• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lai Liao!!! Lai Liao!!! Covid-19 Vaccine Protection Wanes Faster Among The Elderly, Booster Shots Needed: NUS Study

k1976

so if they up lorry then pap will lose alot of votes.
Already buildup a reservoir of strength since 2000....ish time to demo power of 4G with the 1m accumulated new citizen +PR

Next round, smelly smelly 75%

until now u still so stupid to think that pap are winning young ppl votes? what kept them in power over the decades are bloomer votes.

They are making an effort to do so. Why do you think the pappies are making so many 'act cute' short videos on TikTok now?

They know their demographics. Their grassroots advisers know too. :wink:

Truthspeak

until now u still so stupid to think that pap are winning young ppl votes? what kept them in power over the decades are bloomer votes.
Pap youth wing are made up of old people you mean? You don’t know many young ones loved to vote for pap?

hbk75

They are making an effort to do so. Why do you think the pappies are making so many 'act cute' short videos on TikTok now?

They know their demographics. Their grassroots advisers know too. :wink:

same lah if more bad news come out from mrna then even poodles will dulan papaya.

hbk75

Already buildup a reservoir of strength since 2000....ish time to demo power of 4G with the 1m accumulated new citizen +PR

Next round, smelly smelly 75%

U got read deagel 2025? There will be one million lesser ppl in sinkapore

oliverlee

yup. The fate of Mediacorpse and SPH will be the fate of Pee and pee. Who watches and reads the fucking shit these days? The moment all the boomers die out, jack neo and the rest of his fucktards will have to play to ghosts and spirits on a ko tai. That’s why ceca die die must cum

Truthspeak

yup. The fate of Mediacorpse and SPH will be the fate of Pee and pee. Who watches and reads the fucking shit these days? The moment all the boomers die out, jack neo and the rest of his fucktards will have to play to ghosts and spirits on a ko tai. That’s why ceca die die must cum
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...11?cid=internal_sharetool_iphone_10042024_cna

As long as you pay your tax, your money will be paid to them for continuing their propaganda.

It also proven that most Singaporeans watch and follow government propaganda. Example: Covid-19.

The vaccination take up rate had also proven most Singaporeans can be lured into believing government propaganda.

Truthspeak

For people who thinks no people read the mainstream media content, please go to fuckwarezone and read the number of mainstream media content. Those people who posted and discussed the content there are the ones reading and circulating mainstream media content.

Where got no one reading lol

For people who thinks no people read the mainstream media content, please go to fuckwarezone and read the number of mainstream media content. Those people who posted and discussed the content there are the ones reading and circulating mainstream media content.

Where got no one reading lol

And some of them are also here posting the exact same nonsense.

hbk75

Until now some idiots here still thinking pap biggest supporters are bloomer lor. If no bloomer pap already voted out years ago liao

Sideswipe

several months ago, 70 sinkies died from Covid in a single month. it was the highest monthly numbers ever, exceeding the numbers during the Covid emergency period. Covid is over if the Govt said it's over and Media don't report it.

Loofydralb

This is why NUS will never be respect nor be a premier institution because they are not sufficient academically to investigate technical issues, but rely on collation of reports from others without verifying data.