Curious, any feng shui master buy islander or nusajaya?
Me!
(half joking..)
Curious, any feng shui master buy islander or nusajaya?
Me!
(half joking..)
SG is still prosperous esp it keeps improving its fengshui.
You can see from the recent opening of the Gardens by the Bay is very good example. it uses Wood element to strengthen the luck.
From Masters, it brings and strengthen the luck of SG. As to who will benefit most, I think is the gov of course.
here is the link
http://www.gardensbythebay.com.sg/en/home.html
Wa, too much wealth ah, only dare to put half foot in? :)
So what is the view about Iskandar Malaysia's feng shui in the coming years?
Thinking of selling Singapore house and put everything in.. ha ha (joking)
SG is still prosperous esp it keeps improving its fengshui.
You can see from the recent opening of the Gardens by the Bay is very good example. it uses Wood element to strengthen the luck.
From Masters, it brings and strengthen the luck of SG. As to who will benefit most, I think is the gov of course.
here is the link
http://www.gardensbythebay.com.sg/en/home.html
Recently someone post a article on fenshui of Iskandar in this forum . In short the top Master Fengshui say , SG is game over , it is now Iskandar that will be Wang liao ! Bros , no matter which Taman you are in , sure Huat , except the Eastern Zone which is weak .
Haha bro, I dunno how to check for an entire area leh.....to summarise, according to the master, which I corroborated with Wikipedia (see previous link), we are now in period 8 (2004 - 2023), of which the North East facing direction is the most auspicious. If u have a mountain nearby, its lagi better.
To summarise, if you use an iphone compass function and you stand outside ur house facing the main gate, if your iphone compass shows NE and there's a lush & green mountain nearby, you are in a super 福地. For guys who have such a super location, congrats! hehe......
Sometimes I really wonder. If it is going to benefit the Government, does it mean bringing misfortune to its people?
In order for the casinos to do well, more people will need to contribute to its coffers.
And can a country do well with a significant percentage of its people suffering?
Marina bay sand is pure fengshui architect-ed.. So is Suntec City (5 towers represent 5 fingers, water fountain in the center)..
Bro RedsYNWA
Thanks for sharing about the North East facing. Looks like we would need to look at this when buying properties anywhere!
Wa, too much wealth ah, only dare to put half foot in? :)
Does the property sales gain tax applies to foreigners only ?