• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lim Swee Say the standup comedian

Maverick01

american and british politicians command high paycheck for giving speeches after their political careers were over...any bros in the right mind reckon this clown will have an equally successful career giving speeches as well??

<p><a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NcttDtlHQUA" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NcttDtlHQUA</a></p>
<object height="340" width="560"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/NcttDtlHQUA&amp;hl=zh_CN&amp;fs=1&amp;"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always">
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/NcttDtlHQUA&amp;hl=zh_CN&amp;fs=1&amp;" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" height="340" width="560"></object>

rainnix

I hope he will go for entertainment biz, specially in those talkshow hosts. At the end of the show, we know he is funny and had entertained us. But we had forgotten what the content is about.

He will be extremely popular.

hairylee

I hope he will go for entertainment biz, specially in those talkshow hosts. At the end of the show, we know he is funny and had entertained us. But we had forgotten what the content is about.

At present he is the highest paid standup comic in Asia.

R

redlightmeansgo

If Lim Swee Say were to have come to parliament on the side of the opposition, the old man would have mocked him ad nauseaum, as he always has of people who can't muster the same Cambridge tinted breath.

Bet he never thought he would one day have to reinstate an ah beng in his midst after Operation Coldstore.

CumSpitCobra

Judging from the way he talks, i think he is included in the cabinet to provide some laughter during cabinet meetings.

guavatree

lim suay suay has another duo usuage: HE'S ALSO GOOD AT CRYING. good grief! let's wait for him to take on the role of the loudest wailer when some corny old chap hits the deck. u people should know who:p

THE HORRIBLE TRUTH of leetahbar a.k.a. Bob Sim Kheng Hwee - EXPOSED!!!

Originally Posted by 4stooges3

Bob Sim Kheng Hwee of Blk 171 Stirling Rd,

Not only are you a bastard son who beat his father and scold his mother laucheebye, you are a freaking big liar who spin tales and lies like your pappy master, trying to portray yourself as a uprighteous helpful harmless "silly goon", when you are really a devious double-headed snake telling lies through your venomous fangs.

What about you beating your father and scolding your mother laucheebye?

You put up this lie that you beat your father becos he goes to Hatyai to call prostitute. That is really one BIG LIE, and you will have retribution for it.

Let me expose the truth about this Hatyai trip lie for everyone here to know.

Yes, you dad did go to Hatyai, but not alone to call prostitue. He went with your mom to Hatyai to pray to one of the Wat there. He never went alone.

Their trip is always sponsored fully by Elsie. So why has that got to do with a bastard son like you? Becos you wanted to join them, and was angry that they have made plan to go Hatyai without informing you.

You want to go along with them n also want Elsie to sponsor your trip as well. Elsie disagree and you were very upset. You curse Elsie in front of your parents, and when your dad rebuke you for that, you physically rough up your dad, DIDN'T YOU?

On that fateful day, didn't the neighbours came to check out your unit when there was shouting and screaming? And when your mother tried to protect your dad, what did you shout at her?

Oh, you conveniently forgotten right?

Let me refresh your memory...KAN CHOW LAH LAU CHEE BYE!! (go away old vagina).

Do you know that your neighbours were truly shocked by that? And what did your mom shouted back at you? Oh you forgotten again right?

Let me refresh your memory.." LEE DAT JIK MAH WAH LAU CHEE BYE, LEE DOR DEE KOR LIE? LEE MAH SEE DOR LAU CHEE BYE LIE GAI.. (you always scold me laucheebye, where did you came from, you also came through my vagina).

Can you remember that if it is not if not for your neighbours protecting your mom, you would have strike her too?

And did your mom also say that you always scold her laucheebye when you never get your pocket money?

All the above are not true?

You claim that the F4 and others here are your enemies and they have agenda against you. DON'T TELL ME YOUR NEIGHBOURS ARE ALSO GANGING AGAINST YOU AND HAVE THE SAME AGENDA AGAINST YOU?

All your cursing and scolding can be heard by your neighbours becos you are just a staircase away from them, don't think that your two units are at the corridor end, nobody will hear how you constantly trash your father and scold your mother.

guavatree

cheebye kia bapok bob sim kheng hwee a.k.a. leetahbar - zeroo - WayangPartyEatShit - The Stud - 3WhiteTiger - Ng F-Jay - no[lan]

is an unemployed (he said he's retired ... lol) 50 yr old chao ah kua who leech on his siblings and retired parents

the bastard old faggot would bashed his father and call his mother lau-cheebye if these old folks refused to give the old faggot extra money

there was one time the old faggot bashed his 80+ yr old father until bloodied when the innocent old man threw away the old faggot's gay porn

stirlingroad_crime_scene.png

guavatree

leetahsarpic01im0.jpg
bobdog-peeing.jpg
leetahsarpic02bd7.jpg

this unemployed (he said he's retired ... lol) cheebye kia bapok Bob Sim Kheng Hwee was a kelefe in some temples

he claimed to be helping the temples in some gardening work etc

the truth is the cheebye kia was sucking some monks' lanjiaos and masturbating some monks

the temples finally kicked the cheebye kia out when he was caught STEALING TEMPLE DONATIONS!

Frankiestine

Did he just speak Singlish in his speech? Singlish is supposedly to be banished officially, isn't it?

Goh Meng Seng

Dun u noe, Lim Swee Say is the Jin Seah Sway minister...speaks like a Beng and showed his emo self by crying just because our fucking talents brought back gold for table tennis at the SICK games...

Errr...sorry but if you're referring to the Olympic Games, it was only a silver, not a gold that Singapore foreign talents won.

wizard

<<this doesnt seem like a speech from a inister..more like an uncle talk cock at coffeeshop....will the uncle be paid $2million?>>

Coffee shop uncle talk cock against garment. HE talk cock pro garment.
Coffee shop uncle not obedience. HE obedience.
Coffee shop uncle carry coffee shop owners balls. HE carry singapore owner balls.

Coffees shop uncle got 10 of thousand. LSS one and only.

Now do you understand?

Frankiestine

Errr...sorry but if you're referring to the Olympic Games, it was only a silver, not a gold that Singapore foreign talents won.

No bro it was before the Olympics, it was a few SICK games back when Singapore finally won the gold with all the foreign prostitutes plying their pussies in the team...