moving for 30-40 years until recently? Hope it will have a 10 years bull run..