• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jobless Sinkie Pawned Very Deep by Sexy ATB Wifu, forced to sell HDB to pay alimony!

blackmondy

Don't forget that most tiongs are from single-child families so they are very self-serving and self-centered from young. Don't expect them to be kind, considerate and loving people.

Marry a woman of good character and with true love. Not someone out to get a lump of money from you :coffee:

The laws are rigged against men. It's like a football match but the referee, linesmen and VAR officials are totally against you. Even the commentators are constantly taking digs at your team. :cool:

Patriotmissile

There are people who graduated from private universities in Sinkieland who did reasonably well in their careers even at the middle aged now.

Survival or earning a living all depended on ourselves. Your degree will be useful if you are an useful person :smile:
Those degrees are just leeways for people to want a graduate title. If u are useful you do not need degrees.

maxsanic

This Singaporean guy is also a moron. Instead of playing the legal game for the best outcome, he chose to punk around by engaging in cheap stunts. It's not surprising he lost his pants in the end.

The Crow

I divorced my ex-atb few years back but i never give her alimony, only every month $XXX to my daughter
魔高一尺 道高一丈 ... :o-o:

The laws are rigged against men. It's like a football match but the referee, linesmen and VAR officials are totally against you. Even the commentators are constantly taking digs at your team. :cool:
It should be that way because nature is rigged against women. Only certain kinds of women are allowed to thrive.

Marry a woman of good character and with true love. Not someone out to get a lump of money from you :coffee:
How about you? Do you or your clone have good character when you slept with prc women with no intention to marry and eventually dumped her for good deal- will help to pay your hdb and bills - sinkie wife?

Either good mother wife daughter or evil dowager scheming back stabbing kinds of women are allowed to thrive.
If not a virgin is also called not chaste and harassed everywhere while men adulterer slept with many women and just walked away from marriage with no one harassing him.

Virgin kena viciously attacked a slut whore mistress by men and women of lousy character judging others lousy. Pui!

Evil cheap despicable men and women that think they are fucking good and great just because they got LJ or they open leg to have sex give birth.

Either good mother wife daughter or evil dowager scheming back stabbing kinds of women are allowed to thrive.
Because only evil scheming back stabbing women can control men be it as secretary or wife or live in partner or girlfriend. If not do what also taken for granted and not treasured right?

If not be good and great and perfect also useless. And no one is perfect in life right?

Those degrees are just leeways for people to want a graduate title. If u are useful you do not need degrees.
for atb to becum pr the ante is increased to masters now. there’s an mba course provided by a tiong company in sg to help these atbs achieve their goal, which is get a degree mill mba, get pr, and divorce their sinkie hubbies once pr is obtained. very formulaic like an algorithm. wah! how cum i know more about this shenanigan than sinkie unkers in sg? i suppose when an unker marries atb, he goes straight into denial and never imagine this will happen to him.