• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ivebert Rubbish

ivebert

Re: Great News! You Can Now Vote For PAP and Have 9 Opposition Candidates in Parliame

Friends, Singaporeans and countrymen, there is absolutely no need to vote for the PAP, our kind and most gracious PM Lee has decided to reserve themselves 9 free NCMP seats for GCT,LHL,BGY,MBT,LSS,KBW,WKS,TCH,LTY. If you vote for the PAP, you will live your next 5 years of your life in regret!
Please disseminate the above information to all voters who are still comtemplating.

Near elections then you calling them your friends and countrymen

Chao Sinkie :mad:

ivebert

Re: URGENT: Your Chance To Meet Nicole Seah In Person

So relaxed criteria

Might attract some PAP moles :p

ivebert

Re: Which cool tablet should cooleo get - iPad 2 or Asus eee Transformer?

Poor Sinkies

Need to pay $699 for a Taiwan product

It is only $360 in US now

About $400 SGD max...

:smile::smile:

ivebert

Re: More Singaporeans Will Become Gays If Opposition Wins More Seats!

For those with children, grandchildren or may have children in the future, please note a vote for The Opposition is a vote to turn your precious little ones into gay monsters in the future. Do you want a future where your sons' arseholes get poked by another man. Think about it!

Didn't you say that the defective "gay" genes are hereditary and part of the peasant heritage?

ivebert

Re: WP Angela Oon - For Tikos

Come on guys! Chio or not chio is not the main issue. At least she has a pleasant disposition and she speaks her mind! As a woman, she has balls as well! Amazing!:biggrin::biggrin: As a politician she has joined the opposition cause just like Nicole Seah from NSP. Respectful and wonderful! :biggrin::biggrin:

She got no balls lah

Boobs u mean?

:mad:

ivebert

Re: An Aljunied voter's Point of View

Wow.. The ground in Aljunied is really sweet this time round..

Good luck to the best candidates..

ivebert

Re: An Aljunied voter's Point of View

You moronic dumbass :oIo:

The retards from Hougang and Potong Pasir will help the people get alternative voices into Parliament. Are you so stupid to reject money?:oIo::oIo:

That Pro-PAP Yaw Sin Leong from Hougang

Can do what shit??????

:mad::mad:

ivebert

Re: BREAKING and URGENT request: HOTTEST SEAT IS NOT Aljunied. It Is ...............

underground bookies make their odds based on what?
insider sources, internet or they do opinion polls themselves? :biggrin:

They dig their arsehole for 20secs and count how many hairs they managed to dislodge

Even for PAP
Odd for opposition

ivebert

Re: May 2nd Straits Times Front Page (right column) Supports OPPOSITION

s

tonite i am attending nsp rally in mountbatten. i will use my grow n share package to buy nsp sourvenirs. any bros know whether is it an offenec to bring nsp flag into polling station?

You like NSP?

ivebert

Re: Which cool tablet should cooleo get - iPad 2 or Asus eee Transformer?

Neither. You don't need a stupid tablet computer.

Get yourself a decent phone for when you're on the go and a powerful computer at home which can use to earn some money.

Smart phones and tablets are gimmicks. The apps are good for nothing more than entertainment value.

Define a decent phone.....

ivebert

Re: LTK elbowed Angela Oon's breasts??????

image.php

greg-chappell-middle-finger.jpg

You have been pointing middle finger and a pistol at me

Try something else :mad:

ivebert

Re: SDP: Does this look like a protest march?

hahaha.....golden rule for politicians/political party........NEVER COURT CONTROVERSY.
save your breath explaining and use your energy for more productive things.

drifter come back already?

why is your painting?

got mona lisa or not?