• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

kopiuncle now got to play 'comfort woman' to Dr Koh

kopiauntie

kopiuncle and his clones of PAP IBs will now have to comfort Dr Koh and all the PAP people by sucking their dicks and making them cum to forget their ignominious defeat !

kopiuncle chao ah kua will also need to let them fuck his backside until tear.

No need to suck dicks. May I recommend felching instead? It is compatible with Dr Koh's profession.

kopiauntie

:oIo::oIo:
kanina, kopiuncle has been singing PAP's praises every day and night leading to this by-election.

Shameless chao ah kua can go now and lick their dicks to assuage the bitter disappointment and embarrassing defeat. :oIo:

soIsee

You can be sure kopi uncle swollen anus will take a few days to subside and might not be active in this forum for that period of time.
Please forgive him.

yah lah yah lah....sleep well and don't have nightmares of the tuanehneh hugging you okay...be good...good niteeeeeee

kopiauntie

yah lah yah lah....sleep well and don't have nightmares of the tuanehneh hugging you okay...be good...good niteeeeeee

PAP will blame their defeat on kopiuncle and his clan of chao ah kuas writing nonsense in this forum. Nothing aggravates the animosity towards the PAP more than crap-writing, treating the general population as stupid.

kopiuncle, this one is on you ..... you fucktard !!! :oIo: :oIo: hahahahaha

Be ready to get a reconstructed anus after they are done with you.

PAP will blame their defeat on kopiuncle and his clan of chao ah kuas writing nonsense in this forum. Nothing aggravates the animosity towards the PAP more than crap-writing, treating the general population as stupid.

kopiuncle, this one is on you ..... you fucktard !!! :oIo: :oIo: hahahahaha

Be ready to get a reconstructed anus after they are done with you.

you can say what you want lah.old uncle has grown spurs and hide. you can call me anything also can lah...fucktard lah, kopisai lah, snake head lah, liar, hypocrite, snake heart , snake mouth ...anything also can lah....

no problem...form is emptiness....all these are empty from empty people like you siao kopi ah soh...hahhaa...zzz......zzzz...z....z.....z...

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
kopiuncle and his clones of PAP IBs will now have to comfort Dr Koh and all the PAP people by sucking their dicks and making them cum to forget their ignominious defeat !

kopiuncle chao ah kua will also need to let them fuck his backside until tear.

Then he become "Kopi ah gua".....