• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

IS SINGAPORE NOT A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY? WHY NOT INVITED FOR DEMOCRACTIC COUNTRIES FORUM NEXT MONTH?

ahleebabasingaporethief

The Singapore flag has 5 stars.

One of the stars stand for DEMOCRACY.

Why then is SINGAPORE not invited when Malaysia , Indonesia are bot invited.

110 countries invited but Singapore is not.

Do others and FTs know something the 60% cannot see?

That's why Singaporean workers including PMETs are always being bullied. Even by 3rd world CECAs.

You people deserve it. Because you do not stand up for your own RIGHTS! Shame on you all.

Still need FTs to tell us things.

No, it is not. :cool:

Oh, did you actually believe all that bullshit that has been recited in the Sinkie pledge? Repeat a lie many, many times, until it becomes the 'truth'? :biggrin:

I repeat. SG is capitalistic communists with fake elections.

PAP = CCP-lite.

The only remaining differences:

POFMA vs Great Firewall.

Defamation lawsuits vs forced signed confessions.

17 places in the press freedom ranking.

bobby

Full country name of North Korea....Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK), is a country in East Asia, constituting the northern part of the Korean Peninsula. It borders China and Russia to the north, at the Yalu (Amnok) and Tumen rivers, and South Korea to the south at the Korean Demilitarized Zone.

Got elections mean got democracy choice? Got mustache means your father arh? :cautious:

This one deserves your vote. For the Fatherland!

HitlerPhoto.jpg

Actually if hitler won the war..Europe will be a better place. No bloody left wing BS. N Berlin would be a light on the hill.

Hitler is as left wing as you can possibly get. The libtards are deceiving you into thinking that fascism is the exclusive trademark of right wingers. Don't be fooled. :cool:

Hitler 'lost' because the Jewish bankers who funded both sides of the war decided to cash out on him. That's all.

Hypocrite-The

Hitler is as left wing as you can possibly get. The libtards are deceiving you into thinking that fascism is the exclusive trademark of right wingers. Don't be fooled. :cool:

Hitler 'lost' because the Jewish bankers who funded both sides of the war decided to cash out on him. That's all.
Sigh....sad but true

https://mothership.sg/2021/11/united-states-biden-democracy-summit-singapore-not-invited/

S'pore wasn't invited to US democracy summit, but we shouldn't read too much into it
The U.S. itself has been criticised as a "backsliding democracy".

Kayla Wong |

Typical of the Mothershit propagandists to do a spin job for their masters. Woof! :rolleyes:

Pro tip on how to easily identify the idiots/brainwashed people around you: those who regularly read Mothershit, share/like its articles, subscribe to its feeds on their Facebook page etc. :cool:

Typical of the Mothershit propagandists to do a spin job for their masters. Woof! :rolleyes:

Pro tip on how to easily identify the idiots/brainwashed people around you: those who regularly read Mothershit, share/like its articles, subscribe to its feeds on their Facebook page etc. :cool:

No overtime pay from your imperialist master CIA...

I repeat. SG is capitalistic communists with fake elections.

Abang CCP/PRC says country too big and too complex, cannot use ang moh style democracy, therefore need one party bao gar liao system for stability and progress.

Adik PAP/SG says country too small and too vulnerable, cannot use ang moh style democracy, therefore need one party bao gar liao system for stability and progress.

One or both are lying. :biggrin:

very funny. people like u support china communists and support china communists to randomly kill its own citizens but at same time you also demand for democracy in singapore

Loofy is an islamist. He doesn't support commies. But he supports islamic theocracies which doesn't have elections, treats women and non-moslems as permanent 2nd class citizens under islamic rule.

S'pore wasn't invited to US democracy summit, but we shouldn't read too much into it

Why would we?

Singapore's elections are free and fair. We have numerous political parties in Singapore. Voters are free to vote against the PAP if they wish to. The voters of Aljunied GRC voted for oppies twice. Their utilities still work, their streets are still safe from crime, they still continue to receive GST and utility rebates from the PAP government.

Oppies are just upset that our democracy here is not a revolving door kind of democracy like in the West or America.

blackmondy

The Singapore flag has 5 stars.

One of the stars stand for DEMOCRACY.

Why then is SINGAPORE not invited when Malaysia , Indonesia are bot invited.

110 countries invited but Singapore is not.

Do others and FTs know something the 60% cannot see?

That's why Singaporean workers including PMETs are always being bullied. Even by 3rd world CECAs.

You people deserve it. Because you do not stand up for your own RIGHTS! Shame on you all.

Still need FTs to tell us things.
KNN tiong flag also got 5 stars, so does that mean sinkieland is actually a communist cuntry in disguise ?