• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lai Liao!!! Lai Liao!!! Covid-19 Vaccine Protection Wanes Faster Among The Elderly, Booster Shots Needed: NUS Study

Truthspeak

IMG_4531.jpeg

There was never any 'protection' in the first place.

Carry on with your gaslighting... one day the truth will be revealed, and you won't be able to walk safely on the streets anymore. :cool:

Truthspeak

if old ppl up lorry pap will have no votes. i dunno pap stupid or what?
Are you delusional to think that old people in Singapore really voted for PAP? Are they the one earning lots of money that lived in condo and good class bungalows? Are they the ones working in civil service, government agencies, statutory boards and government linked companies?

k1976

Old people very expensive to maintain, want free medical, free dental, no pay incum tax, cannot contribute to economic growth by getting loan, dun buy car , dun buy condo, Yet everyday kpkb want free CDC or NTUC voucheer...so u say how hah?

k1976

Are you delusional to think that old people in Singapore really voted for PAP? Are they the one earning lots of money that lived in condo and good class bungalows? Are they the ones working in civil service, government agencies, statutory boards and government linked companies?
A very interesting sharing by a Bro
1000024174.jpg

Truthspeak

As if the old people make up the majority of the electorates. Whoever are in debts will naturally vote for stability. Old people already collected their pension, usually don’t give the government a fuck

hbk75

until now u still so stupid to think that pap are winning young ppl votes? what kept them in power over the decades are bloomer votes.

hbk75

Old people very expensive to maintain, want free medical, free dental, no pay incum tax, cannot contribute to economic growth by getting loan, dun buy car , dun buy condo, Yet everyday kpkb want free CDC or NTUC voucheer...so u say how hah?

but they kept pap in power.

k1976

As if the old people make up the majority of the electorates. Whoever are in debts will naturally vote for stability. Old people already collected their pension, usually don’t give the government a fuck
I have an old fok at home , strongly believe 没有white就完蛋了