• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is the Big Sweep a scam?

QXD

Re: Money Talks, Money Rocks Garbagement

Where is Ramseth when you need his usual dua pao xian story?

Won't be too far a stretch of the imagination to say that he would have bragged about winning at least 1st prize at least twice and used it to make even more.

kukubird58

hahaha....again empty vessel making the most noise and the cockeral who is really a cock.....lol.
every draw, the tickets are "sold out completely" because they are distributed/alloted to several main "agents"....
in other words...singaporepools make a "fixed" sum of money even after paying out all the winning tickets.....
the mathematics is a no brainer......nos. of tickets (4million.... 1 series, 2 series, 3 series, 4 series) x$3= $12million - all the payouts is a tidy profit every month....

Cruxx

hahaha....again empty vessel making the most noise and the cockeral who is really a cock.....lol.
every draw, the tickets are "sold out completely" because they are distributed/alloted to several main "agents"....
in other words...singaporepools make a "fixed" sum of money even after paying out all the winning tickets.....
the mathematics is a no brainer......nos. of tickets (4million.... 1 series, 2 series, 3 series, 4 series) x$3= $12million - all the payouts is a tidy profit every month....

Couldn't agree more. Which leads to the question: why are Singaporeans so dumb? :biggrin:

Fuck off lah. Talk cock only. Every posting no sense. Greed can kill meh ? Try Kong Hee Fatt Choy lah. Talk rot only. A great fool among fools. :rolleyes:

you idiot ...of course greed kills ...then money kills ? yes not enough money will kill you too :wink:

bro,
must run when you see Tonychat coming with that sword, just like the way bro JW5 did :p:p:p

bro , tonychat is using penknife lah ...no even roti toh . :wink: a vegetarian like him only have strength to carry penknife ...sword is too heavy for him :wink:

the above sentence is correct. it the man greed that kill him. Casinos maybe can be satan but it the will power of the man to tell satan to fark off.

so mr atomic explosion, u ever been inside a casino, turfclub, or even singapore pools hq? everyone walk in with their eyes open, no one threaten them with a knife to enter. i not a casino fan but i do dabble on horse racing, i know my limit, will try to quit when i ahead, and only bet on those races i done "homework" unlike others, i get a "rush" when i get a longshot correct and winning money become a byproduct.

as much as i love horse racing, i wont go rushing to the turfclub every racedays. selective betting only. My uncle love pull jackpot but he never play in singapore. he only go genting once a year and play those 1cent type machines. Those ppl who killed themselves at casino lack control and let their greed override their logic.

to blame the casino is the same as saying gun kill. yes gun kill but does that mean mata should only be armed with baton?

been to singapore casino once ...just go inside walk walk see see ...come out less then an hour . even when im in singapore i never buy 4D or toto . i dont believe in gambling ...got no interest in gambling even when i was young .

kukubird58

hahaha...sourece from Shin Min (06/07/12)....
nos. of big sweep tickets printed - 3.2 million; total collection= $9.6million
total winning tickets (exclude jackpot) = $4.74million; therefore net income (at least $4.86million; pse note there are people who do not collect their winnings at all)
chance of hitting jackpot = 0.00000625%
chance of hitting big sweep first prize= 0.00003125% but there will still be a winner each draw.
chance of hitting toto first prize=0.000012277% (again singapore pools made a fixed amount from the takings each draw regardless of how many winning tickets sold)

The Philistine

bro , im a singaporean and i will died as singaporean ..i dont forget my roots . tonychat can knight other ppl :wink:

Singaporeans do not exist anymore because this is no longer a country. The correct word to describe a true denizen of this shithole is \"Sinkie\".

Conqueror

The Goons United

you idiot ...of course greed kills ...then money kills ? yes not enough money will kill you too :wink:

Foolish people always come up with stupid analogies and reasons to fit into their strange ego and worldly needs. No wonder you are an atheist too. And Buddhists are silly too. :eek::rolleyes:

Conqueror

hahaha...sourece from Shin Min (06/07/12)....
nos. of big sweep tickets printed - 3.2 million; total collection= $9.6million
total winning tickets (exclude jackpot) = $4.74million; therefore net income (at least $4.86million; pse note there are people who do not collect their winnings at all)
chance of hitting jackpot = 0.00000625%
chance of hitting big sweep first prize= 0.00003125% but there will still be a winner each draw.
chance of hitting toto first prize=0.000012277% (again singapore pools made a fixed amount from the takings each draw regardless of how many winning tickets sold)

Wait till you see the chance of getting a DNA for a single living cell by pure chance using the evolution theory. The atheists will gladly bet on it. I have no idea. Really. A HUGE leap of faith !

Kinana

Wait till you see the chance of getting a DNA for a single living cell by pure chance using the evolution theory. The atheists will gladly bet on it. I have no idea. Really. A HUGE leap of faith !

At least big sweep got small chance, evolution got no chance at all. Only fools believe it.

Conqueror

At least big sweep got small chance, evolution got no chance at all. Only fools believe it.

I don't think they will give up anytime soon. :biggrin: They are betting on aliens now. Multiverse ? I can tell you that they have absolutely no idea what they are talking about too. :eek::biggrin:

500px-Multiverse_-_level_II.svg.png