• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jialat! MHA Not Happy Nancy Pelosi Stir Shit by Supporting Sinkie Backdoor Sex Community!

Pinkieslut

LGBTQ issues: MHA cautions foreign businesses on advocacy of 'divisive' topics​

US House of Representatives Nancy Pelosi meet with Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong in Singapore on 1 August, 2022 as part of her official visit to Asia. (PHOTOS: Reuters, Ministry of Foreign Affairs)

SINGAPORE — Foreign businesses are reminded to be careful about advocacy on issues in Singapore that could be socially divisive, including those pertaining to the lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and queer (LGBTQ) community, said the Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA).
The ministry was responding on Thursday (4 August) to media queries arising from United States House Speaker Nancy Pelosi's call for the business community in Singapore to support the LGBTQ community here, with more American businesses establishing offices in the city-state.
In its statement, MHA reiterated that while such businesses are free to promote diversity in their companies, they should be careful about advocating such issues.
"These are matters for Singaporeans to discuss and come to a consensus on how to move forward," MHA added.
Pelosi and her delegation was in Singapore on Monday for the first stop of her Asia tour, before making a visit to Taiwan that was condemned by China.
During her visit here, she met with Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong, Minister of Foreign Affairs Dr Vivian Balakrishnan and called on President Halimah Yacob at the Istana. She also met with Deputy Prime Minister and Finance Minister Lawrence Wong, as well as Senior Ministers Teo Chee Hean and Tharman Shanmugaratnam.
According to a statement issued by Pelosi’s press office after her visit to Singapore, Pelosi and her delegation had "engaged with leaders of the business community and underscored the importance of public-private sector collaboration to foster strong economic growth across the region".
"We asked for their support for the LGBTQ community in Singapore, as more American businesses are establishing and adding offices in Singapore," it added.
Singapore is home to nearly 5,500 US companies, said PM Lee in a speech made last August during a visit to Singapore by US Vice-President Kamala Harris.
With US$315 billion (S$434 billion) in investments in Singapore – amounting to more than its investments in China, India, and South Korea combined – the US is the city-state's largest foreign direct investor.

orh mee suah

Diversity is so easy to manipulate.
It's LGBT rights now. It could be religion, race, ethnicity and/or cultural differences next.

blackmondy

LGBTQ issues: MHA cautions foreign businesses on advocacy of 'divisive' topics​

SINGAPORE — Foreign businesses are reminded to be careful about advocacy on issues in Singapore that could be socially divisive, including those pertaining to the lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and queer (LGBTQ) community, said the Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA).
The ministry was responding on Thursday (4 August) to media queries arising from United States House Speaker Nancy Pelosi's call for the business community in Singapore to support the LGBTQ community here, with more American businesses establishing offices in the city-state.
In its statement, MHA reiterated that while such businesses are free to promote diversity in their companies, they should be careful about advocating such issues.
"These are matters for Singaporeans to discuss and come to a consensus on how to move forward," MHA added.
Pelosi and her delegation was in Singapore on Monday for the first stop of her Asia tour, before making a visit to Taiwan that was condemned by China.
During her visit here, she met with Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong, Minister of Foreign Affairs Dr Vivian Balakrishnan and called on President Halimah Yacob at the Istana. She also met with Deputy Prime Minister and Finance Minister Lawrence Wong, as well as Senior Ministers Teo Chee Hean and Tharman Shanmugaratnam.
According to a statement issued by Pelosi’s press office after her visit to Singapore, Pelosi and her delegation had "engaged with leaders of the business community and underscored the importance of public-private sector collaboration to foster strong economic growth across the region".
"We asked for their support for the LGBTQ community in Singapore, as more American businesses are establishing and adding offices in Singapore," it added.
Singapore is home to nearly 5,500 US companies, said PM Lee in a speech made last August during a visit to Singapore by US Vice-President Kamala Harris.
With US$315 billion (S$434 billion) in investments in Singapore – amounting to more than its investments in China, India, and South Korea combined – the US is the city-state's largest foreign direct investor.
The irony is that Pinky walks more womanly than Pelosi....

mudhatter

How much of that is re-routed to other destinations?
Like how it's done by hongkies, in cayman islands, british virgin islands, netehrlands etc?

bobby

What a fucking protocol...PM of a country greeting a speaker. WTF ??? Should just send Tan Chuan Jin to meet her.

That’s the problem of America. Go to everyone else houses and tell them how to decorate their house or dress their children. Chao cheebye!

congo9

Pelosi needless to stir some shit wherever she goes.

Singkie gov already very good.. Make woman leaders without them showing any capability. Where the fuck is meritocracy?

mudhatter

Definitely! They yearn for AMDKs’ large schlongz

amdl (acc 2 stinky lingo) are actually f@rked in all holes by naggers and most other races

it's only loser stinkies and other slanties chopstick races that call angmohkia tools long or big.

their own women think otherwise

mudhatter

Lots of faggots in your moslem society. You should know better. You were a bacha bazi boy years ago. You still doing some bacha bazi-ing lately?

How come you know so much about taking it up the arse?

I didn't even know about this term until you mentioned it.

Your intimate knowledge of taking it up the arse in various ways tells me you are an ace faggot.

When was the first time your pastor violated your arse? Has it ever occured to you that your devious habits may give rise to such diseases as monkeypox and many others?