• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jack neo, 50, fucking a 22 year old model behind his 46 years old wife

n01215

the "model" not so swee leh...

Must be another attention seeking whore, want free publicity ala boomz rislow.... :d

hahahaha... Cannot tahan the sinkapoor attitude!

Jack neo is my hero! At this age still can tau-chia n get 22yr old model. Steady poon pipi.

All you judgmental asses out there are simply n utterly jealous!

Seems everyone sooooo ethical leh... Hahahaha buay tahan liao!!!

Keep it up, jack! You the man!!!

vamjok

yeah...i am the one that is jealous of him. got married to such a understanding wife that allows him to fuck around

mercbenz

Doesn't matter if she not chio enough, at 50, her cb must taste very good to the old man. If this is not just a publicity stunt staged to divert attentions (although the timing says it very clearly), then Jack Neo is an incredibly shrewed person who calculate even his affairs.

Even when 'sExposed', he remained calm and brought wife and pastor as 'imMORAL' support.

Wendy Chong really shit hit fan like Boomz RisLow, in cantonese, one can say they smear shit on themselves.

postnew

老Neo's luxury MPV, Toyota Alphard, spacious with tainted windows and curtains.

2009+Toyota+Alphard+rear.jpg

alphardrlint1.jpg

20100307_LE_jackneoandmodel_img_main.jpg

Wendy Chong: 梁智强的车子有窗帘,玻璃窗也是黑色的,所以,在里面做什么,都很安全。

postnew

Being-Human-Being-thumbnail.jpg

20100307_LE_jackmodel_img_main.jpg

Finally, Wendy Chong had a 'meaty' role in the movie '做人', as Mark Lee's sister-in-law.

20100307_LE_liangzhiqiang_img_main.jpg

老Neo: 我会做人,I gave her the above movie role.​

wrcboi

the latest pics have shown shes real fugly...cant he have better taste and bong someone prettier?? gosh that alphard is awesome....

R

redlightmeansgo

What an ugly bitch! if she were a tad prettier, do you think she'd have gone for an old fuckhead like Jack?

They were masturbating each other - he to soothe his big fat fucking ego, and she to snag plum acting roles.

Guess it's all downhill for the both of them from now on! Which is great news - always thought he made shit :oIo:

R

redlightmeansgo

one looks like a man, the other a teenage tranny from Changi V. Can't decide which is which

Last edited by a moderator:

pachinko

Jack Neo is a buaya , always frequenting SPA, Health centres, foot massage ala F'shop and all joints with women for sale with pock faced Mark Lee ,Chen Chien Ping ,Terence Cao etc , massage gals even told guests that thiese lechers always want BBJ and Jack & Mark lee well known for LICKING ! No need Pomeranian if gals need fun, look for Jack and Mark. New film no more box office hit, desperate now , try cheap publicity stunt.

R

redlightmeansgo

Heard of jacks' exploits at HC a long, long time ago. A masseuse had once bragged to me about how she used to serve him - yeah, a great fuck king :biggrin:

wrcboi

Jack Neo is a buaya , always frequenting SPA, Health centres, foot massage ala F'shop and all joints with women for sale with pock faced Mark Lee ,Chen Chien Ping ,Terence Cao etc , massage gals even told guests that thiese lechers always want BBJ and Jack & Mark lee well known for LICKING ! No need Pomeranian if gals need fun, look for Jack and Mark. New film no more box office hit, desperate now , try cheap publicity stunt.

damn thats normal...all man are pervert and if u have the cash time and opportunity..needless to say u hit on the accelartor