• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING and URGENT request: HOTTEST SEAT IS NOT Aljunied. It Is ...............

ahleebabasingaporethief

TAMPINES.

That is why the state media is very quiet on Tampines hustings.

Underground bookies very hot that MaBoChee will be kicked out.

so netizens, please focus and contribute to ALL forums on TAMPINES as well.

Contribute articles and videos.
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Sideswipe

underground bookies make their odds based on what?
insider sources, internet or they do opinion polls themselves? :biggrin:

Sideswipe

our government should allow Singapore Pools to have election betting like the British. this would show the world that we are a mature democracy. :biggrin:

betting.afp.gi.jpg

I would like to place a wager that upturn the downturn will cry before the elections is over. :biggrin:

What are the odds? :o

Sembawang, holland bukit Timah, East Coast and Bishan Toa-payoh cannot be overlooked too. All stand a good chance for opposition parties. Never underestimate the Tsunami of greivances coming from Singaporeans.

The moment people stepped out of the door and saw a foreigner in our backyard, the first thing that imediately came to Singaporean mind - VOTE OUT PAP, we don't need foriegn tom, dick and harry in my town.

Sperminator

Sembawang, holland bukit Timah, East Coast and Bishan Toa-payoh cannot be overlooked too. All stand a good chance for opposition parties. Never underestimate the Tsunami of greivances coming from Singaporeans.

The moment people stepped out of the door and saw a foreigner in our backyard, the first thing that imediately came to Singaporean mind - VOTE OUT PAP, we don't need foriegn tom, dick and harry in my town.

Fuck the ANG MO lah, we don't need ANG MO to be in SINGAPORE... The age of colonialnism is over... if there are still Singaporeans thinking Ang Mo are better, then KNN all hope is lost... I tell you the truth, Ang Mo, or caucasian whites, they are actually not good in Mathematics, and Languages... and they tend to fuck up alot of times...

think about it... if they are so good, why the fuck do they need to come to Singapore? If they are so good, they will already be holding high positions in their countries. Think about it.

depeche

Fuck the ANG MO lah, we don't need ANG MO to be in SINGAPORE... The age of colonialnism is over... if there are still Singaporeans thinking Ang Mo are better, then KNN all hope is lost... I tell you the truth, Ang Mo, or caucasian whites, they are actually not good in Mathematics, and Languages... and they tend to fuck up alot of times...

think about it... if they are so good, why the fuck do they need to come to Singapore? If they are so good, they will already be holding high positions in their countries. Think about it.

I truly agreed...those all 3 graded Ang Moh the most...

Hopefully something like Malaysia might happen here

uncleyap

It is all up to us Singaporeans, we can make any seats hot, and frankly I don't really believe that we need to get Dream Team or any idealistic candidates at all, not saying that GMS team is no good, what I stress is IT IS ALL ABOUT are you fed-up enough with LEEgime? Do you want to show them color? Are you not confident about your own country.

Don't care which party which candidate lah, you have chance to replace the MIW then do it, if the candidate elected is no good you can also replace them anytime, don't have to wait for 5 years, people in so many other countries can force down rotten govt & MPs, why we can not? Who ever that stands in the GE we just use them to replace the MIW 1st, if they got elected and do good we keep them, if they are no good we also know what to do mah.

Only Tg Pagar got Chow Kai 走鸡 this time, everywhere else we can make any seat hot for any MIW, netizens can help, street folks can help, so do your parts. LKy old dog thief 执到牛婪 孬牙刷刷!

Malboro Tan is one of LEEgime's top CRAP, sweep it out lah, put GMS in lah, if GMS no good, never mind, I will campaign in that eventually to kick him out of Parliament then, what's the worry? Help GMS to get in and kick Malboro Tan out 1st, other matters we can settle later mah...

:smile:

NYK75

Guys, SDP & NSP candidates posters had been found tear or remove off from the lamp post. Something's very not right.

Btw, dun 4get abt Nee Soon GRC. Ah Poh & Johnny is very strong as well.

kingrant

Imho, the PAP is trembling in:

1. Aljunied
2. Tampines
3. Marine parade (acc to scroobal)

So expect GY, MBT and GCT to be out.

and given up HG and PP...

Guys, SDP & NSP candidates posters had been found tear or remove off from the lamp post. Something's very not right.

Btw, dun 4get abt Nee Soon GRC. Ah Poh & Johnny is very strong as well.

Speaking of Ah Poh, has he gone for a makeover since the last elections?
He appears to have got contact lenses, his face looks slightly different and his hair is slicked back like god of gamblers. :biggrin:

cheowyonglee

TAMPINES.

That is why the state media is very quiet on Tampines hustings.

Underground bookies very hot that MaBoChee will be kicked out.

so netizens, please focus and contribute to ALL forums on TAMPINES as well.

Contribute articles and videos.
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

all-thumbs-up.jpg

Imho, the PAP is trembling in:

1. Aljunied
2. Tampines
3. Marine parade (acc to scroobal)

So expect GY, MBT and GCT to be out.

and given up HG and PP...

Maybe not trembling but I suspect PAP also worried in:
1. Bishan-TP
2. Holland-BT

CST, despite his visible poor health, is not giving up. Let's give him the credit he so deserves. With sympathetic votes taken into consideration, CST's past contributions and admirable traits, WKS's disasters and below average height and intelligence, don't rule out a 'freak' result.

VW and team members are ALL credible individuals. If they change their red to white, their academic credentials are on par and even better than some of the PAP new dogs. I don't rule out an upset here. VB screwed up big time with YOG. His treatment of Lily Neo remains in the minds of many voters.

I would love to witness the fall of VB and WKS.

Forvendet

I would love to witness the fall of VB and WKS.

I was at the WP Moulmein-Kallang rally last night. Goodness, the crowd and atmosphere was almost like Hougang, overflowed from the main field and filled the side lanes and pavements to the brim. The WP heavyweights from Aljunied seem very free and confident of victory. Not a single attack on GY and PAP Aljunied team except a jibe that LKY is jumping up and down over their showhand contest. Instead, they spent most of their time attacking ministers other parties are contesting, MBT (housing), VB (social welfare) etc. apparently helping the other parties.

As for CST, don't worry, the three votes in my household are guaranteed for him.

ivebert

I was at the WP Moulmein-Kallang rally last night. Goodness, the crowd and atmosphere was almost like Hougang, overflowed from the main field and filled the side lanes and pavements to the brim. The WP heavyweights from Aljunied seem very free and confident of victory. Not a single attack on GY and PAP Aljunied team except a jibe that LKY is jumping up and down over their showhand contest. Instead, they spent most of their time attacking ministers other parties are contesting, MBT (housing), VB (social welfare) etc. apparently helping the other parties.

As for CST, don't worry, the three votes in my household are guaranteed for him.

Don't hum ji at the last moment hor

:p