• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Joseph Schooling: Stay away from PAP and Sinkie Losers and you will succeed

bodycells

lee-bee-wah-702x336.png

Lai Har..More thick skin coming(Look at their fucking hypocrite face..must get the spotlight too!!!)

This motherfucker now talks about NS deferment for athletics har. Fucking hypocrite!!!!and then claim that she is helping him too!! what the hell is that???

One of such, is Member of Parliament for Nee Soon GRC, Er Lee Bee Wah who went on her Facebook to congratulate Joseph Schooling for his win and further commented that she was glad to have asked MINDEF to let elite male athletes defer their National Service (NS).

She went on to comment, "Both you and Quah Zheng Wen have used the deferment wisely and done us proud."

bodycells

372A2AA500000578-0-Schooling_first_met_Phelps_at_a_training_camp_in_Singapore_in_20-a-15_1471102194287.jpg

All boys' dream to take a photo with his idol .

Then 8 years later, he beat his idol and win the gold at record time, side by side with his idol too. Amazing!!

372CB5DE00000578-3738998-image-m-41_1471105108799.jpg

Schooling pay for his own training in the USA ( not sinkieland) and

then PAP motherfucking cunt is very quick to come in to LEECH the spot light onto herself and tell the world how she help him to defer NS!!!

lee-bee-wah.png

bodycells

courtesy of NaturalAristocratNoHeart

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....claim-credit-for-Schooling-s-Olympic-gold-win

Another article by PAP low life SinkieTimes cronies on leeching the schooling's spotlight:

Colin and his wife May made the decision to send their only son to the United States when he was 14, to help him realise his Olympic dream.

It meant the family was seldom together, as mum and dad shared parenting duties.

They spent a small fortune, to the tune of over a million dollars, to nurture their son's gift - on top of government grants. (end of quote)

"Historic moment for Singapore", page A3, The Sunday Times, August 14, 2016

(Quote) Joseph is also a Sports Excellence scholar. The scholarship supports elite athletes with up to $90,000 in median annual stipend to train and compete at the highest level. (end of quote)

"A seven-year struggle to Olympic glory", page A7, The Sunday Times, August 14, 2016

Schooling PAY FOR HIS OWN TRAINING ALL BY THEMSELVES!!!!!

what grant are you talking about? Grant your mother's phua chee buy.

The people instrumental in his success:
1) parents
2) coaches, which include his first, a local Uncle
3) his idol Phelps
4) previous training partners/team-mates
5) Swimming officials

lee-bee-wah-702x336.png

Lai Har..More thick skin coming(Look at their fucking hypocrite face..must get the spotlight too!!!)

This motherfucker now talks about NS deferment for athletics har. Fucking hypocrite!!!!and then claim that she is helping him too!! what the hell is that???

Wow it's not easy to get 4 shameless fugly fuckfaces in a single photo....
Schooling's win really brings people together

To pap the moment you were born into sinkieland you are already on grant. If not how he enrol for ACS ? :p

This is what lowlife Lee hsien Loong tweet:

Look at the word OUR.. so quick to claim that the gold includes him and the whole of PAP

You dunno vile pappies got no shame one meh?
Pap = singspore, sinkies = slaves so medal belongs to pap emperor loong la.

i have been observing the MSM, it's good to feel proud for schooling but it's not right for pap ministars and por lumpars to claim or share credit. bear in mind, it was his parents' money from selling their house to groom him in states and this did not come from the pap!!! :oIo:

SNTCK

i have been observing the MSM, it's good to feel proud for schooling but it's not right for pap ministars and por lumpars to claim or share credit. bear in mind, it was his parents' money from selling their house to groom him in states and this did not come from the pap!!! :oIo:

Got sell house meh?

Sainttan

lee-bee-wah-702x336.png

Sometimes the young nuturing behaviour in her native birth place lasted till senior age.

steffychun

By the way, if Schooling is reading this, I would be pleased to apply for his Green Card with the US Department of Homeland Security. I am a practicing Attorney in Fremont Californian and it does not matter if Schooling lives in Texas. My number as stated below is (510) 491 8525.

Gopalan Nair
Attorney at Law
A Singaporean in Exile
Fremont California USA
Tel: 510 491 8525

Gopalan wants to give him green card!

This is what lowlife Lee hsien Loong tweet:

Look at the word OUR.. so quick to claim that the gold includes him and the whole of PAP

and that is why Sporeans will never see their CPF because LHL & the PAP see the CPF as "OURS" & not the lesser mortal :rolleyes: