• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

IS SINGAPORE NOT A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY? WHY NOT INVITED FOR DEMOCRACTIC COUNTRIES FORUM NEXT MONTH?

Loofydralb

very funny. people like u support china communists and support china communists to randomly kill its own citizens but at same time you also demand for democracy in singapore
Who says I support China? Your mind can only think in binary?

And @JohnTan here is a hypocritical Christian who knows that the bible is forgery, publicly declare he believes, but does exactly the opposite of what it says in the bible.

He does not even follow the 10 Commandments, and goes to church to pray to idols, and get business.

nirvarq

Let me school y'all SG facts Without bias or prejudice :

1. SG erection. 40% votes = 10 seats while the other 60% votes = 83 seats ? /roflmao only low IQ low SES people can't understand what's wrong here. This is legalized 'cheating' because u've been robbed of 2/3 parliamentary majority rights hence your blank cheque !

That's the one and only legit reason oppies should unite & be fighting for us and bring this to Light/right regardless of which party you're in or do you have a seat in parliament or not. If not then u're just 废柴 (Chinese slang for 'losers')

2. My friend a retired general arts stream graduate, civil serpent stays in a St Thomas Rd condo fully paid via CPF the rest collected over 1 million after minimum sum deduction. Each month average gets 3k from stomachsick shares dividends. Single, unmarried. Rent two rooms out that's round up to approx. 6k pocket money monthly from rental & shares.

She hates Puppy for all the authoritative way of laws and power thru nepotism ruling as they gib retired high ranking army and poodle high standing jobs doing nuthing in stomachsick etc...

But but she'll die die vote for Puppy lol....... Why ? Same like many especially m&d families who buy sell buy sell 2 times HDB flats and makes at least 1 million because of Puppy ruling is it not ? Why would they wanna vote Puppy out ? Properties is $$$ is Puppy...... Bring in foreigners they pay GST and fill up our properties. $$$. Run the Cuntry like a business like a hotel !

They 'rob' you yes but then share the money back to the people in certain way didn't they ? Get married apply house 2 X sell then buy from market 2nd hand HDB down grade there's your old age plan pocket full full.

*FYI Singles can buy any size any location HDB flat limited to only what you can afford. What's your excuse ?

3. Those doing small business, hawkers etc... if your income is below 500K and that's a lot ! You don't even need to submit your details tax returns just state total sum 'he' don't even wanna see it unless theres some comprain etc against you he let you slide. It's 'small' money to 'them'.

What's so bad about Puppy ? Still it's the bestest if you compare lumpa palan with the entire world as a cuntry with no other resources than it's ballless well fed Sinkies is it not ? lol.........

You walk safe in SG even 3am your doter half drunk come home np, no organized crime here. Petty theft is inevitable no drug cartels with guns here, no real gansters here other than Puppy themselves lol..... poodles soft as noodles. We have the best shopping, foods, casino, Geylang, KTV, Lamborghini, Ferrari.... Last but not least young chinks/myanmar pussies ... Wtf moar do you want ? Seriously ? knn...... lol.....

What Democrazy..... !

Be well... lol... :P <3

Who says I support China? Your mind can only think in binary?

And @JohnTan here is a hypocritical Christian who knows that the bible is forgery, publicly declare he believes, but does exactly the opposite of what it says in the bible.

He does not even follow the 10 Commandments, and goes to church to pray to idols, and get business.

LOL! This coming from an islamist loser like you whose whose sole prophet was poisoned to death by a woman he enslaved and killed her family. Your own version of the Bible, aka quran, is so deficient that it needs a hadith to fill in the void, which are mostly the sayings from your fake prophet's disciples who openly called each other liars.

You want to turn this thread on democracy into another religious debate where I further expose how dishonest and shitty your islamic teachings really are?

KuanTi01

Singapore has never been regarded by the western powers as a democracy. It is actually a socialist state with some token democratic features built in. Otherwise it is neither democratic or communist. That is also why Singapore is a bo lum par fence-sitter, not taking China' side or the USA's side. Hence spiteful Biden sidelined Singapore to show his displeasure.

Nothing spiteful about that. No need to be upset at not getting invited to a party where you are not welcome, and where you don't belong. :cool:

KuanTi01

Nothing spiteful about that. No need to be upset at not getting invited to a party where you are not welcome, and where you don't belong. :cool:
Imho I think Biden with his circus of advisers deliberately failed to invite Singapore because of Singapore's so-called neutral stance which means he is not siding with the USA against Biden' wishes who had also hoped that Singapore will openly show its support for Biden's Taiwan policy. Spiteful besides being Sleepy Joe.