• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is the Big Sweep a scam?

never heard of anybody actually winning a prize?

has anybody in sinkie land done so please kee chiu??

Its a scam, nobody wins it. They keep collecting the bets but never pay out, their accounts are never audited either and there is no govt. oversight or report on their activities. In many countries, particularly the US states, the winner is always publicly announced. There is a press conference and their names are revealed. This shows people that there are actually winners, and motivates people to buy more tickets. Never happens in singapore. Another one of the many scams the PAP has to steal your money.

JiaSAInSI

Re: Money Talks, Money Rocks Garbagement

If I were to put every toto and 4D bet into my piggy bank monthly, end of the year I open out and count, that will be my wining price.

Nothing ventured, nothing gain...everything has it risks, the 'piggy bank' may get stolen.

JiaSAInSI

Nothing ventured, nothing gain...everything has it risks, the 'piggy bank' may get stolen.
Yes I understand bro, no pain no gain. But I rather punter on futures and FX, sometime can "lean" size or lobang the ride if got opportunities, just my humble opinion.

futures, FX...hmmm I used to make my pile there, & there is high risk there too, 'ride the tiger' & come out winners or sink deep into the abyss without a parachute...one has to be quick, jack be nimble jack be quick...even one have the monitors in front... your fortune made could be wiped out in a nano blink of an eye..I think you know what I am saying...life has its risks...and luck plays an important part...it is gamble in some measure.. heh heh heh

bro,
very soon Tonychat would knight you together with bro JW5 as unsinkified :smile::smile::smile:

Bro, he didn't manage to knight me.
When I saw him coming with the sword, took off running. Managed to catch Usain at the 50 m mark.

JiaSAInSI

futures, FX...hmmm I used to make my pile there, & there is high risk there too, 'ride the tiger' & come out winners or sink deep into the abyss without a parachute...one has to be quick, jack be nimble jack be quick...even one have the monitors in front... your fortune made could be wiped out in a nano blink of an eye..I think you know what I am saying...life has its risks...and luck plays an important part...it is gamble in some measure.. heh heh heh
Yes bro absolutely agree with u. Everybody have diff risk and liking, just that ours maybe some calculated risk involved:smile: better bet maybe, and yes luck too.:smile: next week figure week on thurs and fri :smile:

ForFun

Toto had 10 group 1 winners on 21jun and 11 group 1 winners on 28jun. Most winners were not quickpick entries. :eek:

Though I never kena before but I know there are winners.
Knew a guy whose family sells these tickets.
If the winning ticket is sold by the agent, he will get a cut of commission....in the tens of thousands.

Conqueror

you idiot . casino dont kill ppl , ppl who cannot control themself in casino kills them ...greed kills not casino .

Fuck off lah. Talk cock only. Every posting no sense. Greed can kill meh ? Try Kong Hee Fatt Choy lah. Talk rot only. A great fool among fools. :rolleyes:

bro , im a singaporean and i will died as singaporean ..i dont forget my roots . tonychat can knight other ppl :wink:

bro,
must run when you see Tonychat coming with that sword, just like the way bro JW5 did :p:p:p

Bro, he didn't manage to knight me.
When I saw him coming with the sword, took off running. Managed to catch Usain at the 50 m mark.

bro,
me think the Singapore Olympics Committee finally found the best coach for the track events.

shOUTloud

Is there such a prize for big sweep? I thought the smallest prize is the $30 for the last 3 numbers.
Have won the $30 prize before. No more than that............................

Yep, there was the 2D prize $3 but it was discontinued after February 2012. Stupid prize actually.

bro,
me think the Singapore Olympics Committee finally found the best coach for the track events.

bro,
I think the best coach is Mr. Kunalan, but I am not him. :o

Yep, there was the 2D prize $3 but it was discontinued after February 2012. Stupid prize actually.

Tks for the reminder, I actually recall that now and think I even won a couple of times.
But no kick lah, buy $3 get back $3.

you idiot . casino dont kill ppl , ppl who cannot control themself in casino kills them ...greed kills not casino .

the above sentence is correct. it the man greed that kill him. Casinos maybe can be satan but it the will power of the man to tell satan to fark off.

so mr atomic explosion, u ever been inside a casino, turfclub, or even singapore pools hq? everyone walk in with their eyes open, no one threaten them with a knife to enter. i not a casino fan but i do dabble on horse racing, i know my limit, will try to quit when i ahead, and only bet on those races i done "homework" unlike others, i get a "rush" when i get a longshot correct and winning money become a byproduct.

as much as i love horse racing, i wont go rushing to the turfclub every racedays. selective betting only. My uncle love pull jackpot but he never play in singapore. he only go genting once a year and play those 1cent type machines. Those ppl who killed themselves at casino lack control and let their greed override their logic.

to blame the casino is the same as saying gun kill. yes gun kill but does that mean mata should only be armed with baton?