• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Live Update : Malaysia GE 2018

Yes, respect for the mudlanders. Now the big question is will any ex-pap defect to the oppie camp and unite the oppie? Wishful thinking at best.
Cost of living is one big issue more potent than 1mdb. Hopefully it will be for peasants in Sinkapore too together with the hdb lease saga.

rotiprata

hope old horse issue his first order as PM.... asap to seal all exit points... once the ass O and the fat bitch run road, there'll be no way to recover the lost $BBB

Cost of living is one big issue more potent than 1mdb. Hopefully it will be for peasants in Sinkapore too together with the hdb lease saga.

Come join me sell screws in Thailand and fuck the PAP. Life of a traveling screw peddler can be quite rewarding.

Soon...Time to get out of this sinkie balless Shithole. China is a better place to rest..

Yes, we need a cocktail of combustible issues that will push daft sinkies to the tipping point. Sinkies better grow balls or we will be fucked over and over.

songsongjurong

pinky better practice how he should approach with a salam hand kissing..

ahli-umno-cium-tangan-mahathir-di-rumah-mahyuddin-751605.JPG

Malaysian spring!!! Malaysian Boleh! Malaysian live to witiness their change of Govt!!!! Malaysian make history!!! Malaysian save their country! Malaysian managed to restore the rule of law!

Singapore? when?

PTADER

Watch this fucking clown and his smug "expert" prediction that the election is a "forgone conclusion" with BN winning due to the support of the "lower class voters" (the Malays) who are only concern with "devehlobment" and their "spiritual" needs [10:57 - 13:30 mark]. Hence it's "not exciting" for him.

This fool should count himself lucky if one of these "lower class voters" does not cut off his balls with a parang for this gratuitous insult.

OES.JPG

Malaysian spring!!! Malaysian Boleh! Malaysian live to witiness their change of Govt!!!! Malaysian make history!!! Malaysian save their country! Malaysian managed to restore the rule of law!

Singapore? when?

Didn’t your name gave you the answer to your question? lol

Watch this fucking clown and his smug "expert" prediction that the election is a "forgone conclusion" with BN winning due to the support of the "lower class voters" (the Malays) who are only concern with "devehlobment" and their "spiritual" needs [10:57 - 13:30 mark]. Hence it's "not exciting" for him.
View attachment 42479
Cannot blame him, he was previously the man of Najib.

rotiprata

no one gave old horse a chance of winning ....but he had predicted correctly... it's a political tsunami indeed
the fact that even the bumi themselves are losing faith in the BN...all point to the inevitable ...the collapse of
UMMO is soon to be...

Truth_Hurts

Singapore? when?

I think the opposition will fracture as it's just a marriage on conveniences.. everyone will want a piece of the pie...the blood letting will get worse