• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Living in JB 4

amransan

Oh...nice to hear tat. My wife old sch colleague also migrated tere. Better than Sinkiland ya?

bro there no word to discribe it if i were to say it is BILLIONS times better then singapore bro!

if u got a chance do consider Australia bro u wont regret it

amransan

Oic. I supp ur a citizen tere? U renounce pink ic? Not easy. Must have determination. Always tink of my siblings here.:(
once i reach 4 years living in Australia that week i apply for Australian citisenship and took the citisenship test and after 3 months later i got my Aussie citisenship and that following week i and my dear wife wasted no time went back to sg and renouced our pinky citisenship. :smile:
now already 10 years living in Australia bro.

well i have to say million thanks to National Slavery we been abused for 7 hrs at night that when migration was born in my mind and i promised myself not to sent my sons to serve NS the only way is migration.
and million thanks to my manager who treated me like a peice of shit for 10 years until i hate myself and sometimes i cried at night but put a happy go lucky face at work and that to remind me not to forget my promised i made in NS.
its like i been to hell and out bro and now i in heaven! :smile:
if not for this two reason i wont be where i am now bro

whoami

once i reach 4 years living in Australia that week i apply for Australian citisenship and took the citisenship test and after 3 months later i got my Aussie citisenship and that following week i and my dear wife wasted no time went back to sg and renouced our pinky citisenship. :smile:
now already 10 years living in Australia bro.

well i have to say million thanks to National Slavery we been abused for 7 hrs at night that when migration was born in my mind and i promised myself not to sent my sons to serve NS the only way is migration.
and million thanks to my manager who treated me like a peice of shit for 10 years until i hate myself and sometimes i cried at night but put a happy go lucky face at work and that to remind me not to forget my promised i made in NS.
its like i been to hell and out bro and now i in heaven! :smile:
if not for this two reason i wont be where i am now bro

Glad to hear ur success story bro. Yes. NS is cheap labour. 2 yrs wasted. Forced slavery! Heard nowadays quite diff to get PR or citizenship tere? The locals..just like sinkies here...24/7 kpkb about foreign workers.

amransan

Glad to hear ur success story bro. Yes. NS is cheap labour. 2 yrs wasted. Forced slavery! Heard nowadays quite diff to get PR or citizenship tere? The locals..just like sinkies here...24/7 kpkb about foreign workers.

that is why the Australian goverment make it harder to get PR and citisenship bro

amransan

Hey i used to follow you on facebookl do you have a link

nowadays i rarely use fb bro that why u cant see my comments.
after so many years there no changes because the people still dont want to wake up :(
even here in sammyboy only once in a blue moon i drop by other then that i relax watching anime and tv series all day long and if i am bored i go Bunning shopping :smile:

kezgtree

nowadays i rarely use fb bro that why u cant see my comments.
after so many years there no changes because the people still dont want to wake up :(
even here in sammyboy only once in a blue moon i drop by other then that i relax watching anime and tv series all day long and if i am bored i go Bunning shopping :smile:
Me in Melbourne the most liveable city bro

...one of the city that i lived before..luv those little cafe at the side walk near the Square...and I always enjoy walking around the river beside the casino...especially at this time(autumn)...cooling

amransan

...one of the city that i lived before..luv those little cafe at the side walk near the Square...and I always enjoy walking around the river beside the casino...especially at this time(autumn)...cooling

I am glad u enjoy the stay in Australia bro
For me because I got cluster phobia (got it in Sg because too crowded) I avoid the city unless got relatives comes then I bring them there if not I stay out of the city hehehee

here i love go to the zoo very cooling and not many people every year I can go there 3 to 4 times!

xebay11

I am glad u enjoy the stay in Australia bro
For me because I got cluster phobia (got it in Sg because too crowded) I avoid the city unless got relatives comes then I bring them there if not I stay out of the city hehehee

here i love go to the zoo very cooling and not many people every year I can go there 3 to 4 times!
How is the racism there with the pandemic?

amransan

How is the racism there with the pandemic?

like many other countries there always racism around. so far for me i never experience racism and i been living here 10 years already.
and the corona virus here is under control active case is around 500 to date :smile:

I am curious, but why can't u apply for a PR for Malaysia? The Singapore rule is that you cannot be a citizen of another country other then singapore. So being a PR should still be ok. I think

amransan

There is this idea that aussies are very racist. Yeah towards yellows. Because they dont respect the culture

every countries there are racism whether they are obvious or they dont show it but its there.
certain races wherever they go they think they are superior and act like 1st class and not friendly and bad habbit of course the local not happy bro and people think that Australian are racist.

