• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Just lost big $ in horse and ball

zeebjii

If no sure win one, then how come still got bookies in this world?

bookies no need 'sure win one' to make money. they can earn left, right, centre. they are like casinos, they are the house. the house always wins.

Klopp

6dH45b6.jpg

Romagnum

I lust for hot Korean model
Her body I want to fondle
But I am a poor man
So lao auntie also can
Until I hit the jackpot
I will accept my lot
Huat ah huat ah huat
I will win no matter what

Romagnum

Four thirty in the morning
Lust in my heart burning
I need to bury my face
Between her legs that holy place
Korean babes so desirable
Win lottery not impossible
Got money got honey
No money life is baloney

Romagnum

Tottenham away give half
United give one and quarter
One a win cannot bluff
The other a disaster
Easy come easy go
All a jolly good show

I may be going mad

After losing the $2850 last weekend, my bank acc left $1.9k for bills, food , transport . Got a date agreement with a msian chio bu friend last mth, now not confident to go for the date liao, scare wait she ask to go posh restaurant, my wallet will be in great danger. Maybe have to give some excuse to postpone date till next mth liao..wait for pay cheque..haiz

Raiders

Can anyone tell me, those agents for Internet betting account earns through our "turnover" or from our wins and losses?

lifeafter41

After losing the $2850 last weekend, my bank acc left $1.9k for bills, food , transport . Got a date agreement with a msian chio bu friend last mth, now not confident to go for the date liao, scare wait she ask to go posh restaurant, my wallet will be in great danger. Maybe have to give some excuse to postpone date till next mth liao..wait for pay cheque..haiz

1.9k should get you through the month, with no commitments. But with rental could be problem.
I think it would be wise to lay off the betting/gambling at this point.
Build up your savings and relationship with you gf.
If intention is to settle down have family, you must set your priority correctly.

1.9k should get you through the month, with no commitments. But with rental could be problem.
I think it would be wise to lay off the betting/gambling at this point.
Build up your savings and relationship with you gf.
If intention is to settle down have family, you must set your priority correctly.

Thanks for the kindest advice I ever had ! With < $2k on hand i do not feel comfortable going out with char bor, having to ensure the $ does not run out before next pay cheque. It was a painful lesson to myself. I will try not to gamble anymore.

AntiPAPunk

AntiPAPunk

You are insulting jw5 by naming him along with kopisai.

Relax. I didn't say that they are clones of the same person. Only morons like singveld is so gullible and easily brainwashed by anonymous forummers that are obviously clone accounts and/or from the PAP IB. Even if singveld is not a clone then he is indeed gullible. :biggrin: