• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kiwibird - Are you alright?

shOUTloud

Retribution for selling sex sites ..... hehehehe.

Please lah. Dun talk rubbish. Then the rest ofthe people there how? They peddling porn, fucking kids?

Show some empathy and sympathy. It is a basic human reaction. If no humane reaction, shut up.

U

UpYoz_olo

Please lah. Dun talk rubbish. Then the rest ofthe people there how? They peddling porn, fucking kids?

Show some empathy and sympathy. It is a basic human reaction. If no humane reaction, shut up.

Ya lor. Tho I not friend of kiwibird7, esp his vested interest accounts of life in NZ, I think he's a decent guy. I wish his family and him ok. Maybe start from scratch again. Even then, help there is at least 10 times better than in Sg.

CB kia tanwahtiu will have his karma. His sisters will soon be whores if they arent already. His children will be whores and slaves if they are unlucky enuff to be born. And, lastly his family and old folks will HUM KAR CHAN!

Make no mistakes! :smile:

O I just love karma.

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Ya lor. Tho I not friend of kiwibird7, esp his vested interest accounts of life in NZ, I think he's a decent guy. I wish his family and him ok. Maybe start from scratch again. Even then, help there is at least 10 times better than in Sg.

CB kia tanwahtiu will have his karma. His sisters will soon be whores if they arent already. His children will be whores and slaves if they are unlucky enuff to be born. And, lastly his family and old folks will HUM KAR CHAN!

Make no mistakes! :smile:

O I just love karma.

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Selling sex sites are the same as selling toxic products and no different to trafficking drugs into Singapore. CB, KNN, you welcome toxic products made in NZ aka trafficker smuggling drugs to Sinkieland.

Tiu leh loh moh! you go fuck your own sisters and then make them prostitutes, then dump your mother in the whore house to clean the CB of prostitutes including your sisters you have fucked!

Make prostitutes pregants to born you bastard child and you fuck them before they reach puberty.

Tiu Kao leh! chum kar chan to you and your mother must have born you without a chee bye, you are born outside and not inside a CB.

kiwibird7

No injuries and house still standing and undamaged in spite of 7.1 Richter scale earthquake. Must be good NZ workmanship in building houses as most houses were undamaged. Unlike Singapore flats where windows can fall down and concrete fall of the ceilings without an earthquake!

Those poor mates who suffered damaged houses would be receiving $$ from claims made to the Earthquake commission very quickly.

Have the PAP govt given any $$ to those Orchard Retailers for the flood damage and what about the poor widow whose hubby got killed when the tree fell on his vehicle in AMK?

kiwibird7

Christchurch got off very lightly with the 7.1 Richter scale earthquake. Haiti suffered the same magnitude quake and the entire city got LEVELLED and hundred over thousand people DIED from being crushed.

Have the PAP govt given any $$ to those Orchard Retailers for the flood damage and what about the poor widow whose hubby got killed when the tree fell on his vehicle in AMK?

no. but our govt give us $9000 for 2 & half years of NS plus reservist. You got? you got?
ha ha

Good that you are well.

No injuries and house still standing and undamaged in spite of 7.1 Richter scale earthquake. Must be good NZ workmanship in building houses as most houses were undamaged. Unlike Singapore flats where windows can fall down and concrete fall of the ceilings without an earthquake!

One thing for sure if there is one big earth quake (wrath fo God) to hit Sinkieland most HBD flats can withstand the shock and still stand erected. What will fall are the walls, windows and slabs and leaving the pillars still standing. These walls and windows are fixed by no other than ALL the Blangali you see over crowding Little India every weekend.