• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lau Kway Bu Jo Teo cries for us Sinkie workforce

When PAP Minister cry, it is tears of joy for screwing their own people they suppose to take care. I would not shed a tear for anyone, when I am paid in excess a million a year just to regurgitate instruction and policy from a civil servant when during Parliament time. It's a sign of weakness and meekness displayed publicly.

Like that we can just promote our civil servants to Minister easily.
And also crying is a sign that when you know you are already kena cornered with nowhere to hide so last resort shed tears. And history has proven that a woman's tears could melt a hard rock solid heart. Just a fake empathy from her.

She's just like typical criminal suspect. Kena interrogation, suspect would always cry father mother to hide the guilt.

whoami

U cant find any other country where their Ministers r so emosi as sinkie Ministers. So touching. So caring. 61% sinkies crying too.

Annunaki

KNN Million dollars cry babies.

6E894CE9-FC1E-4736-B18E-1A14FC3B5818.jpeg
EA566BA8-9E32-46A5-9E3D-E18D6ADA1584.jpeg
1C748C06-3541-43A7-8B50-3E7A53D26077.jpeg
4EEAB99F-ABD2-446E-8ED2-58FD02AD6B7B.jpeg
B7667BEE-F5E5-49E8-B900-B5D3471AE93D.jpeg
5CAE22CD-CB02-4359-98DA-4145493F0DFB.gif
952BA106-B0C6-4896-970C-A8B0DFEF46C5.gif
8E550F06-7790-4B45-89B3-499D244FF407.jpeg
9FF4E221-D991-430A-93ED-816209EF8B0B.gif

a_korusawa

It's a necessary skills set.
Following the greatest leader PM Lee
I will be surprised if whole year no one crying

the apprentice has become the master..... !!!

after mastering his father skill in sheding croco tears, he even outsmarted his father by fainting right in front of public TV 'live' on the most important day of the country!

thereafter, his own apprentice also did that stunt . . . . its just too bad he miscalculated the timing when reporters came to late to film his stint 'live'.....

however, he took the chance to continue his drama in hospital . . . . . so his DPM title stayed with him!

It's a necessary skills set.
Following the greatest leader PM Lee
I will be surprised if whole year no one crying

LHL was choking at the end of his parliamentary speech.
It was a good demonstration of how to want to cry but no need to
go the whole hog. Singapore's new art form.

Porfirio Rubirosa

NOT ONE Singaporean has ever asked her to cry. Why cry ah?
She said she need not apologise for her Covid incompetence because
NOT ONE Bangla asked her to do so.
Tell you when JT would really burst out wailing. That is if the 56k odd fw(dorms) infected cases morbidity rate turned serious causing our healthcare system to breakdown and death rate went into the four digits or even give digits.

Now she is just crying in joy that those guys are relatively young, fit and healthy.