and to my own personal experince living in Australia for the past 10 years and i learn that actually most Australian are not racist.
i am humble, friendly and respect others so no problem.

and if u see ang mo look abit sombong (proud not friendly) it is because they are afraid of u but once they know u are nice person they will open up!. trust me i experince this when i was working in the hospital while changing my uniform and one fierce looking old man came in (he is a doctor) i greeted him the 1st time he look at me a just give me a nob. then next few day same thing saw him i greeted him again this time he answer me back "morning".
then the next few days same thing happen before i could open my mouth and greet him he quickly greeted me "good morning my friend!" and we have a small chat!
since then every time i pass the operating room if he saw me from far he will call out for me and we have a chat! even my manager ask me how i make friend with that fierce looking doctor i told her just say "good morning" :smile:
i know alot of nurses and doctors from other floors too every time in the if meet in te life we have a small chat the day past very fast not boring at all :smile:

at my house on my right is ex sgrean and on my left is from hong kong and the rest of the rows of neighbors are ang mo and all are friendly people when we see eachother we wave and have a small chat and when got special ocasion they invite us to their house :smile:
i been living in sg all my life in sg i experince many things there until i promised myself to migrate so that my next generation wont experince what i experince.
and i am very glad i did tha promised everyday is a blessing here for me and my family in Australia :smile:

this is base on my own personal experince

every countries there are racism whether they are obvious or they dont show it but its there.
certain races wherever they go they think they are superior and act like 1st class and not friendly and bad habbit of course the local not happy bro and people think that Australian are racist.

and to my own personal experince living in Australia for the past 10 years and i learn that actually most Australian are not racist.
i am humble, friendly and respect others so no problem.

and if u see ang mo look abit sombong (proud not friendly) it is because they are afraid of u but once they know u are nice person they will open up!. trust me i experince this when i was working in the hospital while changing my uniform and one fierce looking old man came in (he is a doctor) i greeted him the 1st time he look at me a just give me a nob. then next few day same thing saw him i greeted him again this time he answer me back "morning".
then the next few days same thing happen before i could open my mouth and greet him he quickly greeted me "good morning my friend!" and we have a small chat!
since then every time i pass the operating room if he saw me from far he will call out for me and we have a chat! even my manager ask me how i make friend with that fierce looking doctor i told her just say "good morning" :smile:
i know alot of nurses and doctors from other floors too every time in the if meet in te life we have a small chat the day past very fast not boring at all :smile:

at my house on my right is ex sgrean and on my left is from hong kong and the rest of the rows of neighbors are ang mo and all are friendly people when we see eachother we wave and have a small chat and when got special ocasion they invite us to their house :smile:
i been living in sg all my life in sg i experince many things there until i promised myself to migrate so that my next generation wont experince what i experince.
and i am very glad i did tha promised everyday is a blessing here for me and my family in Australia :smile:

this is base on my own personal experince
So you greeted the Angmoh and get snubbed a few times and yet so happy and thankful that he eventually greeted you first. Would you be so kind and forgiving to think and feel the same if it is not an Angmoh but Chinese that you greeted and kena snubbed? Or would you say the Chinese act superior and first class and not friendly or maybe say you were bullied. Angmoh the best indeed got white privilege to act superior and first class and other race people don’t mind and so grateful to them for just finally responding to friendliness. Find excuse for angmohs that act superior and say the angmohs are just afraid of them lol. If it’s a chinese they would say this chinese think they are superior act first class and never think or feel a chinese may also be afraid of them.

whoami

So you greeted the Angmoh and get snubbed a few times and yet so happy and thankful that he eventually greeted you first. Would you be so kind and forgiving to think and feel the same if it is not an Angmoh but Chinese that you greeted and kena snubbed? Or would you say the Chinese act superior and first class and not friendly or maybe say you were bullied. Angmoh the best indeed got white privilege to act superior and first class and other race people don’t mind and so grateful to them for just finally responding to friendliness. Find excuse for angmohs that act superior and say the angmohs are just afraid of them lol. If it’s a chinese they would say this chinese think they are superior act first class and never think or feel a chinese may also be afraid of them.

Sis. Tis is Angmo land. We r the guest. If they are rude n dont welcome me i can ustand why. :(