• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Josephine Teo - PTOs Not Prepared For Jul 7 Meltdown ...

The really dumb statements from our ministers are mind-boggling.
Are they half aware of the dumb things they say?
And the questions were sent across much earlier for them to prepare.

I noticed this key difference. When Harry was PM, don't recall any of his ministers or MPs saying stupid things. Even for Lau Goh. With Pinky, machiam pasar malam stalls all over the road in a disorganised manner.

numero uno

I noticed this key difference. When Harry was PM, don't recall any of his ministers or MPs saying stupid things. Even for Lau Goh. With Pinky, machiam pasar malam stalls all over the road in a disorganised manner.

Personally I know the old man would not stand such fools.You must say what you mean and mean what you say. Old man would not hesitate to tell you off in front of everyone. just one stupid statement and off you go. next thing you would find yourself out of any important posts. he can't stand stupidity or incompetence. the other thing is sycophants. he has a knack of smelling out sycophants esp businessmen who asked for favours. also kick out a doctor from his panel once who tried to be sycophantic. only person who dare rebuts old man openly is his wife who has the grace to question him politely. that's why the sultan and his brother literally regard him as a god father. long story behind it as usually the sultan royal family are very cautious as to who they consult or befriend). only head of state to come twice for the funereal.

numero uno

That they can actually give these reasons in public tells us how helpless they really feel about the tasks.
Only one word - incompetent.

this is a classic oxymoron. same level as WKS mas selamat's quote "Mas Selamat is either in Singapore or outside Singapore". ask this vase if these exercises are not real scenarios(that's why they are called simulation exercise) and of no benefit in preparing for the real things then WHY in HELL have them in the first place??? waste of time , energy and money isn't it???? unbelieveable. millions in pay for all the executives and operations people and planning exercises literally going down the drain

Kuailan

how stupid can one be to make a statement like this, to expect people to beelive this and to beelive this is world class swiss standard govt?

is she stupid or pretending to be?

If now the SMRT were to run by opposition Arrogant Joseph-spine Teo would have
whack Opposition jailat jialat!!

Just like Aljunied Town Council the kitty already emptied by the Papaya gahmen when they lost
now they blame WP why your bank empty?? In the meantime with held the gahmen Grant of
$14million...whereas AMK and TP Govt. Grant already being dispensed!! More than $14million!!

Today Botak whack WP again!! hello the more u whack the opposition the more votes you
gonna loose!!

Patriot

11889495_1142692539078748_5190420347648683478_n.jpg

Personally I know the old man would not stand such fools.You must say what you mean and mean what you say. Old man would not hesitate to tell you off in front of everyone. just one stupid statement and off you go. next thing you would find yourself out of any important posts. he can't stand stupidity or incompetence. the other thing is sycophants. he has a knack of smelling out sycophants esp businessmen who asked for favours. also kick out a doctor from his panel once who tried to be sycophantic. only person who dare rebuts old man openly is his wife who has the grace to question him politely. that's why the sultan and his brother literally regard him as a god father. long story behind it as usually the sultan royal family are very cautious as to who they consult or befriend). only head of state to come twice for the funereal.

Yes, only KGC is able to rebut him. His retired SOs told me many stories of their incidents with Harry and KGC in their vehicle. When Harry tekaned his SOs in his car, his SOs only chance of escape is KGC's intervention. Aircon not cold enough also kena. If Harry had a bad incident/meeting, lagi jialak. Wrt Sultan and his brother, I have no access to info.

Tuayapeh

Yeah twachui ccb jo teo .....its one thing to question that shit happens if everyone is to take the Mrt at once another when all the Mrt lines break down at once and you have to start eating it......

What an utterly talentless cunt........the curliest cb hair from the fattest Kardashian probably has more talent than this fuckin jiakliaobee