• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jiuhu Ex-PM Mad Hatter Says Jiuhu Muuds Are Shameless Thieves! He Says Jiuhu Needs DAP To Topple UMNO Thieves To Save Jiuhu!

JohnnyQuid

No. Not johore. Najib destroyed that economy after badawi boosted it.
Najib destroyed economy ?? how ??
Najib sabotage and made it diffivult for tiongs to buy it first, by doubling the minim7m smount goreigners can buy to RM1mil and imposing visa restrictions. In my opinion, the target selling orice was RM600k per unit as in all the other tiong development.
Najib was under PAP and xi jinping pocket.
that's the Keling Madeys' narrative ..

truth is Madey Keling wanted this project to fail so his cronies could take over ..

Devil Within

This fake ah mat has himself to blame. He was the PM of Malaysia for so many decades and yet he failed to clean up his corrupted party and government. Now he cry mother cry father because he can't have some of those dirty money?

JohnnyQuid

This fake ah mat has himself to blame. He was the PM of Malaysia for so many decades and yet he failed to clean up his corrupted party and government. Now he cry mother cry father because he can't have some of those dirty money?
he's a Keling not a Malay ..

fail to clean up ?? he and Daim ate the godfathers of corruption in Malaysia .. they are the reason Malaysia is in a mess..

Poor Guy

From what i heard, if charges against dpm zahid from umno are not dropped, and najib not pardoned, umno may pull out of gomen forcing another general election. Unless PAS decides to join the coalition.

I think its should not be big problem for dropping charge against the current DPM and getting the King to pardon the ex-PM.

countryman

Sinkapor is so blessed that there is an inept gahmen governing its neighbour! And we all know religion n the muud race have dragged down the country...
Please stay where u are boleh land...

Sinkapor is so blessed that there is an inept gahmen governing its neighbour! And we all know religion n the muud race have dragged down the country...
Please stay where u are boleh land...
Nothing to do with faith. None of the PM worked in the real economy before.
Jokowi on the other hand, had a furnuiture shop and factory and knew what is needed on the ground to boost the evonomy.

countryman

Nothing to do with faith. None of the PM worked in the real economy before.
Jokowi on the other hand, had a furnuiture shop and factory and knew what is needed on the ground to boost the evonomy.
Your views on nothing to do with faith carries no weight as you're blowing your own trumpet.

Najib destroyed economy ?? how
By imposing visa for visitors from china and india.
By doubling minimum price fiteigners can buy properties fro RM500k to RM1 mil . Developers who were targetting RM600k selling price to foreigners were caught as it is now too expensive cannot sell to foreigners hence huge unsold condominiums in jb. Plus huge increase in causeway toll.