• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Johor Property Market Collapsed Thanks To Covid! Property Investors Can't Offload Can't Rent Out! Fucking Losers!

mahjongking

buy a landed and treat as holiday home, keep for future generations in case sinkapore kaput, which one day will happen
not buy to make money

If singkies want to buy mudland property,,always think of it as buying a lifestyle,,not as investment,,dont even consider making a buck or rent etc etc,,,but if buy and enjoy it to live and if goes up shit creek,,just walk away,,,,if not one is in a world of hurt,,,
Unlike sinkie, jb has plenty of land yo be developed. So prices will not go up as new housing keeps old home prices depressed.
At one time, under badawi, many sinkies lived in jb, but najib made sure they suffer and many left.

waitifcuk

K L N

#01 post -- GCB Jonathan commented best about this unit is the amazing view.

KLN how many minutes you spent watching the view -- just a piece of shitty sea of water.

GCB served your brain well for buying unit with "amazing view".

Typical TERNAO GCB.
GREED has no end.

rushifa666

If i can i will go there right away. Get the house and done. There is nothing you cannot buy cheaper there. Maybe electronics but you can always buy and return

rushifa666

The lesson was already there 30 years ago for those who bother to open their minds.

You can buy cheap in Johor but you can never sell. Thank me.
That is also why yours truly will never be fucked by attractive deals that are too good to be true, when you abide by Islamic principles.
No, in any countru where land is abundant, you be a fool to bring your sinkie mindset over

rushifa666

Johor sultan still think Singapore belong to them, he told the Danga Bay developers that they can encroach our waters.
There is a patch that is no mans land. This is why they are confident and put boata there. You are a dummy for listening to lying pap

If singkies want to buy mudland property,,always think of it as buying a lifestyle,,not as investment,,dont even consider making a buck or rent etc etc,,,but if buy and enjoy it to live and if goes up shit creek,,just walk away,,,,if not one is in a world of hurt,,,

That's pretty much why johor property is worth so little. And the value of property in other poorer jiuhu states is much lower and will stay lower. Maybe property prices is better in Penang, where the government is DAP and there's no parasitic sultans around.

KNN my uncle say when you put fucking winner indeed it makes my uncle think the jb whore house is leelee a whore house used for fucking :wink: KNN
As usual you Cantonese prostitute descendant pretend don’t know i am just going along with the thread title aka TS definition of fucking loser vs winner

Also please share how you managed to 摇 your 鸡 there to sell the whore house since border has been closing KNN you quarantined your 鸡 both ways ? KNN
I am not and don’t have 鸡. Go ask your Cantonese prostitute mother wife daughters. Pui!

Hypocrite-The

That's pretty much why johor property is worth so little. And the value of property in other poorer jiuhu states is much lower and will stay lower. Maybe property prices is better in Penang, where the government is DAP and there's no parasitic sultans around.
Penang too far...n too many fuckeins

Hypocrite-The

Unlike sinkie, jb has plenty of land yo be developed. So prices will not go up as new housing keeps old home prices depressed.
At one time, under badawi, many sinkies lived in jb, but najib made sure they suffer and many left.
Actually, i would like to tackle this issue from another perspective as in investing in the lifestyle. With the space n environment etc. Based on the assumption that 1 purchase a property for 1million ringgit. Ok make it 330k SGD. If lets say rent the property instead of buying. The equivalent rental will b 1.5k SGD per month. N utilities etc included. So 330k divided by 1.5k equals 18 years of rent.

Now if u buy a property for 330k sgd. N yr expenses in jb is 1k sgd per month. That is yr utilities n maintenance cost n makan. Its 330k sunken cost + 12k a year running cost. N lets say u live for 18 years * 12k per year= 216k. At the end of 18 years. U sell the property at 50% lost. U get back 165k. So in theory..u r still better off buying for the lifestyle..n copping the lost. But if buy to profit than can forget it.

Hypocrite-The

jiuhu condos usually aren't maintained to the same standards in Singapore. The jiuhu condos may look nice in their brochures and videos. But the whole place usually becomes run down and filthy within a year or two.
Actually now i have to reconsider. If mudlanders can buy property for 500k ringgit n its quite nice looking..the property that singkies get for 1 million ringgit is way overpriced. I am better off living in batam. Cost of living is lower n the mudslimes there are less radical

mahjongking

Actually now i have to reconsider. If mudlanders can buy property for 500k ringgit n its quite nice looking..the property that singkies get for 1 million ringgit is way overpriced. I am better off living in batam. Cost of living is lower n the mudslimes there are less radical

recce those places you think you want to retire to, rent for maybe 3mths first,
then decide, no need buy immediately

K L N

KLN how many minutes you spent watching the view -- just a piece of shitty sea of water.

Typical TERNAO GCB.
GREED has no end.
for sbf unkers, 6.9 seconds for the view of the surf and the next 69 hours for surfing porn.

K L N

Typical TERNAO GCB.
GREED has no end.
KLN my uncle think when people say about this kind of high floor best view is usuaallee they thinking for the future buyer like to view so can sell higher price KLN becas ownself also know how many minutes per day ownself will see KLN

The indon women are also less radicalized by the mohammedan religion. I have a fellow towkay who married an indon woman half his age. There was no problem getting her to revert to Buddhism and raising their kid as a Buddhist.

Properties in J.B were never meant to be profitable, will never be except for home retirement.
See everyone? This Asian turtle son of whore so hardworking dig out two old articles to ibsinuate insults of me. Well it only proves that I didn’t look down on jb when I decided to buy jb properties. why shouldn’t it be profitable?