• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

laukuaybu reserve seats for her dead relatives in mrt...LOL

BusNo64

knn...reserve the two seats for her dead relatives issit? :mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

selfish_auntie_takes_up_3_seats_in_mrt-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Angelin was appalled when she saw this woman occupying two extra seats for her shopping bags, even though there were commuters standing in front of her.

Her inconsiderate behaviour is too extreme, Angelin says.

The sender says:

"This is extreme.

"She doesn't even give up the seats she reserved for her bags when people stand there".

Let's give benefit of doubts to the person in photo. Stompers are not showing the full picture. The train may be half empty on non peak hours and it is rediculous to hold to her groceries throughout the journey when she could place them on empty seat without depriving others the available seat. From the photo, there is no passengers standing around, so it proves my point. It is not that she is eating or drinking or dancing in the train that deserves more attention. This kind of photo very Bo Liao!

kenstone101

singaporean is setting good example for the PRC to follow ...

In my own opinion, Singaporeans can never learn PRC' culture, PRC can never learn to be a real Singaporean.(real singapore means real born here n grow up here)

Eversince malaysians coming over spore to work since 1970s, how many pple holding blue (PR)IC & pink IC is always classified as Singaporeans?Even journalists(lmalaysians became PR/citizens) enjoying using terms to discribe Singaporeans 'fighting 4 foc school used text books', 'eat buffer liked never eat b4'? A lot of these is not true at all...becos real Singaporeans will never behaved unculture...Give one good example: there's a temple in Singapore always give foc food to needy, those always turn up there 90% is PRC...

Very sad to say, a lot things not done by Singaporeans, our media always fond of using 'Singaporeans' to brand the pple doing it becos Singaporeans r kiasu, kiasi.....also cant blame them, how to see & tell ?just becos all these pple stay here!and every bad behavior or watever must said is Singaporeans!

This stupid auntie by her stupid looks, is definitely not a 'real Singaporeans'...she reading a chinese book somemore...i can say she's a taiwanese or PRC definitely..
:mad:

The picture was taken during 7th month and the bags were placed to prevent others offending the 'ho hia te' who were seated next to the woman.

i was there, she has a PRC accent when she answer her phone

Where was your public sprit?, she maybe a terrorist from Xinjiang region of the People's Republic of SINgapore..oops, China!, and those bags are explosive...you never pay attention to the annoucement? " if you see any suspicious persons or.....call 999"?? :rolleyes:

Hahahaha, WKS will choose the blue bag as being more suspicious. His reason: other than the woman, no one next to bag!

In my own opinion, Singaporeans can never learn PRC' culture, PRC can never learn to be a real Singaporean.(real singapore means real born here n grow up here)

Eversince malaysians coming over spore to work since 1970s, how many pple holding blue (PR)IC & pink IC is always classified as Singaporeans?Even journalists(lmalaysians became PR/citizens) enjoying using terms to discribe Singaporeans 'fighting 4 foc school used text books', 'eat buffer liked never eat b4'? A lot of these is not true at all...becos real Singaporeans will never behaved unculture...Give one good example: there's a temple in Singapore always give foc food to needy, those always turn up there 90% is PRC...

Very sad to say, a lot things not done by Singaporeans, our media always fond of using 'Singaporeans' to brand the pple doing it becos Singaporeans r kiasu, kiasi.....also cant blame them, how to see & tell ?just becos all these pple stay here!and every bad behavior or watever must said is Singaporeans!

This stupid auntie by her stupid looks, is definitely not a 'real Singaporeans'...she reading a chinese book somemore...i can say she's a taiwanese or PRC definitely..
:mad:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/E7NNZSFh-vQ?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/E7NNZSFh-vQ?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/IHLE5-2tAXk?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/IHLE5-2tAXk?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/nN829IyRWSc?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/nN829IyRWSc?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/V4jPtLhOT9M?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/V4jPtLhOT9M?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/eh0FmxgR8VQ?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/eh0FmxgR8VQ?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/jlDqDFWW5rs?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/jlDqDFWW5rs?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/0LeaJfdXUKA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0LeaJfdXUKA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

kenstone101

Wow, so many video to watch...can't find time to watch. Ya, videos proved ugly act & selfish act carried out by people in tis island, so any concrete survey done on checking individuals' IC,WP,EP,Passport of who appeared inside the video r all Singapore origin Borned? no right?

Anyway, the messages i trying to say is media and public always used the words' Ugly Singaporeans' to discribe any ' ugly humans' doings' except dogs n cats, happened in tis small island, is not fair at all to origin borned Singaporeans... We r not here for arguement or anything. just voice out our own view on related post.:smile: